Thames River Dental Group

Dentist

27 Broad Street

New London, CT 06320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capalbodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Love Dr. Kimmel. I have been going to this Dentist for over 30yrs.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thank you Diane. We think Dr. Kimmel is pretty special too!
L
3 months ago
Dental visit
Always a positive experience from the moment I walk in the door. Courteous and pleasant office staff, professional hygienist and Dr. Marcus provides a sense of comfort.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks Leo for your kind words. We want our patients to feel comfortable when they come for an appointment. We look forward to seeing you soon
L
3 months ago
Dental visit
Always a positive experience from the moment I walk in the door. Courteous and pleasant office staff, professional hygienist and Dr. Marcus provides a sense of comfort.
L
3 months ago
Dental visit
Always a positive experience from the moment I walk in the door. Courteous and pleasant office staff, professional hygienist and Dr. Marcus provides a sense of comfort.
J
4 months ago
In and out.
M
5 months ago
Very professional, competent and friendly.
I haven't needed novocaine in many years so this was a pleasant experience since I didn't even feel it going in. The cavity was in a difficult place to get to but was taken care of in only a few minutes. I will be happy to recommend Dr. Marcus to anyone.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks Margaret. We think Dr Marcus is pretty special too!
T
5 months ago
Great new office. Erin was great!
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks. Erin does do a great job! We really appreciate your feedback
J
5 months ago
friendly professional
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks Jean. We are pretty proud of our staff too. Looking forward to seeing you again.
S
7 months ago
First visit with Erin. She was very thorough and explained things well. New equipment and office decor was welcoming.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
We think Erin is pretty special too and we are also excited about our new updated equipment. Please tell your friends about us.
L
8 months ago
Initial visit
My initial visit to Thames River Dental Group was outstanding. Receptionist was friendly and welcoming, Erin (hygienist) was thorough and offered a professional experience on a personal level. She was great. Met briefly with Dr Marcus who also was welcoming and made me feel comfortable.
Response from Thames River Dental Group
Thanks Leo for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon!