Texas Tooth Fairies Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3401 El Salido Parkway

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
We LOVE Texas Tooth Fairies!
My kids love Texas Tooth Fairies! The office staff is very helpful, the hygienists are wonderful and the dentist is great. There are pediatric dentist offices much closer to us, but this one is worth the drive!
N
7 days ago
Love love love this office! Great service and care from the moment you walk in till the moment you leave!
H
7 days ago
Dr Singletary and her staff are top notch and give excellent care. Our 4 children have received the highest quality of care at every visit for the past 6 years. There is no one better.
H
7 days ago
Dr Singletary and her staff are top notch and give excellent care. Our 4 children have received the highest quality of care at every visit for the past 6 years. There is no one better.
H
7 days ago
Dr Singletary and her staff are top notch and give excellent care. Our 4 children have received the highest quality of care at every visit for the past 6 years. There is no one better.
H
7 days ago
Dr Singletary and her staff are top notch and give excellent care. Our 4 children have received the highest quality of care at every visit for the past 6 years. There is no one better.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Two of my kids had a cleaning and X-rays done. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Singletary and her staff to anyone who needs a pediatric dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Texas Tooth Fairies Are Amazing
We are always impressed with how the kids are treated! Even for high anxiety kids, they take such good care and pay attention to those behaviors that make this a positive experience for the kids.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing, professional and thorough service!
From the moment we walked in the front door to the moment we walked out, we felt very welcome and comfortable. I can't say enough about this amazing office and staff. My kids literally love going to the dentist!!! Thank you for everything! K
S
3 weeks ago
AMAZING TEAM AT TEXAS TOOTH FAIRIES!!!!
Everyone truly cares about each child, super friendly staff that all go above and beyond. The great personality of Dr Singletary is infectious! She's Awesome! My daughter was just recently diagnosed with Type 1 Diabetes and the team made sure to fully communicate her dental care with me.