McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Best Customer Service
They have the best customer service at this place.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
The way you are treated and the extent they go to make you feel comfortable is above and beyond.
R
1 month ago
Timely
I like that they were timely and that I did not sit in the waiting room for a long period of time. They are also friendly. I would recommend this group. Thanks.
B
1 month ago
Long time customers!
Our entire family has been going to McDonough Center for Family Dentistry for years. The staff is terrific, and the dentists are friendly and really know their stuff. Billing through our insurance has always been super easy, never once had a glitch. Also, the appointment system is great, the reminder text messages have been very helpful to ensure we make our appointments. All in all, Mcdonough Center for Family Dentistry makes it easy to be a repeat customer.
A
1 month ago
Service is always amazing!
Every time I have been here I have been treated courteous by everyone. And they always make me feel comfortable and don't mind all my questions. The first time I have been comfortable at the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Family dentist for life.
I and my son have been patients for eight years strong. Great service from the groom to the back, wonderfully trained hygienist, dentist assistants and doctors. They treat you like family. I couldn't see going anywhere else. Top notch service, very clean and sterile. Fredi Smith
S
1 month ago
The service they provide from the moment you enter until you leave is exceptional.
C
1 month ago
The hygienist was very cold and unfriendly. She came in the room and did not really greet me. She just put the bib around my neck and prepared for the dentist. Very unfriendly. Dr. Posey came in and did the same thing. It was like they were running behind and did not have time for pleasantries. I laid there once they prepared me for the filling for about an hour and a half listening to them talk about every topic on the planet except what they were doing. I was not acknowledged as a person lying there getting soaked or with my neck hyperextended for what seemed like forever. When the doctor was done he told me to floss better and use warm salt water whe I got home. He dashed after that. Not a pleasant experience. Neck was super sore after. They did not treat me as a patient. They treated me as a mouth being worked on.
J
1 month ago
High quality service; professional
The staff was absolutely wonderful, the hygienist and the dentist made me feel at ease. This was my third time going there but my second time going for a cleaning but I’m now in braces and feel a bit awkward. But they made me felt very comfortable. Explained everything I needed done at this point to get my teeth fix properly. I highly recommend them
D
1 month ago
This place is Horrible
If I could give this place 0 stars I would. Dr. Watson is the worst! She is so busy running from patient to patient she doesn't have time to talk to you as if you were a person. The front desk staff making appointment are all morons. They don't know what they are doing. Please check with your insurance company or you may be billed for multiple things.