Thalman Chiropractic

Chiropractor

606 A Eastgate St.

Carbondale, IL 62901

National Provider ID (NPI): 1245326446
Certified Medical Examiner License: 8788585908
State of Illinois Chiropractic License: 038-006915
Open Today By Appointment

carbondalechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Excellent
Expedient, friendly service! I was in an out for a DOT physical in 20 minutes. The efficiency and kindness given to me today is something that is vere rare these days. I will absolutely be recommending Dr. Thalman and his superb staff to others! Thank you!
Y
6 months ago
The staff was very professional efficient and polite. The massage therapist was phenomenal. She explained the muscles that were tight that could be the cause of my pain. She was very knowlegable, had great stories of some of her experiences and travels. Dr. Thalman was very professional and easy to communicate with. He gave me several options regarding treatment . He advised me to research the terminology associated with my prognosis. My overall experience was fantastic. I would recommend this business to others. Yolanda D. Harrington
M
8 months ago
It was amazing
J
9 months ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Thalman and Briana are wonderful! It’s only been a few weeks and I can already tell a huge difference. I would highly recommend them.
T
9 months ago
Amazing Team!
Dr. Thalman and his staff are an amazing team. They've taking care of my chiropractic care for quite awhile! When I report for an appointment, my body is sore and in need of urgent care. But when I leave the appointment, I feel like a miracle of healness has taken place. Thanks team for your professionalism, attentiveness, and care.
A
10 months ago
Great service great staff
I have been a patient for a year. Made great progress when other treatments failed. Dr. Thalman has got me moving again. Not only does care about your back care but your entire health. He always has great advice. Heather and Brianna is always friendly.
C
11 months ago
Heather
Heather is absolutely amazing.
D
1 year ago
Very comfortable
I was seen for a dot physical. Dr. Thalman and his staff went out of their way to see me the same day. They were very polite and professional. It was care above and beyond what I've ever experienced before with a dot physical. I will tell everyone to go there
M
1 year ago
Dr. Thalman is an excellent Dr.. He explains things as he go, for the reassuring of his patients. I see Dr. Thalman for a D.O.T. physical and he is very proficient in his exam, he will let you know what you need to work to get yourself together physically. Even when I forget that my D.O.T. physical has expired Dr. Thalman is always good about getting me in. Dr Thalman is always professional and knowledgeable and the staff and services are A1. If you want a caring and kind doctor see Dr. Thalman at the Thalman Chiropractor office.
Response from Thalman Chiropractic
Thank you for the compliments! We take pride in our individualized, compassionate care. We all forget deadlines from time to time and are happy to help get you scheduled promptly!
J
1 year ago
Professional, Quality and Friendly
Dr Thalman is, as always very knowledgeable and professional. The quality of care and friendliness of he and his staff make visiting his office such a pleasure.
Response from Thalman Chiropractic
Thank you for the compliments! We enjoy providing care for you, and Dr. Thalman will continue to strive for your overall health :-)