TF Dental Group

Dentist

4374 Atlanta Hwy

Suite 109

Hiram, GA 30141-1849

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It was my first visit and everyone was very nice. All my treatment options were explained in detail. The waiting area has bottled water and s Keurig coffee machine for patients. I would recommend them.
M
6 months ago
Great visit - very timely
R
6 months ago
High Quality Friendly Professional Informative
I had an extraction with IV sedation, I am a coward when it comes to going to the dentist. They made me feel more at ease. Explained it all to me in detail before and after the procedure. Dr. Ganti called me that afternoon to see how I was doing not one of the nurses him personally that meant a lot. The nurses are fabulous and very understanding of your fear, anxiety and pain. They do not give judgement on you and your issues. The entire staff and Doctors are AWESOME
S
6 months ago
Excellent!!
Awesome staff! I had a cleaning done. They are so good with my anxiety. I keep going back for things I put off for too long. I had to wait about 30 mins but that was unusual. But they apologized for it and let me know why.
R
6 months ago
Good Job
Good Job
J
6 months ago
Outstanding Practice
I love this office. It's clean, modern, and caters to all age groups-in the waiting room and in the back. The staff is friendly but more importantly, have real conversations with you-not the "I'm just doing my job" verbiage you get from most offices. We've not had to wait for our appointment. I do have a suggestion though. One of my children required a filling. I didn't know we would have a balance when we checked out. A heads up prior to the work being done would be great as opposed to a little surprise at the end. Other than that, this is office is outstanding.
M
6 months ago
Awesome!!
Great they was quick and I didn't feel a thing. Great office staff!
P
6 months ago
Professional, no waiting, very pleasant
D
6 months ago
Fantastic
I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, but both of the doctors and the techs that helped with my dental procedure, a root canal and crown, made the experience a great one. I definitely recommend this dentist office to anyone. They really care about their patients.
A
6 months ago
Best experience!
I absolutely do not like going to the dentist. I was very nervous. The staff was very professional and polite. They knew I was nervous and did everything they could to make me feel better. I highly recommend this dentist