Thaler & Townsend Dentistry

Dentist

3500 W University Ave.

Gainesville, FL 32607

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
From the front desk to the hygienist and Dr. Thayler—-friendly, reassuring, and professional.
I was concerned about a possible problem and was able to schedule an appointment the next day. It was reassuring to know that I could see Dr. Thaler the day after I called. The usual professional care and concern is a hallmark of the practice. Thank you! Grade A+
B
1 week ago
Spa for teeth
Have never had a more thorough dental examination (Dr. Townsend) and cleaning (Nadine) in my life. It was like a professional spa experience for my teeth. On top of that, every staff member I interacted with or saw interacting with others was remarkably kind. Very lucky to be a patient here.
C
1 week ago
Everyone was kind and helpful!
N
1 week ago
Great people! Very hygienic office! They really go the extra mile to make things great.
D
3 weeks ago
High customer service and professionalism
Awesome!
I
1 month ago
Excellent service
I felt heard by Michelle for making the appt. and of course by Dr David. These folks are all about service and are super professional. I cannot say enough good things about them.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and informative
All of the staff are wonderful. Dr. Townsend tells you what he is going to do and then continues to explain what to expect as he does the procedure.
C
2 months ago
Thaler & Townsend Dentistry
Just had a cleaning and check up and made it to work by 9:15. Easy to schedule an appointment and not have to wait long when I get there. Also, love the location. Brenda is awesome and Dr Thaler is very nice. Carolyn
D
2 months ago
Best dental experience every time
Dr. Townsend & staff always provides excellent service. I highly recommend them & would never go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
The dental office is very professional. The staff is very friendly and does a great job.