TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Kim is great! She cleans my teeth to perfection! She takes pride in her job. She’s very personable. She’s a sweet person. My teeth look so much better sine I’ve been seteing her.
N
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
I am never disappointed with my visit to this practice. Everyone is very professional, caring and friendly. The exceptional care started with a compassionate scheduler Clair, she took the time to schedule a visit for me on the same day since I had an abscessed tooth. Upon check-in, I was greeted with a smile. Tara was very professional and friendly and took great care as she was taking my x-rays. Dr. Ahern was great, she took the time to explain each step of my care and was very compassionate. I would highly recommend Dr. Ahern or Dr. Hampton. Teresa was very friendly and provided the financial piece of my visit. Thank you to all including Whitney who provided me with such good care and relief from my pain.
S
1 month ago
Amazing bedside manner
Everyone is really friendly, they made my girls (12 and 6 years old) feel extremely Comfortable couldn't ask for better experience.
J
2 months ago
Each person, regardless the position, is pleasant, professional and helpful. This is the very best dental practice I have ever encountered. I am given realistic options and superior service. I am allowed to make informed and timely decisions on my treatment plans. I will and do highly recommend this practice to all I have the opportunity.
K
2 months ago
Entered fearful, left cheerful!
I am the worst patient; nervous about any type of Dr. visit so I warned them ahead of time. Everyone I came in contact with helped to put me at ease, including the Doctor. My issue was explained and appointment was made for a resolution in a very timely manner. Once I got to the financial discussion, Marissa was just as nice as the rest of the team. Still not looking forward to the procedure but I feel so much better about it. Only downside was each service area is not totally private.
S
2 months ago
Awesome service
My recent dentist visit was great. The front desk employees are always very prompt and helpful. My dental hygienist was Dani and she was awesome. I also really like my dentist, Dr. Hampton. They were happy to answer any questions I had. Overall great service.
A
2 months ago
Excellent hygienist
Bianca was great. She provided a thorough cleaning and examination. She listened carefully to my concerns. She explained everything clearly. A great experience.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service!!
I was so pleased with the service starting from making the appointment to paying my bill. My wait time was less than 3 minutes before they called me back. The service that was provided to me was top notch. The office was very clean, staff was super nice and very knowledgeable. I love the way they gave me personalize attention and made sure I understood what was happening and provided great feedback on my treatment plan. If you are looking for a Dentist Hiram Center for Family Dentistry this is the one for you!
N
2 months ago
professional
The entire staff was great & they were very kind. 100%
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Every time we have been to Hiram Family Dentistry they have been courteous and put us at ease. Thank you for making dental work as stress free as possible.