TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
All round excellence
My first visit to the Hiram Center for Family Dentistry was an unexpected absolute pleasure. I was as greeted warmly on arrival for an emergency (cracked tooth) and within minutes was in the chair being attended by the very efficient and friendly staff. I left within the hour with a teamporary crown and an appointment to have the permanent one fitted. The return visit was just as efficient and friendly. I cannot speak highly enough of these very fine professionals.
B
2 months ago
Excellent experience with front desk and technicians.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist services
The team at Hiram Family Dentistry always does a great job. I have used different hygienist, but it doesn't matter they are all great.
W
2 months ago
Great service. Liked the water cleaning vs the picks. Dental hygienist and dentist were both very good.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good experience.
J
2 months ago
Waited much to long for a scheduled cleaning
Was in office for an hour and a half for a scheduled appointment. Waited for the denstist to come in,as I waited for so long, I asked if I could leave and was told no as I had had a cleaning I had to be checked out by the dentist. My teenage son had his cleaning at the same time and had to wait in the waiting room for an hour.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff!
Received quality service from everyone. Assistant was informative & attentive. Doctor was professional & very caring. I felt very confident in the service I received. I will highly recommend this Practice.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Hiram Center For Family Dentistry are very professional and assists me with all of my dental needs. Their high quality service ensures me that I will indeed receive the Best from the receptionist, front office staff, hygienist, and the dentist. I recommend my family and friends to them.
I
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everything was great. Professional people and caring people. Always looking for problems that could occur later on.
I
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everything was great. Professional people and caring people. Always looking for problems that could occur later on.