TexSmiles Dental

Dentist

3601 Center St.

Suite 106

Deer Park, TX 77536

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great service
I actually look forward to my appointments here!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience!
TexSmiles is by far my favorite establishment! My daughter loves going to the dentist now because of them! They make my whole family feel welcomed, I highly recommend them! Not only for their good customer service but the quality of work they do is AMAZING!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
They where real nice and was real patient with me great place to go would recommend to anyone
J
1 month ago
I was thoroughly impressed with the service and Professional treatment I received at Texas smile. Great job
M
1 month ago
Very professional services.
I took my kid with special needs, they were very professional with him. They built trust and did a very good job. You will love the staff as well. Having bilingual service is a plus
M
1 month ago
Who knew going to the Dentist would be fun
I love the care attention to detail and the manner in which your treatment plan is reviewed with the dentist answering all my questions
C
1 month ago
Absolutely awesome experience!!!
Amazing!!! The staff was so friendly and understanding. They worked around my busy schedule. I will recommend TexSmiles, all day son!!! So fresh and so clean clean...
H
2 months ago
Had a great experience. The staff of very nice.
L
2 months ago
highest quality
I love this dentist. they are great . it's a perfect place to take your children. very friendly and they know what they are doing . I recommend them to everyone .
K
2 months ago
THE BEST Dentist office ever
If it let me review it with 10 stars I would I could not thank them enough for the exceptional service they offered me and my family . If you have kids this is literally the best place to go they were so sweet to my children even though they were in a slightly cranky mood from missing their nap they watch them and played with them even while I was able to get my own dental work done truly I cannot recommend them enough . Also the dentist was very friendly to my children and very friendly to me and very thorough and her examination