McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
14 hours ago
Initial Consultation
Needed an emergency appt. for teenager in pretty significant pain from wisdom tooth. Got her in within 24 hours, very little wait time, X-rays, examination, and surgery scheduled all within an hour of arrival. Treatment rooms were clean/nice and this is a much bigger office than it appears from outside. Large number of staff/dentist probably contributed significantly to the no wait time and quick service.
V
2 days ago
Excellent display of teamwork
Job well done all around service
K
4 days ago
Good checkup - friendly staff
Had a good checkup. Staff was friendly and . Explained options and costs for needed work.
T
4 days ago
Son's wisdom teeth need to be removed
Both the doctor and the nurse fully explained what to expect before surgery. This put my son's mind at ease about what was going to happen. We weren't rushed and any questions we asked were answered. Even when my son asked when to expect his teeth to grow back.
L
5 days ago
Cleaning
Quick but great service....explained everything going on during cleaning to my understanding. Nice smooth dental visit.
D
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at McDonough Center for Family Dentistry made my Daughter's first dental appointment wonderful. They were all very friendly, and professional. My Daughter was excited about going to the dentist. They explained everything they were doing to her in a way she'd understand, and made sure she was comfortable the whole time.
K
5 days ago
Great people...very knowledgable and top of the line materials. I went in for a root canal and I was pleasantly surprised because I didn't feel a thing!!! Great job guys!!
B
6 days ago
Glad Dr. Vespar is Back
I had a great experience at McDonough Family Dental. Dr. Vespar is great. She knows me and takes very good care of me. She always insists on working with the best. It was a good day.
L
6 days ago
I always have a wonderful visit each and everytime!
M
6 days ago
Excellent service
As always,it's a great experience. Very friendly and informative staff.