TF Dental Group

Dentist

740 Ferst Drive NW

Suite 207

Atlanta, GA 30332-0001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Going to my dental appointment at Tech Dentistry is always a positive experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office to a friend.
L
3 months ago
The staff is very polite and professional. it is a pleasure to do business with Tech Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
Great job!
Love the service and convenience to work!
J
4 months ago
Service beyond measure
Even though I now do not live in Atlanta, I always find time in my schedule to get my dental work done at Tech Dentistry because of the impeccable work ethic and customer service. Dr. Vesper cares about me.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and good job
I have had a great experience. The first time they do an extensive check up and my to posterior visits were good, I didn't wait to much and they take time to do their job.
A
4 months ago
Quick and friendly
Dr. and staff got me in and out while providing quality care! The staff was very professional and made my visit as painless as possible.
G
4 months ago
Excellent service, they go the extra mile to make sure your teeth are healthy
I recently moved to Atlanta and I scheduled an appointment for a regular cleaning. The staff has been super nice and helpful, answered all my questions and even did X-ray of all individual teeth, discovering possible cavities that could not be detected on my regular panorama images. The cleaning went very well and as painless as possible. They also offered a dental plan, which after my calculations turn out to be an amazing deal compared to regular dental plans provided by employers. Overall they are highly recommended and they will definitely become my regular dentistry.
N
4 months ago
Transfer from another practice
I had been going to a different practice for several years. A few days ago, I had a crown break. I went to my normal dentist to get it inspected and get a treatment plan. Somewhere along the line, there was miscommunication between the dental staff and the office staff and they lost my information. Unsatisfied with my experience there, I contacted Tech Dental. They were able to fit me in quickly. The Tech Dental team did a great job explaining the situation. The dentist even filed down the sharp edge of the broken crown to alleviate the discomfort until I could have the crown replaced. The office staff got me a treatment plan the same day. They were able to assist me with making arrangements with insurance and I have an appointment soon to replace the crown. The dental team seems great, and the office staff is on the ball.
B
4 months ago
Great work
C
4 months ago
Went in for a replacement filling.....and needed a crown!
Wonderful staff. My visit far exceeded the appointment time, since they discovered a larger issue. Rather than have me reschedule, they sacrificed their lunch hour to go the extra mile and give me a temporary crown. I cannot thank them enough, or recommend them highly enough!