Texas Redbud Dental

Dentist

1575 North Redbud Blvd.

SUITE 103

McKinney, TX 75069

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Awesome!
Friendly, professional & knowledgeable!!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you for this awesome review!
M
3 years ago
Always a great visit
It's always a great visit for us. My girls feel so comfortable that they walk in by themselves now (they are 5). I don't have to worry about them feeling scared. The assistants are all very nice in the way they talk to the kids to make their visit pleasent. We are still trying to get my son to not feel afraid about his visits, since he has been traumatized by another dds. I just like the way the staff does their best to make him feel at relax. Love, love, love that our visits are always no more than 1 hour to see all my 3 kids. Doctor and staff are always so professional!!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Seeing kids gain confidence and placing their trust in us to take good care of their dental health is a responsibility we take seriously. We want kids to develop a positive attitude towards dentistry that will help them maintain good oral health throughout their lives. We also appreciate that kids (and parents!) are busy and don't have the patience for long waits in the office, so we schedule accordingly. Thanks for noticing! :)
M
3 years ago
Always a great visit
It's always a great visit for us. My girls feel so comfortable that they walk in by themselves now (they are 5). I don't have to worry about them feeling scared. The assistants are all very nice in the way they talk to the kids to make their visit pleasent. We are still trying to get my son to not feel afraid about his visits, since he has been traumatized by another dds. I just like the way the staff does their best to make him feel at relax. Love, love, love that our visits are always no more than 1 hour to see all my 3 kids. Doctor and staff are always so professional!!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Seeing kids gain confidence and placing their trust in us to take good care of their dental health is a responsibility we take seriously. We want kids to develop a positive attitude towards dentistry that will help them maintain good oral health throughout their lives. We also appreciate that kids (and parents!) are busy and don't have the patience for long waits in the office, so we schedule accordingly. Thanks for noticing! :)
D
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and qualified
We love Dr. Goldman and all the Texas Redbud Dental staff. Dr. Goldman is friendly, knowledgeable & conservative with treatment. The staff is also friendly, accommodating & efficient. SO happy our friend recommended Dr. Goldman!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
We appreciate your kind words. Recommendations from friends and family are the highest honor, and we're so glad you found us!
B
3 years ago
High quilty results
I love Redbud Dental. The dentist there is sweet, kind and very professional. Always take good care of my boys!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you for your review! Going to the dentist can be a little scary when you're not sure what to expect, so Dr. Goldman and staff always take time to make sure kids (and parents!) know what is going on and feel comfortable. We appreciate your trust in us to care for your boys' dental health. :)
M
3 years ago
Highly recommended
Great friendly service always. Great with kids and highly recommended.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for the review. :)
W
3 years ago
Very clean, professional and friendly!!!
Great staff!! Very friendly on ever level. Made my daughter feel at ease as soon as we were called back. My daughter even requested to go back soon. What kid does that? A+++
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you for letting us know that your daughter enjoyed her visit! We look forward to seeing her back soon.
L
3 years ago
Top notch personalized service
The best Dr my children have had since they have been little. The caring and genuine concern of Dr Goldman is nothing short of stellar!! She ensures both patient and family understand what's going on what she did and what to expect. And genuinely Dr Goldman is passionate about healthy oral health and well being healthy of her patients. Love her very much!!!!!!!!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you so much for this enthusiastic review! We love developing long-term relationships with our patients and their families. We believe that giving kids a good foundation in dental health will help them maintain good dental health throughout their lives. :D
A
3 years ago
Incredible staff
My 4 children have been coming here for over a year and we have had nothing but wonderful experiences every time. They are all so friendly and professional. My kids look forward to going to the dentist, which for me as a parents means a lot.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Our goal is to help kids develop a positive attitude about dentistry and understand the importance of their own dental health. So glad to know your kids enjoy coming to see us!
K
3 years ago
Great people
My 2 year old goes to Texas Redbud Dental and they are the best at dealing with small children! They even laid a dragon with big dentures in his lap and gave him a giant toothbrush and pulled the light down so he could brush its teeth to make him more comfortable. They are so nice and very professional!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thanks for this nice review! We enjoy introducing little ones to dental visits. We appreciate parents who bring their kids early so we can help keep them cavity-free. :)