Texas Tooth Fairies Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3401 El Salido Parkway

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dr Gregerson is an awesome addition to the team.
Dr Gregerson is an awesome addition to the team. He is very patient and thorough. We look forward to having an excellent care under his expertise.
M
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry Around!
The staff is amazing, the place is amazing, and they have made going to the dentist a positive and fun experience for my kids!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Service
Texas Tooth Fairies is an amazing experience for my children. They both are high anxiety kids about dentistry and we tried several places before we found them and would now never go anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Everything about Texas Tooth Fairies is great!!
My kids actually LIKE getting their teeth cleaned because they always have so much fun at Texas Tooth Fairies. The Staff is always so friendly!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
Years ago, my Grand~Daughter, had a Bad experience with a Different Dentist. I’m so Glad we were told about Dr Singletary & Texas Tooth Fairies. Everyone we have been in contact with has been Great. My Grand~Daughter is still very nervous about coming to the Dentist, But now each visit is Better than before.
A
2 weeks ago
The real tooth fairy
Texas Tooth Fairies is the real deal. It is a wonderful place from beginning to end ... have been take our two boys here since they got teeth and never once have I been disappointed in anything or anyone... my boys look forward to coming and talk about it for a week before and after going !
T
4 weeks ago
So personable
The best in the business!! I love that Dr Singletary and her staff are so personable. My little guy is so anxious and they talk to him through everything that they do!
F
1 month ago
Great experience every visit
Dr Singletary is always professional, kind and educates all involved during the office visit. The office staff is very accommodating and willing to go the extra mile to help.
C
1 month ago
Always friendly and patient
T
2 months ago
Always Pleased
Went in for a cleaning and the identified a tooth that needed to be pulled b/c of shifting and adjusted their schedule to get it done while we were there. They go above and beyond every time.