TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Well pleased, great experience, happy with the choice I made.
S
7 years ago
You treated me right away when I came in with a broken tooth. Your prices were fair and I've already tethered you a customer for a crown
F
7 years ago
I will hold off the review until after the 24th appt. I want to sleep through the whole thing.......
D
7 years ago
I was very impressed with this office, from the ambience to the staff there is nothing that disappointed me. It is very important to me that my children go to dental office that can make them feel comfortable and Hiram Center for Family Dentistry fit the bill.
K
7 years ago
Beautiful facility. Relaxed and comfortable enviornment. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff:)
A
7 years ago
Did not try to sell extra services, and were honest. Clean.
L
7 years ago
beautiful office, great staff, knowledgeable dentist
A
7 years ago
I am a patient as well as my children now... I've had a great experience every time so far...
L
7 years ago
Great service, and attitudes. Good to business with friendly people who obviously enjoy their jobs!!
E
7 years ago
New patient to the practice. Me and my daughter had a very pleasant experience and the entire office staff were great. The dentist answered all our questions and I even got the whitening system complimentary as a first time patient.