Texas Tooth Fairies Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3401 El Salido Parkway

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Efficient and friendly
We were referred to Texas Toothfairies by an oral hygienist that I know. They have been great! My kids like going to Texas Tootfairies bc everyone is friendly and patient. They talk to the kids on their level and explain what's going on. Dr Singletary is really nice and informative. Front desk is very helpful, especially with scheduling.
W
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
Dr. Pamela Singletary and her staff at Texas Tooth Fairies is always so professional, friendly, and thorough. The exams and cleanings are done in a detailed manner and they are good at explaining the importance of brushing and flossing to my kids. They are very prompt and always extremely friendly!
M
1 week ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Dr Singletary and her staff always provide stellar care! The are very caring, professional and super friendly. They are wonderful with my special needs child!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. The place is clean and our kids are treated great. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
My kids love going to the dentist
The title says it all. Whose kids actually like going to the dentist? Mine when going to Texas Tooth Fairies and seeing Dr. Gregorson in particular. This facility is great, and so are the staff.
S
1 month ago
So happy to have reconnected with Dr. Gregerson. Took my daughter to get a tooth pulled out due to an infection. I was at ease and not worried at all cause I knew my daughter was in the best hands possible.. Thank you !! Now that we have reconnected now my kids will be coming back to Dr. Gregerson and Dr. Singletary ..
E
1 month ago
Best Kids Dentist!
I am so glad we found Texas Tooth fairies! I really can’t say enough good things about our first 2 visits. The office/waiting room is beautifully decorated and includes so many fun details for kids - there are also 2 great play rooms which make waiting easy. The visit rooms have TVs (they gladly put on movie of your choice), comfy seating & soothing toys. Dr. Gregerson is so friendly, calm & patient with my small son. He also is happy to answer all my (many) questions. And at the end, my son gets to pick a fun toy. Really love these guys.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Gregorson is great
We love the staff at Texas Tooth Fairies, and especially Dr. Gregorson. Our kids look forward to going to the dentist! The facility is really nice too.
E
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, excellent
My daughter actually LIKES to go the dentist! They’ve thought of everything here to make your child’s experience effective and enjoyable. A wonderful facility and a great bunch of people. I highly recommend Texas Tooth Fairies!
E
2 months ago
Great staff
Great staff, efficient, no waiting. They discuss any cost or potential cost prior to doing work. My son had a procedure for teeth extraction done. They are conservative and watchful of the drugs. She knew we had a horrible experience with another practice and they were very assuring the whole time. We were able to sit in the room during the procedure as well. Good, personal follow up by Dr. Singletary later that evening too. All are very professional and pleasant. Outstanding facility. There are other dentists closer to my house but I’ll go out of my way for her.