TF Dental Group

Dentist

5304 Windward Pkwy

Suite 107

Milton, GA 30004-3843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and on-time - great experience
I came in seeking help with a specific issue regarding a bite guard that a different dentist made me. Dr. Lee immediately knew what the issue was and I felt like we were talking on the same page right away. I would definitely recommend this office and will probably move here for my future cleanings.
R
4 weeks ago
very nice dental office and staff!
I had a regular cleaning today and it went really well. The entire office staff and my hygienist was kind and welcoming.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very nice staff. Professional dental work. Would recommend to others.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent care. Updates all the way along. Personalized recommendations. Nyet is wonderful.
T
1 month ago
Stone Walk Review
Very informative about the medical situation and resolution. Prompt when sending reminders and updates. Clear on all cost and payment arrangements. Friendly, courteous and professional in presentation.
J
1 month ago
Best Service Ever !!
From the moment I was taken back I was informed thoroughly about my procedure. I was made to be comfortable and they kept me updated along the way about what phase of the process I was in. Dr. Lee and her assistant were amazing and efficient didn’t even take long and she numbed my mouth perfectly because I hardly felt a thing! Thanks for a great experience !!
R
1 month ago
Great Service
Had my teeth cleaned today and they feel so good. Service was impeccably as always!
P
1 month ago
Friendly staff and excellent service
Staff were very Friendly and service was exceeded my expectations
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist with Superb Staff
Everything about this visit exceeded my expectations! From being greeted when I walked in to the crown impression to the temporary crown. This group of people really care about their patients and ensuring that they are comfortable and welcome.
S
2 months ago
Appointment not fulfilled
I made an appointment a week and a half ago to fix a small chip on my tooth before Christmas. I showed up on time. Was seen in a timely manner. Then the dentist told me I had to come back another time bc she was too busy. And I was still charged for the appointment. What is the point of having an appointment if I’m just going to be told to come back? Very disappointed. Been coming here for years and to be treated like this is a shame. I won’t be back.