TF Dental Group

Dentist

740 Ferst Drive NW

Suite 207

Atlanta, GA 30332-0001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very professional and thorough! I was a bit worried being that its college campus yet the work was exceptional!!!! I've found a new dentist in Atlanta:)
L
1 week ago
I have to say this is the first time I'm not nervous seeing a dentist. Everyone here is super super nice and professional. Dr. Katy Vesper is sweet and friendly. My the nurse, hygienist and the doctor, explained every single step/treatment to me. And the price is reasonable. I feel that this is will be the dentistry i need to go as long as i am here at Atlanta. I don't need to look anywhere else. Thank you Tech Dentistry!
A
1 week ago
So nice!
From the desk to the hygienist to the dentist, everyone did an outstanding job!
B
3 weeks ago
Omg!, going to the dentist, is always an uncomfortable, and scary time. But these guys were so kind, informative, and knowledgeable. They made the visit very pleasant. I would recommend them to everyone that I know. You guys are Awesome!
A
3 weeks ago
My first visit to Tech Dentistry
Today, August 1, 2017, was my first appointment and Tech Dentistry and I was very pleased with the service. The overall professionalism, as well as the decor of the office was very inviting. I look forward to my twice a year teeth cleanings going forward.
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Great first experience. All the staff was friendly and they did a great job on my cleaning.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate
I loved my visit very nice staff and dentist. If and when i could afford to pay the charges necessary i will return. Working on funds to get the work done i need and want this office to do my teeth for sure. Very clean and friendly office.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience at Tech Dentistry was great. The staff were great and the office was clean. I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work.
X
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Very careful examination and very professional suggestion.
M
1 month ago
Super friendly and quick
First of all, Jessica is amazing. Second, everyone was so friendly and there wasn't a lot of sitting down and waiting. They were prompt and professional.