McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nia and her staff are such perfectionists. I had crowns/bridge place on my entire upper front row of teeth. You would not believe how beautiful they look! Way to go Dr. Nia and (assistant) Jackie. Thank you both so much from the bottom of my heart! :) I am so happy with the results! :) Sharon D. Walters
A
2 weeks ago
Gentle and thoughtful dental hygienist
As always, the hygienist was gentle and thoughtful of my comfort throughout my cleaning. I have TMJ and even simple cleanings can be painful to my jaw, but she kept giving me breaks and assuring that I was not uncomfortable. Awesome service!
A
2 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly
I feel like I have been missing something that I didn't realize after today's hygienist visit. Lisa was so thorough and very gentle and understanding. I was able to have my teeth cleaned, have xrays, a dental exam by a very courteous dentist and even an oral surgeon consult all in one visit. It was so much easier than having to reschedule and travel all over. Thanks McDonough Family Dentistry, you care for your patients and it shows.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I love it, very friendly staff,
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Justin did a great job and was quick and gentle.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care. My heiginist was very professional & cordial.
B
3 weeks ago
professional and timely
I have been going to Mcdonough Center for Family Dentistry for a few years now. Staff is always pleasant. I typically never have a long wait time. Last year they were confirming appts via text. That didn't work...I confirmed via text and showed for my appt; I was told I didn't confirm. They figured out that wasn't working. I received a phone call confirmation this time. I have nothing bad to say about this practice. I would definitely recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality dental work.
It only took two weeks to get a cleaning appointment at McDonough Center for Family Dentistry when I called. I had a nice reception at the desk and didn’t have to wait long. The hygienist was very kind and worked great on cleaning my teeth. The Dentist came right away and said my teeth were good, I go back in 6 months.
R
3 weeks ago
Good experience except the dental hygienist care that I requested wasn't listed.
L
3 weeks ago
Looking Forward to My Next Appointment
Going to the dentist is a big fear of mine, but they reassured me that I would do just fine. The atmosphere was great, relaxing, calm, reassuring, and very professional. Kelli who works in appointments/financial shared her dental experiences with me and made me feel really confident about having my treatments done. Looking forward to going back! Thank you so much Kelli!!