TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Good Experience, As Always
Staff was pleasant, knowledgeable, and experienced. Performed x-rays and teeth cleaning with care. No pain, no blood. Check out was quick and easy with everything clearly explained. Great all around experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Professionalism and great customer service
Nice atmosphere & exceptional service from start to finish.
B
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly.
I always have a great experience. Very friendly, professional, and helpful.
T
4 weeks ago
Great & Professional Every time
Always a great experience in-office! Theresa is always so helpful and the Doctor is professional, experienced, efficient, empathetic and quick.
S
1 month ago
My experience was a great one, my wait time was minimal and my dentist and dental hygienist was very knowledgeable about my case and the job. The dental hygienist took the time explain the procedure and also made me smile. I recommend this business to others and I have.
A
1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
What a wonderful experience.
S
1 month ago
Beat expectations
Friendly staff, did everything to make you feel at ease.
L
1 month ago
Great dental group
I love this dentist office. They have been my dentist office for a long time. They continuously show me why I want to keep them. They are always professional, kind, and they always seem to get the job right the first time. They don't seem to upsell me whatsoever on anything. And they let me know what's going on with my teeth and what I need to do in order to get them right. I have a great hygienist as well as dentist at this office. I highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Cavity
Excellent service
C
1 month ago
Amazing hygienist!
When you have your teeth cleaned sometimes you feel like they’ve been CLEANED and sometimes just barely touched. This lady was awesome! She did an amazing job! Hoping to get her again.