Thames River Dental Group

Dentist

27 Broad Street

New London, CT 06320

Open Today By Appointment

capalbodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
In and out.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, competent and friendly.
I haven't needed novocaine in many years so this was a pleasant experience since I didn't even feel it going in. The cavity was in a difficult place to get to but was taken care of in only a few minutes. I will be happy to recommend Dr. Marcus to anyone.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks Margaret. We think Dr Marcus is pretty special too!
T
1 month ago
Great new office. Erin was great!
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks. Erin does do a great job! We really appreciate your feedback
J
2 months ago
friendly professional
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks Jean. We are pretty proud of our staff too. Looking forward to seeing you again.
S
3 months ago
First visit with Erin. She was very thorough and explained things well. New equipment and office decor was welcoming.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
We think Erin is pretty special too and we are also excited about our new updated equipment. Please tell your friends about us.
L
4 months ago
Initial visit
My initial visit to Thames River Dental Group was outstanding. Receptionist was friendly and welcoming, Erin (hygienist) was thorough and offered a professional experience on a personal level. She was great. Met briefly with Dr Marcus who also was welcoming and made me feel comfortable.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks Leo for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon!
P
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and as usual I was very pleased, very nice job was done and I had no pain or bleeding, I recommend Thames River Dental Group to my family and friends. The remodeling is wonderful looks very professional, and the new dental chair is so comfortable.. Everything is up to date and the staff are all very nice and helpful.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks so much Pat. We are fortunate to have such a great team and we are glad you were well taken care of. Thanks for referring us to your family and friends!
C
5 months ago
Very professional
I broke a wisdom tooth that was cutting my cheek. They fit me in right away and I'm now pain free! The office staff was very professional and helpful, dental tech very nice & Dr. was great! Highly recommend this office.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Glad to hear you're feeling better. It is our goal to see patients the same day if they are having an issue. Tell your friends about us!
P
6 months ago
High quality friendly service
I went to this office to see Dr Kimmel as recommended by a periodontist.I got to know him as a great person and an excellent dentist.He did extensive work making hybrid dentures for me.I was happy and sad to see him sell his practice.On my recent 6 month exam I got to see the revamped office.Everything was updated.Kat was efficient and I got to meet Dr Marcus and feel very confident with him.Staff is very friendly.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks Philip! We are glad to hear you're happy with the transition. We really like the updates as well. See you soon
M
7 months ago
I ❤️ Dr. Kimmel.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
We love Dr Kimmel too!!