Texas Redbud Dental

Dentist

1575 North Redbud Blvd.

SUITE 103

McKinney, TX 75069

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Kid friendly
It was my son's first time at the dentist. They where amazing! All staff was friendly helped with any questions we had.... I have 4 kids and will be going back.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thanks for entrusting us with your kids' dental care! We appreciate the positive feedback.
K
4 years ago
Friendly and professional
B Goldman has years of experience. She is patient, thorough, kind, informative and encourages kiddos to be responsible for their dental health! Great dentist!!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your kind words.
K
4 years ago
Professional & caring
Dr. Goldman is always thorough and informative when discussing my kid's dental health. She is great with the kids too. Stern when needed, and always encouraging good dental hygiene and health. Trust her with all my kids!
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thanks for working with us to encourage good dental health! It's definitely a team effort with kids and teens.
C
4 years ago
Great service. Friendly staff A++++
Friendly staff. Thorough. A very pleasant experience. Would recommend to anyone
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you for your recommendation! It is such a compliment when our patients' families refer their friends and families.
H
4 years ago
Great, as usual.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thanks so much for your positive feedback!
D
4 years ago
High Quality
My girls were very anxious about going to the dentist. It was the first time for my youngest daughter who is 3. The dentist and her assistant was fabulous. My girls are already asking to go back.
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
We appreciate your review! We love it when kids develop a positive attitude towards dental visits at at early age.
D
4 years ago
my kids been going there for years and I can actually say they love going to the dentist ( which kids rarely say now days ).
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
It makes our day to hear this. We look forward to seeing your kids for many years to come!
S
4 years ago
Really nice
Response from Texas Redbud Dental
Thank you for your kind words and positive review!
M
4 years ago
Professional, comfortable, and friendly!
We've been there 3 times now and my kids have always had a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and I enjoy how the dentist comes out and gives me a summary and plan at the end of our visit. Enjoyable!
S
5 years ago
Very nice staff & Dr. Goldman was very informative and friendly