McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly staff
Though we’ve been coming here for a few years, my 6 year old was very anxious about her routine appointment. The staff was very friendly. They explained the process to my child and talked her in terms that she understood as a 6 year old. At the end of the visit, my child was happy and she said the visit was “easy peasy”.
K
3 weeks ago
a bit pricey, but good work.
T
3 weeks ago
On time appointments!
Scheduling is always right on track!!
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My family has been going here for a couple of years the service is over the top. Always smiling faces and very helpful!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
All things were great about this place , excellent atmosphere
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality and of service, and friendly
All of the staff were friendly and efficient. No long waits in waiting room, ease of scheduling appointment, the Dentist was very clear about plan for caring for our teeth and very clear on information with the health of our teeth. We were very pleased with our services Today. Thank you all!
J
3 weeks ago
Personable staff
I felt the staff was very friendly and personable and the dentist has a very good bed aide manner , which is very important in my opinion. I hate going to the dentist and they didn't make the experience quite so bad.
D
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience, I was really impress with my Dental Hygienist Jennifer. She was very professional and caring.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent service. 100% Recommended