TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional, no waiting, very pleasant
D
1 week ago
Fantastic
I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, but both of the doctors and the techs that helped with my dental procedure, a root canal and crown, made the experience a great one. I definitely recommend this dentist office to anyone. They really care about their patients.
A
2 weeks ago
Best experience!
I absolutely do not like going to the dentist. I was very nervous. The staff was very professional and polite. They knew I was nervous and did everything they could to make me feel better. I highly recommend this dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Made my daughter very comfortable and was everyone was friendly!
N
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
The team at Hiram Center for Family Dentistry is great! They always welcome you with a smile on their face and make you feel at home. Dr. Hampton is great & always puts me at ease, regardless of my anxieties about my teeth. I do and will continue to recommend this practice to all my friends in the area!
R
3 weeks ago
For some who sooooooo dislikes going to the Dentist. The whole staff is superior in everyway. I'm almost looking forward to a root canal.
A
3 weeks ago
What a wonderful group of caring professionals.
I was scheduled for oral surgery. Staff was very friendly and informative. The pre/post operative instructions were concise and clear. Surgery was painless, quick and without any complications. Great service!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
New to the practice and I had a great experience! The staff was super friendly and professional. I am thankful for one staff member in particular who took the time to feed my 1 month old son when he became fussy during my appointment. My dental cleaning was done with care, having the ability to watch t.v. during my visit kept me at ease.
K
3 weeks ago
They were friendly courteous and the wait time was very short was very professional service
D
3 weeks ago
Good Experience, As Always
Staff was pleasant, knowledgeable, and experienced. Performed x-rays and teeth cleaning with care. No pain, no blood. Check out was quick and easy with everything clearly explained. Great all around experience!