Texas Teeth

Dentist

2758 N Galloway Ave

Suite #200

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mesquitetxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service
A Very helpful and comfortable dental service.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr. Collins and her staff was awesome great first visit
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great 1st visit.
L
4 weeks ago
The epitome of dentistry!
Dr. Collins and staff set the standard for all other dentist offices. Not only are they expert professionals, they are friendly and empathetic regarding the patient experience. I won’t go anywhere else!
M
2 months ago
Love Dr Collins
My son has been a patient since he was 5 and now at 14 he loves going to the dentist all because of dr collins and her staff. Such a great place and very profess ional.
B
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
My appointment with Dr. Collins is by far the best experience I've had at a dental appointment. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable. I felt at ease throughout the exam, xrays, and Dr. Collins' consult.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring.
Dr. Collins has an awesome team. Everyone is very welcoming and professional. They're like being with friends who really care about you. Dr. Collins takes time to answer questions and explain what's going on. The office is comfortable and makes it easy to relax. I love my dentist and her team.
S
3 months ago
High quality and Professional services
I had been to several dentist this year and waited on a response back from them . No response. I called 1 800 dentist and they made me an appointment with Texas Teeth dentist. I thought I was going to get the same service I had gotten with the other dentist. I didn't the treated me with professional service and made me feel this where u should had came in the beginning. Upfront advice and the doctor was great and concern about my care. I love them.
T
4 months ago
Quick, polite, professional!
The office was clean, the staff was very nice and professional.
J
6 months ago
Fast and easy
Friendly and fast service. Everyone was awesome and treated me great. The waiting room was nice and spacious. Definitely will be going back in the future!