TF Dental Group

Dentist

5304 Windward Pkwy

Suite 107

Milton, GA 30004-3843

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Unprofessional!!
I’ve never in my life had a healthcare provider ask me for money while I’m laying down in a procedure chair!! I’m a Revenue Cycle executive and teach providers all over the country how to improve their point of service collections, but NEVER would I encourage them to ask the patient while they are on the table, in the procedure chair, ready for the procedure to begin, to take out their credit card and make a payment!! That was the most insulting and uncomfortable encounter I ever had at a provider!! You should be ashamed of yourselves in supporting this practice! A new low for sure!! Terribly disappointed!! A big “F” grade for Stonewalk!!
M
2 months ago
Great customer Service; Friendly Staff
I've been seeing Dr. Lee for a few years and has been a fantastic experience. The staff is friendly and always helpful. I would definitely recommend Stone Walk Dentistry
C
2 months ago
High Quality-Friendly Service
I was recommended to go here from one of my coworkers at ADP. I am so glad she told me about this place. Very friendly staff who take the time to explain your dental exams and walk you through your dental treatment plan. :) They make you feel really comfortable.
T
3 months ago
My experience with stone walk has always been great when you walk through the door the very pleasant the place is very nice and clean they have beverages the staff is always courteous speaking to you answering questions explaining things to the fullest I really really would recommend this facility for All Dental needs
S
3 months ago
Dr. Lee and her team are awesome. My first appointment there I was really nervous and embarrassed because of my dental issues. They welcomed me with open arms and that made me feel comfortable. Dr. Lee is very thorough and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a GREAT dentist, choose Dr. Lee. Her staff from check-in to check-out are very caring especially Chita......StonewalK Denistry, YOU ROCK!!!!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Lee and Staff were wonderful
I have always kept a strict routine with my teeth hygiene and teeth bleaching and religiously visited my dentist in South Florida. I am new in town, and I still adjusting to my surroundings. I came in to Stonewalk Dentistry pretty shaken from a bad dental experience in Cumming, GA 2 weeks prior. (I thought my teeth were going to fall out of my head.) I wanted a second opinion on a diagnosis that was extremely drastic for meeting with a dentist for the first time. I met with Dr. Lee and she assured me that I was in good hands. My diagnosis I received from her was DRASTICALLY different than the first dentist - In a good way. Dr. Lee informed me about future issues that may arise, but she also reassured me that my teeth were in very good health as of today. She gave me options and listened to what I had to say. I will be visiting her for my regular appointments. Thank you Dr. Lee and Team!
D
4 months ago
Providers are great, management not so much!
I started visiting Stonewalk Family Dentistry last June. The dentists were awesome. I would highly recommend them. The office staff is not competent. I asked for help filing my secondary insurance. They said they do not do that. After 6 months of struggle I finally got my claim properly submitted and paid by my insurance company. I had already paid Stonewalk Family Dentistry for the services. The insurance company paid the dentist instead of me. They said that was policy, that the dentist would then give me the money. I have been fighting to get the money for over 2 months now. They have had $1,136.90 that is reimbursement for me! They said they have had management changed and they can't get my money right now. I have found a new dentist. If I don't have my money soon will need to file a small claims suit. I would stay away. What a mess.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist - Poor Office Staff
I started visiting Stonewalk Family Dentistry last June. The dentists were awesome. I would highly recommend them. The office staff is not competent. I asked for help filing my secondary insurance. They said they do not do that. After 6 months of struggle I finally got my claim properly submitted and paid by my insurance company. I had already paid Stonewalk Family Dentistry for the services. The insurance company paid the dentist instead of me. They said that was policy, that the dentist would then give me the money. I have been fighting to get the money for over 2 months now. They have had $1,136.90 that is reimbursement for me! They said they have had management changed and they can't get my money right now. I have found a new dentist. If I don't have my money soon will need to file a small claims suit. I would stay away. What a mess.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and on-time - great experience
I came in seeking help with a specific issue regarding a bite guard that a different dentist made me. Dr. Lee immediately knew what the issue was and I felt like we were talking on the same page right away. I would definitely recommend this office and will probably move here for my future cleanings.
R
5 months ago
very nice dental office and staff!
I had a regular cleaning today and it went really well. The entire office staff and my hygienist was kind and welcoming.