McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
Everyone there are so sweet and helpful. I love going to this dentist because they don't seem to care more about the money than they care for their paitents!
E
8 years ago
I love the McDonough Center for Family Dentistry due to its friendly environment and its close location! Everyone is extremely nice and willing to help you in anyway that they can.
K
8 years ago
Everyone, from the time I entered the building until the moment I left, was so very nice I couldn't believe it. I haven't been to a dentist in MANY years but I'm so glad I chose your office to visit. I am to return next Friday for the dental work and am actually looking forward to the visit.
A
8 years ago
Excellent staff! Superior customer service!
M
8 years ago
This office is a little more expensive than others. The location is great, sometimes the time in the office is longer than to be appreciated.
S
8 years ago
Knowledgable, friendly service and cutting edge technology right here in McDonough!
A
8 years ago
Great dentist office. Very nice and clean. Great staff! Everyone was very nice. Will definatly be back and will refer your office to family and friends.
A
8 years ago
Everyone was very nice. The office it'self s very pretty. We will return when I get insurance again.
E
8 years ago
Nice and friendly, appt. seen on time.
A
8 years ago
That was the most thorough cleaning I have had in 4 years.