Thalman Chiropractic

Chiropractor

606 A Eastgate St.

Carbondale, IL 62901

National Provider ID (NPI): 1245326446
Certified Medical Examiner License: 8788585908
State of Illinois Chiropractic License: 038-006915
Open Today By Appointment

carbondalechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Heather
Heather is absolutely amazing.
D
1 month ago
Very comfortable
I was seen for a dot physical. Dr. Thalman and his staff went out of their way to see me the same day. They were very polite and professional. It was care above and beyond what I've ever experienced before with a dot physical. I will tell everyone to go there
M
2 months ago
Dr. Thalman is an excellent Dr.. He explains things as he go, for the reassuring of his patients. I see Dr. Thalman for a D.O.T. physical and he is very proficient in his exam, he will let you know what you need to work to get yourself together physically. Even when I forget that my D.O.T. physical has expired Dr. Thalman is always good about getting me in. Dr Thalman is always professional and knowledgeable and the staff and services are A1. If you want a caring and kind doctor see Dr. Thalman at the Thalman Chiropractor office.
Response from Thalman Chiropractic
Thank you for the compliments! We take pride in our individualized, compassionate care. We all forget deadlines from time to time and are happy to help get you scheduled promptly!
J
4 months ago
Professional, Quality and Friendly
Dr Thalman is, as always very knowledgeable and professional. The quality of care and friendliness of he and his staff make visiting his office such a pleasure.
Response from Thalman Chiropractic
Thank you for the compliments! We enjoy providing care for you, and Dr. Thalman will continue to strive for your overall health :-)
T
7 months ago
Comforting Information Regarding Care!
The wait time was efficient, and Dr. Thalman and his staff was very knowledgeable and professional in offering care. His assistant was prompt in lowering the heat, and offered me water or soda. Dr. Thalman wasn't hesitant in greeting me with eye to eye contact and gave firm handshakes upon my arrival and departure. I'm looking forward to returning for future care, thank you all.
Response from Thalman Chiropractic
You are welcome! We are glad you had a positive experience, and we look forward to helping you achieve wellness!
J
9 months ago
Heather was very professional and was mindful of the areas of discomfort I was feeling. She was able to adjust her treatment to fit my needs.
Response from Thalman Chiropractic
We do our best to accommodate each individual and their needs, and we are happy to hear we were successful! Thank you!
C
1 year ago
Soothing session!
I have always been pleased with the therapy treatments I have received. I am quite old, and every few years I seem to need a tune-up from Dr. Thalman! He has always treated my complaint and relieved my pain with a minimum number of office visits. I trust him completely and am happy to recommend him to others.
Response from Thalman Chiropractic
We are always glad to help! Any time you need care, just let us know.
M
1 year ago
Good service and treatment. Would highly recommend to family and friends
Response from Thalman Chiropractic
Thank you for the compliment!
T
2 years ago
Greatest Chiropractor in Carbondale!
Dr. Thalman is very personable, professional, thorough and he genuinely cares about you. My schedule is horrible and they manage to get me in exactly when I need the appointment. The receptionist is very kind and bubbly. Very nice experience every time. My pain levels reduce or disappear after his treatment.
Response from Thalman Chiropractic
We really take pride in helping our patients get well and enjoy making everyone feel welcome! When you need us, we've "got your back!"
C
2 years ago
Massage
Massages are great. Massage therapist really target on problem areas consistently ask hows pressure. Would definitely recommend
Response from Thalman Chiropractic
We aim to please!! Thank you Candace!