Texoma Property Inspections

Property Inspector

Sherman, TX 75092

Professional Inspector TREC: 4512
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

shermantxpropertyinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent property inspection
Mr. Edwards was prompt. professional, extremely detailed in his inspection and documentation. Thank you, Mr. Edwards, for taking the time to explain certaib observations to me and to answer my questions about safety, health, and construction. The concise report, with supporting details, measurements, and photographs, has been very helpful in our discussions. We appreciate that he was able to accommodate our timeline, that his written report was available within a few hours. Thank you for excellent service provided.
B
1 week ago
PROFESSIONAL AND SUPER FRIENDLY
FRANK WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO INSPECT SOME THINGS THAT WERE TRUELY HIDDEN, BUT NEEDED ADDRESSED. HE VERY KINDLY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE FOUND AND SHOULD ME ALL OF THE PICTURES TO BACK UP HIS FINDINGS. HE MADE SURE I UNDERSTOOD EVERYTHING HE EXPLAINED AND MADE SURE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS I ASKED REGARDING THE INSPECTION.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality work
Frank was very professional at his work. Even though I wasn't able to be there for the inspection. He went out of his way to make sure I understood his report.
G
1 month ago
Professional and User Friendly
Franks is Fantastic. He did an excellent job on the inspection on a house we are considering purchasing. I was present at the inspection and Frank explained everything he was doing and continuously asked me what questions I had. He took his time to ensure I understood what he was doing. Very knowledgeable and super nice!
N
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable, thorough, high quality, professional, and just a great human being!
Frank exceeds every expectation a person could have in an inspector. He is so thorough and knowledgeable about his work. He is there, for you, to provide the best, quality service you could find. You cannot beat his price, either! He is there to help point out any problems with your potential new home you are buying, and offers a thorough explanation as to why it might be a problem for you. He is there to protect you by providing the best and most thorough inspection that you could find. A real added bonus, and so important, is that Frank is the most kindest and caring human being... just a joy to be around.
I
5 months ago
Above and beyond
Frank went out of his way to make the schedule I needed, did a very thorough inspection, way more than I expected, made the whole thing easy to understand and was all around great. I will recommend him to anyone I know that needs this service. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Honest, professional, quality service
Frank was able to complete our inspection within 2 days of contacting him. He was punctual and very thorough. He allowed us to ask tons of questions while onsite at the inspection and even call him back if we still had any questions. Frank made sure we knew any detil not to code or needing to be addressed, and he took pictures to help us know where the issues were in the house. We had our completed write up within 24 hours after he was on site. I haven't ever had an inspector as honest in a write up as Frank or one looking out of my best interest as much as him.
L
6 months ago
Detailed, Thorough and Timely
I've never met a more honest guy in his work and in his personal life. If you want to deal with a fair guy that doesn't cut corners and has the highest integrity, then you want Frank. He's super detailed, thorough and will do what he says without wasting time. He's the real deal.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Detailed House Inspection
Frank completed a very detailed and comprehensive inspection of a home we were interested in purchasing. His review reveals some things we were unaware of and the sellers were able to reduce the sales price to help us meet our financial goals. Even better, we have a very specific and detailed list of every thing that needs to be repaired from the most minor detail to the more significant issues. He was ahead of schedule and prompt with the report. I highly recommend his services!