Thaler & Townsend Dentistry

Dentist

3500 W University Ave.

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great staff and service from beginning to end of procedure!
C
7 days ago
Always professional and accommodating
Our family has been coming here for many years. The entire staff creates a welcome atmosphere. We’ve referred many satisfied friends to this excellent office.
J
1 week ago
Great professional service and experience.
Professional service meeting needs of customer.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Townsend made my visit painless and much shorter than I had expected. The dental assistants are very professional and efficient and the office staff is very friendly and helpful.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring staff
My family and I have been going to Thaler & Townsend over ten years. All of the staff are friendly, attentive and cares about the Patientsï
J
1 month ago
I Would Not Think of Going Elsewhere
Exceptional dentistry starts with particularly though cleaning to prevent gum disease rather than merely a surface polishing. This is their cornerstone. When more extensive work is required their skill and experience can be counted on. First rate professional dentistry
S
1 month ago
Very professional!
This was my first visit with this office. Everyone was so nice, and very thorough with my exam. I was so impressed that I couldn’t stop marveling over my visit for two days! Dr Thaler has a fabulous, well-respected reputation.
J
1 month ago
Great dentists and dental hygienists
I have gone here for many years now and always get a great cleaning and a careful inspection from Dr. David Thaler.
D
2 months ago
Always friendly personnel. No pain. Take time to explain findings. The only negative is price increasing with each semiannual visit.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Taken back in a timely manner, excellent service and friendly staff. Dr. Townsend has been our dentist since we moved to Gainesville over 25 years ago. We have never had any reason to even consider changing offices.