Texas Tooth Fairies Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3401 El Salido Parkway

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 hours ago
great professional and friendly service
First time here and could not be happier. From the very friendly, professional staff to the awesome location and super nice office everything was a five star experience for my 2 yr old daughter. THANKS!!!!!
H
1 week ago
Great staff!
Love Dr. Gregerson. So kind and gentle with my little girl. Best place!
E
3 weeks ago
Love them!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and beautiful office.
W
3 weeks ago
Texas Tooth Fairies is the best!
Fantastic office for kids and an amazing staff that made my 3-yr old totally comfortable and even excited to go back to the dentist today!
K
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr. Singletary and her staff are truly amazing. We have been going there for years and are pleased with every visit. The whole staff is wonderful with both of my boys and they do a wonderful job of calming their nerves and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. One of my sons recently had to have a procedure done and Dr. Singletary called me on her way to home check on him and make sure he was doing okay!!! I highly recommend Texas Tooth Fairies!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office in town!
The entire staff is very kind and caring and goes above and beyond for their patients! The dentists and hygenists are thorough and friendly! The office is clean and beautiful! My children have gone here for years and do not ever want to see another dentist! We could not have asked for a better experience...absolutely amazing!!
E
3 weeks ago
My Children Love Going To The Dentist
Going to the dentist can be scary! My children love to see Dr. Gregerson and his sweet staff. They take better care of their teeth because they want to live up to Dr. Gregerson’s expectations. He’s the best and I won’t take them to any other dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience!
My son was actually excited about his dental appointment today! Dr Singletary and her sweet staff are fantastic with kids. I highly recommend this office!
M
3 weeks ago
Created an exceptional experience for my children
This was the absolute first trip to the dentist for my five year old and three year old twins. Everyone was so very welcoming and worked with the kids in a fun, compassionate manner. All the kids left thinking the dentist was FUN! Now that's a win in my book!! Thank you, Texas Tooth Fairies Team