Texas Tooth Fairies Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3401 El Salido Parkway

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
1st Class service and Wonderful dentists
My three children love going to Texas Tooth Fairies. Both Dr. Singletary and Dr. Gregerson have a wonderful rapport with children and a gift for making the experience fun and engaging. My children are high risk patients (teeth crowding, cavities, tooth extractions) and both Dr. Singletary and Dr. Gregerson are able to walk me through the treatments. The staff are very caring and keep the experience fun for the kids. From the arcade games in the waiting room to the various flavors of polish to the personal movie consoles, the whole experience is fantastic for the kids and me.
C
5 days ago
Excellent Service
The staff at Texas Tooth Fairies is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. My five year old recently had two procedures done (caps and fillings) on separate days. The staff made her feel so comfortable that she was actually excited about her second visit. I’m glad we found this office!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Pediatric Dental Care
My daughters have been going here for years. Excellent dental care and friendly hygienists. Always make time for questions or concerns. Appts always on time which is important when pulling kids out of school for dentist. Great front office staff. Highly recommended. We drive from north Round Rock for Dr Singletary and Dr Gregor.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and extremely friendly
Heidi the dental hygienist was amazing. It was my daughters first visit and she was able to get her to calm down, laugh and learn how to properly brush. She was incredibly sweet and sensitive to my daughters needs! Thank you to everyone.
T
4 weeks ago
Great with nervous kids! Could not ask for a better dentist or Dental hygienists!
We've been taking my daughter to Dr. Singletary since she started teething and the amount of patience and kindness they've shown my daughter is nothing short of amazing
C
1 month ago
Always awesome!!!
Have used this office for 11 years!! Love them / professional/ personable.
L
2 months ago
Excellent care, kind staff, amazing service!
This office is truly a pediatric dentistry office! While many pediatric dentists offer cute rooms and electronic devices, this office really meets their pediatric patients where they are. In our case, it was on my lap for my very anxious 4 year old. We have had two previous visits with pediatric dentists (both great) but have not been able to make him comfortable enough to have a cleaning. Additionally, our guy has a severe bleeding disorder and this was addressed immediately by both our hygienist and Dentist to make a plan for care if more invasive procedures ever come up. Dr. Gregerson already had knowledge of medications and processes for Hemophilia patients and kept my mama heart at ease. We are thrilled with their service and staff! Setting our follow up appointments for all three of my littles was quick and all of their admin staff are the sweetest! Can not say enough great things about this office and how grateful we are!
R
2 months ago
We LOVE Texas Tooth Fairies!
My kids love Texas Tooth Fairies! The office staff is very helpful, the hygienists are wonderful and the dentist is great. There are pediatric dentist offices much closer to us, but this one is worth the drive!
N
2 months ago
Love love love this office! Great service and care from the moment you walk in till the moment you leave!
H
2 months ago
Dr Singletary and her staff are top notch and give excellent care. Our 4 children have received the highest quality of care at every visit for the past 6 years. There is no one better.