TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
The staff at Hiram Family Dental is efficient and explain the processes that are required. The wait time is just few minutes. The dentists seem well trained.
G
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is friendly including the front to the dental assistant and the dentist. Very professional and making sure I was not in pain. A very first rate experience.
A
6 months ago
Cleaning and exam
This was the best experience I’ve ever had with x-rays. I always have an issue, but today the lady was excellent! I was able to get my next appt made in a timely manner for an issue I’m having, so I appreciate that.
M
6 months ago
I took my 4 year old daughter today for her first appointment with this office (transferred from another office) and she was so PUMPED! I have never seen someone so excited to be at the dentist's office. The hygienist was great with her...she answered my daughter's many questions and encouraged her enthusiasm. It was a great start to our morning! Thank you!
B
6 months ago
Great Service!
I have been coming to Hiram Family Dentistry for years. They do an awesome job and make my visit so underwhelming!
H
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Staff
My daughters and I had a wonderful experience here. Staff worked with all 3 of us at the same time, explained everything to my daughters so they can brush their teeth correctly. My dental hygienist was wonderful
H
6 months ago
Quality service every time.
I always have a pleasant experience with your staff. Audrey was very helpful today. She help to fill out the medical history form for me because the print was too small for me to see. That was very kind of her. The Doctors were very patient with me too because I was a little anxious about getting a tooth extracted. Thanks for your patience...
G
6 months ago
Great Service & Friendly Staff
The experience with this Dental group was so great. Thank you Ms Tara Hollis for being so sweet and helpful!!
A
6 months ago
I was able to get my teeth cleaned today, but my xrays were completed and I have scheduled appointments get for my periodontal scaling. The staff was friendly, helpful and treated me with respect. They were able to work with me and the fact that I'm currently dealing with cancer and having my teeth cleaned.
J
6 months ago
Great servicwe
Super job of cleaning and super friendly dentist, Dr. Hampton!