Texas Redbud Dental

Dentist

1575 North Redbud Blvd.

SUITE 103

McKinney, TX 75069

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Great
My son and I enjoyed the office visit. The doctor and the staff were WONDERFUL. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
We appreciate your positive review! Looking forward to seeing you both again. :)
R
4 years ago
Dr. Goldman and her staff are truly excellent.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you so much! We strive for excellence every day!
M
4 years ago
Five star customer service!!
Great staff. Loved the experience I and with my children, staff was very patient with my children. Loved that it only took 1 hr for all 3 kids exam, x-rays and cleanings. Thanks you, best experience ever for my kids.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
We appreciate your positive review! We try to minimize the "sitting and waiting" for our patients (and their parents), and we're glad you noticed. :)
C
4 years ago
Best dentist in McKinney. Love the friendly office staff, Dr. Goodman is amazing and the best in her area.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review! We love our patients!
A
4 years ago
Awesome
I love this dentist! We are always taken right back at time of our appointment or even before. Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Goldman is very informative and kids love her. Would highly recommend Texas Redbud Dental
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you! We try very hard to allow enough time for each appointment so we can stay on time and not feel rushed. We know your time is valuable. Your recommendation means so much to us; thanks again!
K
4 years ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Great experience, my son loves going to see the dentist!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
We're so happy your son has a positive attitude about dentistry! It's the first step towards a lifetime of healthy teeth, and we're honored to be a part of it. :)
A
4 years ago
Always satisfied!
My daughters and I love Dr Goldman! She is so thorough and knowledgeable! My teenagers don't feel at all uncomfortable at a pediatric dentist, she is great at actively involving the girls in their dental care!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Teenagers are some of our favorite patients! We think it's important to involve them in their healthcare so they can understand and appreciate the importance of dental care as adults.
A
4 years ago
We love the care we get from you Dr. Goldman! You take such good care of Harrison and MJ's teeth. I don't know the assistant's name, but she held Harrison's hand when you were cleaning his teeth. That was so sweet!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you for this lovely review. Our dental assistant, Norma, has such a wonderful way with kids. We're lucky to have her!
A
4 years ago
Our favorite dentist!!!
Dr Goldman is so personable and thorough! My daughters love her!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
We appreciate your positive feedback! We love our patients!
K
4 years ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Goldman is the best pediatric dentist around as well as her awesome staff! Very clean and tidy office. I would highly recommend Texas Redbud Dental!! Not only is she wonderful to work for I would not take my girls to anyone else!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you for your positive review! We treat every child like we'd want our own child treated. :)