McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
excellent service so far fast and very friendly and proffessional
A
2 days ago
Great Service
Very professional. I was able to quickly get an appointment for a cleaning. When I arrived I was seen within 10 minutes. The dental hygienist did a wonderful job. And the dentist seemed very knowledgeable, I left with a dental procedure plan to get my teeth back healthy. Thank you for such great service.
R
3 days ago
Awesome
I was running late for my Saturday appointment so instead of putting the appointment off they had me come back a couple of hours later and got me right in. I know how hard it is to make a day work anyway but to still give awesome service and to be happy to do it. And the deep teeth cleaning went great!!!!!
D
4 days ago
Great service and very professional.
This was a professional follow-up​ for pain on an extraction performed in the Covington office. Great staff and very compassionate.
C
5 days ago
Very courteous and professional
L
5 days ago
I'm Impressed!
Very short wait time, everyone was so courteous and friendly, from the front desk to the dental assistant, the dentist, and the scheduler/cashier. Looking forward to my next visit.
J
5 days ago
Consistently terrific service
I've been coming here for about 2 years and the service is always terrific. Keep up the great work!
S
6 days ago
Great experience
Very professional staff. Clean and modern facility. I didn't have to wait long and they were very thorough.
T
6 days ago
Very fast once I entered the door
I like the modern state of the arts office setting. The staff was kind & informative.
D
7 days ago
My hygienist and treatment coordinator was the best I've ever had !!