TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
The service was good. It has been since I have been coming to get my teeth fixed.
L
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly ataff
My son in law referred me here, and I must say it has been an overall excellent experience. The staff is very courteous and friendly and the quality of service is outstanding. I will recommend these folks to anyone.
T
4 days ago
My new patient experience with Hiram Dentistry was the best I have ever had in a dental office. Bianca was my dental hygenist and was extremely professional and thorough and took time to educate me on how best to care for my gums and teeth. I never felt like she was on a timeline to rush me out of her chair so she could get to the next patient. An added bonus is that this dental office has all the latest in technology and everything is geared towards the comfort and convenience of the patient. Dr. Ahern was very personable and outlined a treatment plan for my dental issues, taking time to answer all my questions. I left with a treatment plan in hand and the cost estimate which was amazingly affordable. Like most people, I dread going to the dentist, but overall my initial visit to Hiram Family Dentistry was very pleasant. Thank you!
R
6 days ago
Very professional and comforting
Everyone here seems truly interested in your well being!
L
6 days ago
Timely, Professional and Friendly Service...
My appointment was at 8 AM I arrived a few minutes early. I was called back promptly at 8 AM. There was some technical issues with the x-ray machine, but, that's technology for you. It was remedied by having me go to a room just across the hall for the images needed. I was in and out in just under an hour for a filling. It would have been quicker if not for the x-ray machine...but I'm not complaining at all! This is a great place, clean environment, friendly employees; I would recommend a visit here to friends, family and strangers.
J
1 week ago
Very high quality services, professional and friendly too.
L
1 week ago
I went for my 6 month check-up and they did a "probe" test on my gums. I have gum disease and now have to go back for treatment. I get a lot of anxiety even the thought of going to the dentist for a cleaning but Bianca and the Dentist she had come in to look at my gums and talk to me (sorry can't remember her name) were so kind and seemed to really understand that I was shocked and very nervous about what was happening. I got scheduled for my 1st treatment and between the coordinator and Bianca found an appointment that fits with my work schedule. I was contemplating switching dental offices but after today I would not go anywhere else for the treatments. I really appreciate their professionalism and caring attitude.
W
1 week ago
Visit
Great job and customer service as always!
G
2 weeks ago
In for cleaning. Although the office was very busy, my wait was short. Staff is always pleasant and Dr. Honcoming is awesome. I don't think anyone really enjoys going to the dentist but they make it a good experience.
B
2 weeks ago
First time visit
This was my first appt. I was checked in right away, not many forms to fill out, wait time was under 15 minutes. Panaramic xrays was taken first, chair xrays next, cleaning, flouride treatment, exam by DDS. The treatment process flowed with no delays/wait time. I was very impressed with the office visit and staff.