TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Great Service & Friendly Staff
The experience with this Dental group was so great. Thank you Ms Tara Hollis for being so sweet and helpful!!
A
1 day ago
I was able to get my teeth cleaned today, but my xrays were completed and I have scheduled appointments get for my periodontal scaling. The staff was friendly, helpful and treated me with respect. They were able to work with me and the fact that I'm currently dealing with cancer and having my teeth cleaned.
J
1 day ago
Great servicwe
Super job of cleaning and super friendly dentist, Dr. Hampton!
M
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
It was my first visit and everyone was very nice. All my treatment options were explained in detail. The waiting area has bottled water and s Keurig coffee machine for patients. I would recommend them.
M
2 days ago
Great visit - very timely
R
5 days ago
High Quality Friendly Professional Informative
I had an extraction with IV sedation, I am a coward when it comes to going to the dentist. They made me feel more at ease. Explained it all to me in detail before and after the procedure. Dr. Ganti called me that afternoon to see how I was doing not one of the nurses him personally that meant a lot. The nurses are fabulous and very understanding of your fear, anxiety and pain. They do not give judgement on you and your issues. The entire staff and Doctors are AWESOME
S
7 days ago
Excellent!!
Awesome staff! I had a cleaning done. They are so good with my anxiety. I keep going back for things I put off for too long. I had to wait about 30 mins but that was unusual. But they apologized for it and let me know why.
R
1 week ago
Good Job
Good Job
J
1 week ago
Outstanding Practice
I love this office. It's clean, modern, and caters to all age groups-in the waiting room and in the back. The staff is friendly but more importantly, have real conversations with you-not the "I'm just doing my job" verbiage you get from most offices. We've not had to wait for our appointment. I do have a suggestion though. One of my children required a filling. I didn't know we would have a balance when we checked out. A heads up prior to the work being done would be great as opposed to a little surprise at the end. Other than that, this is office is outstanding.
M
1 week ago
Awesome!!
Great they was quick and I didn't feel a thing. Great office staff!