Thalman Chiropractic

Chiropractor

606 A Eastgate St.

Carbondale, IL 62901

National Provider ID (NPI): 1245326446
Certified Medical Examiner License: 8788585908
State of Illinois Chiropractic License: 038-006915
Open Today By Appointment

carbondalechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
First visit was very good. Very accommodating & thorough. Will definitely be visiting them again! First class operation & felt much better after one visit. Highly recommended!
J
4 months ago
My back discomfort was relieved after my first visit. I felt Dr. Thalman was knowledgeable and comfortable with his ability. The staff was friendly and courteous.I would recommend the Thalman Chiropractic Clinic to anyone.
K
5 months ago
Excelent Service and well run office
After using the chiropractic services of Dr. Richard Thalman, I have been very happy with my experience with Dr. Thalman and his staff. The office staff are very caring and helpful in scheduling the best time that would work for the patient. Use of text and email technology to keep you reminded in advance and on the day of the appointments. Dr. Thalman listens carefully to the issues and suggests best solutions suited to take care of the problem. The therapist asks about how you are doing and where he/she should emphasis while working on your muscles.
T
9 months ago
My name is Tom Harrison I've been using Richard for my chiropractor for years he has always resolved my back and spine issues as a heavy equipment mechanic I periodically needed adjustment ,I would highly recommend Thalman chiropractic and the massages are great too.
E
1 year ago
It is rare to get treated this well in any business these days, I HIGHLY recommend them
What a great experience, I came in barely being able to stand up with sciatica and lower back pain and within a few days was feeling much better and totally back to normal a week later. I had the same problem a few years earlier and went to a regular doctor and got lots of pills and no real treatment. The first time took me about 4 or 5 months to feel back to normal again. Not only was the whole staff great but they took the time to really explain what to do to actually heal instead of just filling me up with pain meds and sending me on my way. Dr Thalman sat with me and instead of ordering expensive X-Rays and MRI's to "take a look" he just listened what i had to say and he knew right away what had happened and how to fix it. Not only how he could treat me but a list of things I could do myself to help the healing process. I simply couldn't have been happier with my experience here. It is rare to get treated this well in any business these days, I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone in need. Thank you to everyone in their office!!!!
C
2 years ago
Excellent
Expedient, friendly service! I was in an out for a DOT physical in 20 minutes. The efficiency and kindness given to me today is something that is vere rare these days. I will absolutely be recommending Dr. Thalman and his superb staff to others! Thank you!
Y
2 years ago
The staff was very professional efficient and polite. The massage therapist was phenomenal. She explained the muscles that were tight that could be the cause of my pain. She was very knowlegable, had great stories of some of her experiences and travels. Dr. Thalman was very professional and easy to communicate with. He gave me several options regarding treatment . He advised me to research the terminology associated with my prognosis. My overall experience was fantastic. I would recommend this business to others. Yolanda D. Harrington
M
2 years ago
It was amazing
J
2 years ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Thalman and Briana are wonderful! It’s only been a few weeks and I can already tell a huge difference. I would highly recommend them.
T
2 years ago
Amazing Team!
Dr. Thalman and his staff are an amazing team. They've taking care of my chiropractic care for quite awhile! When I report for an appointment, my body is sore and in need of urgent care. But when I leave the appointment, I feel like a miracle of healness has taken place. Thanks team for your professionalism, attentiveness, and care.