Texas Teeth

Dentist

2758 N Galloway Ave

Suite #200

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mesquitetxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Superior service
The service was excellent very quick and professional. I would recommend there business to everyone thank you.
B
6 days ago
Great Choice
Very fast, very good, can make and put on crowns right there! Always feel good about the service.
K
1 week ago
Love this place everyone is very patient, understanding warm greetings.and professional, staff makes sure accommodations are met
E
1 week ago
I have bern a patient of Dr. Collins for years and was a patient of her father also. The patient care and her staff are personable, and attentive.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional help from the dental assistants and the same from Dr Collins. I only had a cleaning done on this visit. This was even after the office had experienced an a schedule blowing event that had everything running behind. I have had cleanings, crowns and fillings done by Dr. Collins and her outstanding crew. I would recommend these folks to anyone looking for a dental home!!
L
1 month ago
Outstanding care
I have been going to Dr. Collins since she opened her doors 15+ years ago and I've never had a better experience--not even with my own father--also an outstanding dentist. A number of dentists I went to (after moving too far from home for regular visits) put me in a small room with a high-pressure office manager who explained why I needed 10k of new crowns. Each time, I walked away, disappointed I couldn't find someone less $$$hungry like my dad. When I found Dr. Collins and she said that my old silver fillings were good for a few more miles, I knew she was the one. Several years later when she told me that I did need a crown, I trusted her. And when I showed my new crown off to my father, he was equally impressed. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Collins and her wonderful staff.
B
1 month ago
Professional, personable, considerate, a master at their craft, down to earth, happy environment, so put away your fears,
C
1 month ago
Dr Collins is so awesome and happy the whole time..i just loved it . She explains everything to u. I really felt comfortable. Very nice atmosphere and office. The staff is very helpful and very nice as well.. I would suggest everyone to go there...😀
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was extremely nervous, but the orthodontist soothed my worries while being very real about what was going on. They talked me through the process and made my comfort their priority. I was happily surprised with the level of treatment they provided. I definitely will recommend them to others.
C
2 months ago
Quality Service
Office employees, technicians, and dentist are very polite and professional. I have been with this dentist since she entered the profession. I have 100% trust in her knowledge and ability to keep my teeth healthy.