TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I had a great first time experience. Everybody was very nice and made my experience a pleasant one.
A
7 years ago
there was no wait time appointment time was on point staff very helpful and friendly
D
7 years ago
Deja's experience was great. She said she really liked it because everybody was so nice and she didn't feelscared.
A
7 years ago
I had a great experience. The office staff were very personable and the dentist & assistants were wonderful and very understanding. I am very happy with my decision to use the services provided by Hiram Center for Family Dentistry.
A
7 years ago
They really care. Good Practice
A
7 years ago
We were looking for a new Dentist that did not treat us like a number and found Hiram Family dentistry and we are very happy that we did.
B
7 years ago
Friendly, clean, great facilty, comfortable, loved the TV's for while waiting and when leaned back! Impressed overall and have already posted to my facebook friends how great it is and put up flyer at my school.
L
7 years ago
This was my first visit to the office. I had an afternoon/ early evening appointment. I waited about 45 minutes before I was seen, but the staff explained the problem, were more than kind, professional, and just better than any other place I've been since moving back to Georgia. They were absolutely great and didn't talk above my head, nor did they try to push or sell me on expensive treatments that were not needed. I will continue to support and use them as my primary dentist.
A
7 years ago
Everyone is so nice and professional.
A
7 years ago
The girls that cleaned the boys teeth were very fast. They were cleaned and ready to walk out the door within about 20 minutes from the time we walked in the door. If the dentist wouldn't have taked such a long time to come into the rooms and look at their teeth afterward we could have been in and out in record time. My children were the only patients in the office at the time. Not sure what the hold up was with the dentist.Over all a great experience.