McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 years ago
a very pleasant experience with dr stewart.
C
8 years ago
I do not like going to the dentist, never have. I was so amazed, I imediately felt at ease,my hygenist was so good, she was very thorough, explained before she did anything and talked through everything. I had a deep cleaning and never had a deep one done before so all I heard before was bad stories from my friends about their dentists, but none of them was true. It didn't hurt, she gave me tips to do at home and made me feel like her time was focused on me. Her name is Heather and I will always request her. Even the office staff is amazing and so acomidating. Rachael was great about making my appt. for my calendar and even when I checked out they explained the charges, the insurance, and about my next appointment. I have found m...
A
8 years ago
From the front desk, to my treatment, to checkout, everyone was over the top awesome!! The hygenist(? spelling) was sensitive to my needs and fears, and the doctor was informative and personable. LOVED IT!!
N
8 years ago
Everyone was so professional and wonderful. I received excellent dental care and the atmosphere was awesome. I will definitely continue all my dental needs with this group.
F
8 years ago
Dr. Nia, is great. Easy to understand and easy to listen to.
T
8 years ago
I have been very pleased with my overall experience with this dentist's office. It is a very clean office, they offer coffee and water while you wait, it's serene, there is TV and even a little place for the kids with fish on the wall. They offer TV's in the rooms on the ceiling while you're getting your treatment. Most everybody I encountered was polite and helpful. I highly recommend this place to everybody!
A
8 years ago
Friendly and polite. Has a good family feel to it. the dentist is excellent. All round a very good place.
A
8 years ago
This is the best experience that I've had at a dental office since moving to Georgia. I just wish that I had found them sooner.
K
8 years ago
Everyone is so great and caring. Thank you for taking care of me and my family's smile.
E
8 years ago
everything was great except the waiting time for appointments.