Texas Tooth Fairies Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3401 El Salido Parkway

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
23 hours ago
Love it here!
Both of my girls (7 and 13) love coming to the dentist because of this practice. Forget Disney World...my kids think this is the happiest place on earth! Every aspect of the process is made fun, and the staff is so incredibly friendly and engaging.
W
4 days ago
High quality of service and friendy
My son and daughter loves to see there dentist when it's time for check up, Love the hygienists of my daughter she take time to teach my daughter on how to take care of her brace. They make my kids comfortable👍🏽
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, organized, professional staff and totally love the environment!
My daughter has been dealing with dental work since the age of 3 due to a genetic condition, and everyone here makes her SUPER COMFORTABLE! Both my kids see Dr Singletary and I could not recommend her enough! Along with her team, this is hands down the best pediatric dental practice and there is just something about the place that makes you so relaxed when you walk in. The practice environment, the amazing staff and Dr Singletary are the A-Team! I would trust them with my eyes closed!
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
My kids love going to the tooth doctor. They are so wonderful with children. Could not be happier with this practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Thoughtful , Friendly , Professional Staff
We will absolutely recommend Texas Toothfaires to everyone we know . As members of the Special Needs Community ( a 7 year old grandchild with Autism ) We were in need of a Dentist that is caring , and aware of potential ASD behaviors & sensory needs and would be open to our suggestions as to what may help make our trip to the dentist the least stressful as possible for all of us . We found just the place ! EVERYONE from the amazing ladies @ the front desk, that will always greet you with a smile , to Dental Assistants, Anesthesiologists & Dr.s are all knowledgeable of Autism . Dr. Gregerson is Professional, thoughtful , understanding & efficient. We look forward to many years of care here ! Thank you all for making our family feel so welcome ! The Bonheim Family
S
3 weeks ago
Thoughtful , Friendly , Professional Staff
We will absolutely recommend Texas Toothfaires to everyone we know . As members of the Special Needs Community ( a 7 year old grandchild with Autism ) We were in need of a Dentist that is caring , and aware of potential ASD behaviors & sensory needs and would be open to our suggestions as to what may help make our trip to the dentist the least stressful as possible for all of us . We found just the place ! EVERYONE from the amazing ladies @ the front desk, that will always greet you with a smile , to Dental Assistants, Anesthesiologists & Dr.s are all knowledgeable of Autism . Dr. Gregerson is Professional, thoughtful , understanding & efficient. We look forward to many years of care here ! Thank you all for making our family feel so welcome ! The Bonheim Family
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Best Dentist in Town! Love Dr. G.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Office ever!
I have a big family and schedule all appointments for my kids together. They get all of the kids in, teeth cleaned, gives us recommendations and always stick to the appointment time. Love all staff here, too. They’re always friendly and wonderful with my children. We will keep going until all of my kids are grown!
S
4 weeks ago
Such compassion and patience!
I can’t recommend this practice enough. They are so patient and caring with my son who has sensory issues. He is terrified of the whole process, even though it’s only cleaning and flossing. The staff and Dr Singletary are so calm and work with him and even me! They know how to keep us both calm while still doing the job at hand. I am truly appreciative of all of them and how much they care.
M
1 month ago
Safe and happy environement
You all were wonderful as always!