Texas Teeth

Dentist

2758 N Galloway Ave

Suite #200

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mesquitetxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Amazing
M
1 month ago
My experience was great from the ladies in the front to the hygienist and the dentist. Very affordable.
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I went in for a routine cleaning and Aaron was amazing he made me feel so comfortable. I have been looking for a dental office I would feel comfortable going to, I will not be going any where else!
G
2 months ago
Excelent
They have a good hands and good behavior with the pacient.
Response from Texas Teeth
C
3 months ago
Great service
A Very helpful and comfortable dental service.
Response from Texas Teeth
J
3 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Collins and her staff was awesome great first visit
Response from Texas Teeth
S
3 months ago
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great 1st visit.
Response from Texas Teeth
L
3 months ago
The epitome of dentistry!
Dr. Collins and staff set the standard for all other dentist offices. Not only are they expert professionals, they are friendly and empathetic regarding the patient experience. I won’t go anywhere else!
Response from Texas Teeth
M
4 months ago
Love Dr Collins
My son has been a patient since he was 5 and now at 14 he loves going to the dentist all because of dr collins and her staff. Such a great place and very profess ional.
B
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
My appointment with Dr. Collins is by far the best experience I've had at a dental appointment. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable. I felt at ease throughout the exam, xrays, and Dr. Collins' consult.
Response from Texas Teeth