Thaler & Townsend Dentistry

Dentist

3500 W University Ave.

Gainesville, FL 32607

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Dr. Townsend and his staff are simply the Best.
I have been a patient of Dr. Townsend since 1997 and never received anything short of exemplary service. I have referred more people than I can remember and, everyone has always received great treatment and care. I look forward to my cleanings with Nadine, and Terry at the front desk is the model of efficiency.
J
4 days ago
Gentle and friendly
Another easy cleaning appointment. Always friendly, on time and gentle.
M
5 days ago
Dr.Townsend has been my Dentist for close to 30 years. He and the entire staff are always friendly,considerate and professional. I live in Ocala and have no reservations about driving to Gainesville for my Dental health and maintenance. GO GATORS!!!
S
6 days ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. Townsend is the BEST! He’s been taking care of my pearly whites for a decade now. Very caring. Staff super sweet and works with all income levels.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was nervous getting my first cleaning in years, but Sara did a great job! All of the staff are friendly and eager to help. I highly recommend
B
3 weeks ago
As always, the staff is most accommodating; the service complete
See the title—first actual dentist office I have no need to fear!
B
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service from front to back
We have been going to Thaler and Townsend for years and have always been very satisfied. We've had normal dental treatments (cleaning, x-rays, fillings) as well as crowns. What makes the difference from practices that we had previously been to are the people. From the ladies in front that control the daily operations to the hygienists, assistants and the dentists. When asked we unhesitatingly recommend Thaler & Townsend.
B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding understanding
Hats off to Sara for accommodating my special request. She’s a jewel.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality prompt friendly service
I was worried about an irritation in my mouth. Dr. Taylor’s calm and competent exam reassured me that my symptoms did not indicate a serious problem. I was extremely relieved! Thank you Dr. Thaler!
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough and professional
Going to the dentist is not high on anyone’s list of fun filled adventures, but Thaler and Townsend and their excellent personnel make it as pleasant as possible. They are efficient, personable, and very professional.