TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Love it
The staff is wonderful and the front desk is so help and accommodating.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff.
My dental hygienist was very professional, friendly and explained everything she was going to do. She took her time and made my teeth feel fantastic.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff! Fast service!
I’ve never been to a dentist office that was so fast and I didn’t spend much time in the waiting room at all! Quality check up as well!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Hiram Center For Family Dentistry is very professional and assisted me with my emergency dental need. I highly recommend this office to my family and friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing. !!
The dentist in the office that took care of me, was absolutely amazing !!
Y
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Friendly staff and great customer service!!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I received prompt service and I spent an appropriate amount of time in the office. The staff are very friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
Experience
Wonderful experience! They got me in on time. The hygienist was gentle, I experience no discomfort while she was cleaning my teeth. The doctor was very professional and personable. Everyone was nice from the time I walked into the dentist office to the time I was departing.
K
4 weeks ago
So Friendly and Listens
I had to come back in for a filling. The front desk was extremely nice, friendly, and helpful. I expressed that I wanted to get multiple fillings done if possible and the receptionist went and checked with the dentist to see. The dentist was extremely nice and explained everything I had questions or concerns on. She was very informative and gave her honest opinion. I love coming here and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. That's why I still make the drive from Canton ever since I moved.
S
4 weeks ago
Always friendly
I love going to Hiram Center for Family Dentistry. The Dr and Staff are all wonderful and friendly. Even when doing something that is painful, they make sure to comfort you.