McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional
Almost a month ago I woke up with an absces which was on a Saturday. So I googled for a dentist that would be opened on a Saturday and came across Mcdonough family office. From my first visit as a walkin and a new patient I was treated as I have been going there for years. Today I had an appointment to have my extractions done Dr. Ganti and his assistant were Awesome too me and at 8PM Dr. Ganti called me to make sure I was okay. Very professional environment thank you all so much for taking care of me.
R
1 week ago
I Was very satisfied with the staff, everyone was professional and friendly. The one thing it would be nice to have comfortable chairs in the waiting room!!!!
P
1 week ago
Able to get next day appointment for cleaning but was then rescheduled because I needed deep cleaning which makes the short notice appointment moot. Front desk friendly and helpful. TC very understanding and helpful as well. Oral xrays are never fun and therefore staff should take great care re dragging it across palate and/gums, I pulled at her arm at least twice because of pain. Also, please do not pull out of mouth before I can open my mouth. Please advise staff to be mindful of patients waiting for their turn to do the xray and not to jump ahead of those waiting, it is rude.
T
1 week ago
Holly was amazing! Friendly and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
They are very knowledgeable, friendly and definitely professional
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and personal experience with great knowledge
I absolutely love this dental office and Dr. Barnett is so professional and puts you at ease about any procedure. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Only 4 stars because this office is just two busy. I had several fillings needed due to my lack of visiting the dentist in years and it was very hard for me to schedule more than 3 fillings at a time. Which of course helps them financially but didn't help my pto.
R
2 weeks ago
Customer satisfaction!
Yesterday, I went to my McDonough Center Dentist Team and was very satisfied with the professional service they provided. From the receptionist, to the business office, to the treatment room, and dental care, the whole McDonough Dentistry Team made me feel welcomed, supported, and relaxed. It was like a nice dream and I woke up with better teeth!!! Randy Williams
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service provided by all staff .
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
My hygenist Jennifer is great, she is very professional and a honest person. The place is wonderful.