Thames River Dental Group

Dentist

27 Broad Street

New London, CT 06320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capalbodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Had a very good cleaning and x-rays are a lot more comfortable. I liked they are up to date with all the new equipment. I recommend them highly.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
We are happy that you your cleaning went well. We always strive to make the patient as comfortable as possible. Please tell your friends about us.
K
3 months ago
Great Service for Filling a Cavity
First visit with Erin. Complicated by my head cold but she and assistant made me feel comfortable with no pain. I have been seeing Dr. Kimmel for over 30 years and glad to see the future of the office!
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks Kurt. We are so happy to have Dr Erin here as part of our team. We will see you soon
D
7 months ago
Love Dr. Kimmel. I have been going to this Dentist for over 30yrs.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thank you Diane. We think Dr. Kimmel is pretty special too!
L
9 months ago
Dental visit
Always a positive experience from the moment I walk in the door. Courteous and pleasant office staff, professional hygienist and Dr. Marcus provides a sense of comfort.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks Leo for your kind words. We want our patients to feel comfortable when they come for an appointment. We look forward to seeing you soon
L
9 months ago
Dental visit
Always a positive experience from the moment I walk in the door. Courteous and pleasant office staff, professional hygienist and Dr. Marcus provides a sense of comfort.
L
9 months ago
Dental visit
Always a positive experience from the moment I walk in the door. Courteous and pleasant office staff, professional hygienist and Dr. Marcus provides a sense of comfort.
J
9 months ago
In and out.
M
10 months ago
Very professional, competent and friendly.
I haven't needed novocaine in many years so this was a pleasant experience since I didn't even feel it going in. The cavity was in a difficult place to get to but was taken care of in only a few minutes. I will be happy to recommend Dr. Marcus to anyone.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks Margaret. We think Dr Marcus is pretty special too!
T
10 months ago
Great new office. Erin was great!
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks. Erin does do a great job! We really appreciate your feedback
J
11 months ago
friendly professional
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks Jean. We are pretty proud of our staff too. Looking forward to seeing you again.