TF Dental Group

Dentist

5304 Windward Pkwy

Suite 107

Milton, GA 30004-3843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Root canal was a breeze!
I went in for a root canal and was super nervous. The doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable and explained every step of the procedure. Wonderful experience!
B
2 days ago
First time visit
Very friendly staff
C
1 week ago
Very friendly people and calming atmosphere.
Every person I encountered at Stonewalk were extremely friendly and sweet. My appointment was on time and they made me feel very relaxed although I was incredibly nervous.
R
2 weeks ago
High Professional quality with a friendly
Tech personnel and doctor are awesome to receive issues from patience and address politely and friendly explaining the treatment options. Nic place for all dental issues. I would definitely recommend for my family and friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Doctor
The person that first helped me was GREAT! She did the cleaning and she was SO wonderful! The doctor was late, and she explain everything for me really fast, left the room without saying anything, at the end she want to do a lot of things however she didnt even care if I had any questions!
T
1 month ago
Pleased with Services
My husband has had extensive dental work done at Stonewalk, my daughter has had a consult with the oral surgeon. Both have been happy with the work, and with the experience.
T
1 month ago
To try to pressure someone to take xrays is unethical.
S
1 month ago
Need to address the core issue first
T
1 month ago
Every one is very considerate
I have been visiting with StoneWalk Dentistry for a while and every one is very considerate toward their clients. Always speaking when you enter the door, very personable letting you know what the process is going to be and what steps they are going to take to ensure that you time is well spent. The customer service is outstanding. I would recommend this facility to all of my friends and family members. Thanks StoneWalk.
R
1 month ago
Very Good!!!
In and out in no time, my fastest trip ever.