Texas Teeth

Dentist

2758 N Galloway Ave

Suite #200

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mesquitetxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My appointment today was an extremely good experience. The doctor explained my treatment in detail so I understood everything.
R
1 month ago
Superior service
Pleasant experience enjoyed my visit I will be returning.
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Excellent service from everyone at this office, highly recommended to anyone looking for a great dentist in Mesquite.
K
2 months ago
Recommend for Dental works.
Great staff and customer service. Highly recommend .
A
2 months ago
You all are wonderful!
It’s always so easy to book and reschedule with you guys and the service overall is wonderful!
B
3 months ago
Great service and really nice people
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend.
Caring and considerate doctor and staffs at the clinic.
K
4 months ago
Excellent staff
I Rwally enjoy the friendly staff and Dr Collins has always recommended the best steps for dental work and repairs.
J
4 months ago
I have been coming here for 6 yrs that are so well with the services that was provided for me. I love the office staff. Again than you.
L
4 months ago
Texas Teeth is TOPS!
I thought I had a good dentist until I found a great one! Dr. Collins & Texas Teeth bring together knowledge, skill, friendliness, genuine interest in their patients, and affordability!