Thaler & Townsend Dentistry

Dentist

3500 W University Ave.

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Couldn't be happier!
I am so pleased with the care I get from the staff at Dr Townsend's office. I used to have nervous issues about going to the dentist. Since I have been going to their office I no longer worry and they always make me feel welcome and at ease. Nadine hygienist is very thorough and does a great job on my cleaning. I have since moved an hour in 45 minutes away from the office but I still continue to go because I love it so much! Keep up the good work!
E
1 week ago
The best of the best!
From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted warmly. Love my hygienist, Brenda, and Dr. Townsend is the best! Everyone here is professional and personable. My entire family comes to this practice. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Everyone on staff is friendly and very professional and committed to high quality service without making you wait
J
3 weeks ago
There’s a reason I have been with this practice for the past 12 years. Fantastic staff, dental professionals that exude the highest level of expertise, gentle treatment and, of course, Dr. Thaler who offers a level of compassionate, professional dentistry that always puts the needs, care and comfort of the patient first.
J
2 months ago
Recent visit
Dr. Thaler and his assistant really did a great job. My tooth looks great and now I can smile again.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff. Had a crown fall off and he saw me the day I called. Highly recommend. Michelle got me in so quickly and I cannot thank her enough. Dr. Thaler is absolutely the Best👍👍👍
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff. Had a crown fall off and he saw me the day I called. Highly recommend. Michelle got me in so quickly and I cannot thank her enough. Dr. Thaler is absolutely the Best👍👍👍
P
2 months ago
From the front desk to the hygienist and Dr. Thayler—-friendly, reassuring, and professional.
I was concerned about a possible problem and was able to schedule an appointment the next day. It was reassuring to know that I could see Dr. Thaler the day after I called. The usual professional care and concern is a hallmark of the practice. Thank you! Grade A+
B
2 months ago
Spa for teeth
Have never had a more thorough dental examination (Dr. Townsend) and cleaning (Nadine) in my life. It was like a professional spa experience for my teeth. On top of that, every staff member I interacted with or saw interacting with others was remarkably kind. Very lucky to be a patient here.
C
2 months ago
Everyone was kind and helpful!