Texas Tooth Fairies Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3401 El Salido Parkway

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Best all around!
The staff are superb and keep the kids at ease! All my kids have seen both Dr. Singletary and Gregerson. My five year old had her first cavity and Dr. Gregerson was amazing. Recommend the sedation as it really helped alleviate her fears - she didn’t even flinch when the novacaine went in - but was very aware and responded to questions during the whole procedure. Really can’t say enough about how wonderful the staff are and how they make it such a warm and friendly environment.
C
2 days ago
Above and beyond
The techs and dentist went above and beyond to make my four year old comfortable during his visit. One tech took him outside and let him help her feed the squirrels while wait on the doc. My son warmed up and even high-fived the doc on the way out. Excellent care. We left smiling!
J
1 week ago
Amazing staff & A+ service!
We live almost 40 minutes from the office but continue to go regularly because of the level of service and care this team continues to offer! My children look forward to going to the dentist! I applaud Pamela and her team! 👍🏼✨
K
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
My daughter is 6 Years old and had to have some cavities filled. They made my daughter and myself very comfortable through the whole process. My daughter is hesitant (ok, very hesitant) to doctors and dentists and she did amazing. I contribute this to the most amazing staff and dentists at Texas Toothfairies!! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and calming atmosphere!
Love, love, love this place. Its beautiful and staff is so helpful and kind.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and calming atmosphere!
Love, love, love this place. Its beautiful and staff is so helpful and kind.
M
3 weeks ago
Quality care. Efficient practice.
Love Katie (great hygienist). Professional yet friendly, comforting & trust worthy to my daughter year after year.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent with young children
I went with my four children to Texas Tooth Fairies and saw Dr Gregerson for the first time today. My 4 year old was screaming when we went back into the exam area, afraid to even step on the scale. The staff was extremely patient and encouraging, and after we got my son into the chair Dr Gregerson had him laughing through the entire exam. The facilities are filled with toys and books for waiting siblings and tv's on the ceiling to entertain them during the exam. I just wish they treated adults too.
R
3 weeks ago
great patient service and very friendly
They always provide great care to my children and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Singletary is very thorough and explains all options to the patient. She is very outgoing and great with her patients and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.