McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Very friendly and efficient in my treatment as well as explaining my course of treatment and affordable care.
B
6 months ago
A good visit !!
Everyone I encountered today was very friendly and professional. Everyone went out of their way to explain what they were doing.
M
6 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit. Professional and friendly answered all my questions accurately .Thank you so much.
T
6 months ago
Love it
Everyone was friendly and very professional, I was in and out.
M
6 months ago
Staff members are very nice and extremely professional
R
6 months ago
Excellent service
My assistant was very friendly and very informative.
H
6 months ago
Great Service And ON Time Appointments
Very friendly experienced staff and they make you feel comfortable. I feel the prices are a little on the high side, but you get what you pay for Quality results and service.
D
6 months ago
Great fast, friendly, and professional service
My experience was great, very nervous at first but they explained everything they would do and reassure me everything would be fine. Very friendly, polite, and professional.
N
6 months ago
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and polite during the Smile With a Heart event on 5/5/18
B
6 months ago
great service
the tech was great