Thayer Dental Care

Dentist

205 N 2nd St

Thayer, MO 65791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thayerdentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thayer dentist
Johnny Wilson was there 11 7 2018. He was treated kindness Compassion and dignity we have never been to any place that's treated us any better than He was today you guys are absolutely the best thank you again and again
R
2 weeks ago
High quality and very skilled
We went to 2 other dentists in West Plains, the 2nd one got in the middle of a root cannel and stopped saying it was too complicated and we needed to go to Springfield. A friend recommended Dr Patel and we booked an appointment. He re did the root cannel, did the crown all in one visit, we were soooooooo pleased not to have to wait and go to Springfield.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for consult and the people were all very friendly and helpful hopefully can get the financing needed and will be able to return to get the work done was comfortable with the staff there
C
4 months ago
Dr. Patel is amazing!! Staff is amazing as well !
D
6 months ago
Dental Hygienist
Candice White performed a miracle cleaning my teeth I do believe. She is also very helpful in setting up a treatment plan.
A
6 months ago
Friendly care from the dental hygienist
Candice White was absolutely wonderful. She was very kind, extremely patient, and made me feel more comfortable than any other dentist office I've ever been to.
E
6 months ago
Love my dentist
Usually shots hurt more than the procedure itself but Dr. Patel is the best and he must have a golden needle because it never hurts.
L
6 months ago
Excellent and efficient dental care! Each step in the procedure was explained in advance. Dentist and staff were at the top of their game. Many thanks from a satisfied customer.
S
7 months ago
Short cut service at an excessive price.
Dr. Patel struggled excessively to make a partial fit without replacing the broken clasp. The end result has left me struggling. One small crown was $1000. You decide if you are OK with that, I am not.
S
8 months ago
Everyone was very kind. Dr. Patel explained everything and told me my options, he was very considerate about it.