TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great experience!!
I had another great experience at the Dentist office today!! I never have to wait and they always do a fantastic job no matter what I'm there for.
G
2 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent service!
H
2 months ago
Cleaning
I was in this morning for a cleaning and I don't feel the service was as good as i have gotten before. I usually have the plaque cleaned off before they polish but today she polished first and used a water pick. My teeth don't feel clean.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Schareah is the best Hygienist ever. And all the woman in this office is awesome. Thank you ladies for a wonderful visit.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
This office has always been great. Staff is friendly, professional and very efficient. I pass a lot of dental offices to get to this one and will continue to do so. They are worth it.
R
3 months ago
I love my hygienist!
She's always professional with a friendly twist. Customer service is A plus!
R
3 months ago
Great experience
M
3 months ago
I had a very nice hygienist who cared about making me comfortable. She explained what I needed to do to keep my teeth healthy. Her and the dentist encouraged me in how I took care of my teeth. I always have a good experience here. Thank you staff for being nice and professional.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone is always so nice and friendly!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful group!!
Everyone is great there from check in to check out. I had an emergency come up, and they were so helpful and saw me. They really do make you feel comfortable while you are there. Never had a real problem when I have been in the office. Thanks to all of them