Texas Teeth

Dentist

2758 N Galloway Ave

Suite #200

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mesquitetxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
You all are wonderful!
It’s always so easy to book and reschedule with you guys and the service overall is wonderful!
B
1 month ago
Great service and really nice people
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend.
Caring and considerate doctor and staffs at the clinic.
K
2 months ago
Excellent staff
I Rwally enjoy the friendly staff and Dr Collins has always recommended the best steps for dental work and repairs.
J
2 months ago
I have been coming here for 6 yrs that are so well with the services that was provided for me. I love the office staff. Again than you.
L
2 months ago
Texas Teeth is TOPS!
I thought I had a good dentist until I found a great one! Dr. Collins & Texas Teeth bring together knowledge, skill, friendliness, genuine interest in their patients, and affordability!
M
4 months ago
My visit
Top notch office . Everyone is very nice and caring.
D
5 months ago
Amazing
M
5 months ago
My experience was great from the ladies in the front to the hygienist and the dentist. Very affordable.
M
5 months ago
Highly recommend
I went in for a routine cleaning and Aaron was amazing he made me feel so comfortable. I have been looking for a dental office I would feel comfortable going to, I will not be going any where else!