TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Consultation appt - Thorough with details
Went in for a consultation for whitening. Less than five minute wait to be called. Staff was pleasant. She provided details of the procedure as well as the cost. I appreciate that she informed that final results of whitening vary based on condition of client's teeth. I just started with this Dentist company in 2017 so I'm very pleased so far.
C
1 week ago
Quick and Efficient
Didn't have to wait, got in and got out with the scheduled appointment time. Great job.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Great timely service. Doctor was knowledgeable & facility was very clean.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service friendly staff
The dentist office always makes me a little nervous- really bad childhood experience! I must say I have experienced nothing but great service since I started using the professional staff at Hiram Family Dentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
Hiram Center for Family Dentistry
Great place. They always make sure it never hurts.
G
2 weeks ago
This visit was for crown placement. Dr. Hammond is awesome, as was Rachel today and Hanna from the temporary placement. Relaxed and skilled service.
L
3 weeks ago
Charges
I'm mostly always happy when I leave there ,But this time I was VERY VERY VERY unhappy. Reason being is that I had already saw to doctors before this last one , who saw and checked my teeth for the same reason and I stated clearly that I was not going to let them do what it is they wanted to do. So why did they make me another appointment for the same thing as if I was going to tell this doctor ok, NOT he didn't do anything to my teeth because I said NO and that I had already told this to 2 doctors before him. But yet in still I was charged for nothing . That's not right or fair to me as a patient.....so WHY do I have to pay I didn't make those appointments for the same thing the other doctors did.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional and a Minimun of less than 15 Minutes Waiting Time!
I researched for about 30 days of more calling dental offices about their pricing for a root canal on my Molar. I read about 60-100 reviews. I heard horror stories about retreatment on root canals. I am underinsured because my insurance from my employer only covers for routine dental X-rays, examinations and cleaning every six months. Since I was a self-payer and had just applied for my Physician's Mutual Dental Plan (i.e. 35.00 monthly for individual dental insurance) coverage for the major procedures are activated after 3-6 months of your coverage. I was looking at anywhere from the quotes I was receiving $1600.00 to an average of about no less than $1100. In addition, I had an infection and the molar was under a bridge. I finally found that they have a Dental Discount Plan called Bright Plus** for individual and family prices. Therefore, I was able to get at least a 30 percent discount! Remember I had an infection that was discovered at the end of April 2017. I finally decided to go to The Hiram Center Family Dental and I live in Kennesaw, Ga! Dr Chung was kind, I mean kind to me and the dental assistances! He ensured that I was not in pain, by asking me several times "Was I Okay", "Did I feel any pain"! Why is this important to me? With another Dentist (i.e. at another practice), I had to stop him and inform him I was feeling pain. His assistant Delia stated that he was very conscientious and a perfectionist, like me (i.e. smile). He even suggested for me to come back for a second time (i.e. no additional cost) to ensure the root canal was completed and the infection was gone. My total trip was about over 40 miles, but it was worth the trip! I would like to suggest if you do not live in the immediate area, that you confirm by email and call them because there was a computer glitch with the computer not receiving my confirmation. However, I was seen within less than 10 minutes. Great job Hiram Team!
F
3 weeks ago
The best dental facility in town
Went to Tfdg hiram due to a filling falling out. I was 45 min early but was seen immediately. The staff, from reception desk staff to the dentist was extremely nice and attentive. The dental assistant that took my x-rays and assisted the dentist during my procedure was sweet, kind, and helpful. The young lady in finance was awesome, and even the young lady that took my money made my experience enjoyable. Thank you all for everything you did today.
M
3 weeks ago
Not a good experience at all
This is a cap I had installed here before that is chipped. Now they are telling me I need a full crown on the same tooth. This is after I had another tooth capped and repaired only to find out it was cracked and had to be pulled. The last three years of going here have been a comedy of errors at my expense. I have been done completely wrong here.