TF Dental Group

Dentist

740 Ferst Drive NW

Suite 207

Atlanta, GA 30332-0001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Visit to Tech dentistry
Everyone was very polite and professional and answered questions that I had very patiently. Thank you :)
J
2 days ago
Great service and great personnel!!!
I enjoy the staff, service, and experience every time.
Y
1 week ago
Great Customer Service
I've been going to Tech Dentistry since I started working at Georgia Tech in 2014. I've only had two unpleasant experiences, but I take some of the blame for not taking care of my teeth like I should. During my recent visit, there were several people with major work being done and one dentist. Unfortunately, my visit was longer than I anticipated. I had planned for two and half hours but was there almost four. I had a bridge done and although the process is as uncomfortable as can be, the dentist and the hygienist were very attentive, professional and tried to make me as comfortable as possible. The staff at the front desk are always professional and helpful.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Informed me about what was to be done besides cleaning and who would be doing it. Asked frequently how I was doing. Completed the work in a timely fashion.
G
2 weeks ago
Great dentists but extremely long wait times
The dentists are very nice and professional but if you want to come here you'll have to wait. Even though I arrived at the appointment time they took half an hour just to let me in and 50 more minutes for little more than an X-ray. Also they give long waits for appointments: Checkups take a week and fillings take a month an a half.
T
2 weeks ago
Helpful Staff, Jointly Developed Treatment Plan, Great FacilityT
Having worked with Tech Dentistry over time, I have become more aware of the things I need to do to maintain my dental health. This is a result of the openness in the discussions that have occurred with the staff and their inclusiveness of my opinions in my treatment options. Very pleased. Also impressed with the equipment being used (state of the art), the cleanliness of the facilities, and the overall helpfulness of the staff. Treatments have been effective and they work with you to resolve any problems.
J
2 weeks ago
Ego boost
For the whole duration of my stay they were consistent at identifying and laughing at all my jokes even between staff member change. That makes the difference between the 4th and 5th star. Nicely done tech dentistry team.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and happy office + excellent service!
The whole staff was welcoming and friendly - quite refreshing. Lisa and her assistant provided a very thorough cleaning and gave me excellent tips and pointers for better teeth/gum care at home. #happypatient #alwayslearning
B
3 weeks ago
The service was great. Lisa was very good and very knowledgeable about my teeth and really kept me informed on what to expect. Superb service!
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service and kind and helpful staff and doctors
The GT dentistry staff is very considerate and kind and helpful when I schedule appointments and check in. And dentists, nurse, assistants, doctors are all kind, competent, professional and friendly and they help to treat me very well and make me feel quite comfortable and feel much more better. It is always the best quality service I have enjoyed in my dental treatment. Cheers! Georgia Tech Dentistry.