Texas Redbud Dental

Dentist

1575 North Redbud Blvd.

SUITE 103

McKinney, TX 75069

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
Dr. Goldman and her staff are amazing...very patient.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate our patients and their families!
S
3 years ago
wonderful Dr.
As always, very nice, explain everything.Sue
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
We appreciate your kind words! :)
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I was referred to Redbud Dental and Dr. Goldman from our previous Pediatric Dentist, Dr. Schaak. I have three children ranging in ages from 6-9. They have some issues that need attention and I appreciate the way Dr. Goldman has treated them. She is thoughtful and conservative in her approach which is important to me. She is an outstanding practitioner with a calm and gentle bedside manner, and her office staff is always super friendly and helpful. When I tell my children they have a dental appointment, they always respond, "Yay"!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
We are so glad your kids love coming to our office! Thank you for this wonderful review.
Z
3 years ago
On Time and Friendly
My son just out grew (too old) his pediatric dentist and we were referred to Texas Redbud Dentist and Elizabeth Goldman by his previous dentist. He had an oral injury at school shortly after we transferred over to them and they got him in right away. We just went for his 6 month checkup and just like his injury visit the receptionist was polite and expedient, Doctor Goldman spent one on one time with me explaining everything. Unlike most doctor and dental visits we never had to sit and wait past our appointment time for them to call him back and begin work. Timely and Courteous is why I give them 5 Stars.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
We appreciate this feedback on our scheduling! We try hard to minimize waiting, though sometimes emergencies or special situations cause us to run a bit behind. Always know that we will make sure each patient gets our best and unhurried treatment when it is their turn in the chair. We love our patients!
S
3 years ago
A great experience
I am so happy that we found Dr. Goldman. My children love her. This the first pediatric dentist that we have found that the kids actually look forward to their visit. Her staff is awesome and her office is warm and friendly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you so much for this positive review. We all genuinely enjoy working with children and try hard to make sure each visit is a positive one for both our patients and their parents!
J
4 years ago
Love Dr. Goldman! She is always very honest and so good with my kids! Highly recommend her :)
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you so much for your review! Our goal is a positive experience for both patients and parents. We love educating our patients and their parents so they can have the best dental health possible!
R
4 years ago
Excellent
Dr. Goldman and her staff are amazing. Everyone's so warm and friendly. They are excellent with my son. There's never a long wait to be seen. The office is super neat and clean. We are in good hands at every visit.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you for noticing both the friendly atmosphere and the clean surroundings in our office. We work hard on both! It is important to us to minimize waiting time as well. We are so glad you and your son have had good experiences in our office. :)
B
4 years ago
Redbud dental is easy to find and I just love the location. Dr. Goldman explains your teeth needs in a very simple but satisfying way.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
We appreciate your positive review! We love our location as well. :) It's our goal to make sure every patient and parent understands what's going on. Questions are always welcome!
D
4 years ago
High quality service, very child friendly.
Very child/parent friendly & patient. Excellent service. =)
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you for this feedback. We are so glad your family had a pleasant visit!
S
4 years ago
Awesome experience
What an awesome place! Mi daughter had a bad experience before so we went in a little nervous about it.... but soon found out this place is very welcoming and the staff and doctors very caring and thorough. There are a lot of dentists out there...but it is hard to find one that is good, caring and does not rush trough the exam. Thank you so much for taking such great care of us. I appreciate it more than I can explain. Suzanne ;-)
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you so much for letting us know that you and your daughter had a positive experience! We appreciate your kind words.