TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
They are always prompt and nice!
A
1 month ago
Recent Dental Visit
Dr. Neyo was absolutely the best this morning. She explained everything that I needed to have done and was very pleasant and extremely professional. I highly recommend her. ThasHiram Dental Center for another awesome experience today.
T
1 month ago
The dentist and her assistant were friendly and told me everything I need to have done step by step. But they seem a little forgetful. Someone wrote down the presudure order incorrect, and they never sent in my prescription for antibiotics and the toothpaste she wanted me to use twice a day. I planned on having everything done there root canal and a crown but I'm not so sure. Other than that everyone was very friendly and fast
S
1 month ago
Awesome customer service
I walked in as a new patient trying to figure out would be a good time to come in and be treated as I am in a hurry to get work done so I can get braces. The lady at the front desk was pleasant and comical with trying to get me in ASAP. She actually went and asked the doctor if she could fit me in today ...... long story short ..... I was seen in the same day and received really good service. I would definitely recommend this place😀
M
1 month ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Hiram Family Dentistry. They were friendly, timely, and patient. The hygienist told me everything she was going to do before she did it...NO surprises! The dentist was thorough and friendly. I didn't need any restorative services, so that is the only reason that i did not give 5 stars...just don't have that experience with them yet. I recommend this team though.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Friendly service
A
2 months ago
Quality care!
Courteous, accommodating staff from the moment my family of four walked inside. Lovely, stylish and clean environment and up to date innovative methods to make each of us feel comfortable and completely at ease. Definitely not like any old, cringeworthy dental visit from days gone by! Also, they offer many services because of employing many types of doctors/surgeons.
M
2 months ago
First time back to a dentist in a long time.
Super great folks. Everything was great, they really listened to me, some places just rush you through the system like a factory not caring about you on a personal level but not these folks. Thanks for everything.
J
2 months ago
In and out quick great job
E
2 months ago
Very thorough and caring
So glad I switched to Hiram Family Dental Center. They have ever service I need under one roof including implants.