McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Customer service
Great customer service called in with an account charge issue that was quickly and easily resolved. Went to two other dentists before family dentistry found and treated my problem.
L
1 month ago
Great service
The staff was attentive to my children and got us in and out quickly. Great customer service.
D
1 month ago
Anxiety free!
Stress free and no judgement! Your comfort is priority 1. My last dentist mad me feel so bad that admittedly this office was my first visit in 3yrs....bad, I know but, there its....if it's been awhile since YOUR last visit too, this is the perfect environment to begin aknew!
K
1 month ago
Great Quality Service
I recently just got my teeth cleaned, the service was great. They’re very welcoming and warm.
D
1 month ago
Deep cleaning services
Jennifer and Jessica was very informative in providing information pertaining to a deep cleaning. I was quite nervous, but Jennifer calmed all nerves. This has been one of my b st to experience here at McDonough Denistry....
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent
L
1 month ago
SIMPLY THE BEST AT WHAT THEY DO!!!
I've used the same review title before, but it's ALWAYS true and I'm ALWAYS satisfied with my experiences from beginning to end!! Everyone is absolutely wonderful and I couldn't say enough positive things about them...they're SIMPLY THE BEST!!
S
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Excellent
D
1 month ago
Excellent and professional
I have been using this facility for a few years now. I have always had excellent service and everyone has been courteous and professional. Highly recommend the entire group!
A
1 month ago
Holly was so wonderful! She made my visit more pleasant!