Thayer Dental Care

Dentist

205 N 2nd St

Thayer, MO 65791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thayerdentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for consult and the people were all very friendly and helpful hopefully can get the financing needed and will be able to return to get the work done was comfortable with the staff there
C
2 months ago
Dr. Patel is amazing!! Staff is amazing as well !
D
4 months ago
Dental Hygienist
Candice White performed a miracle cleaning my teeth I do believe. She is also very helpful in setting up a treatment plan.
A
4 months ago
Friendly care from the dental hygienist
Candice White was absolutely wonderful. She was very kind, extremely patient, and made me feel more comfortable than any other dentist office I've ever been to.
E
4 months ago
Love my dentist
Usually shots hurt more than the procedure itself but Dr. Patel is the best and he must have a golden needle because it never hurts.
L
4 months ago
Excellent and efficient dental care! Each step in the procedure was explained in advance. Dentist and staff were at the top of their game. Many thanks from a satisfied customer.
S
5 months ago
Short cut service at an excessive price.
Dr. Patel struggled excessively to make a partial fit without replacing the broken clasp. The end result has left me struggling. One small crown was $1000. You decide if you are OK with that, I am not.
S
6 months ago
Everyone was very kind. Dr. Patel explained everything and told me my options, he was very considerate about it.
M
6 months ago
High quality products and services. Professionalism and kindness
Thayer Dental Clinic is very clean and everyone is super friendly, providing professional service. The staff is helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. Patel is straight forward, kind, knowledgeable, and explains everything. The prices at Thayer Dental Clinic are fanaminal!!!!! I can't wait to go back!!
K
7 months ago
5 star rating for me!
I have had bad experiences thru the years with Dentist. I went in to Thayer Dental Clinic to have 2 teeth pulled. Mind you I only had 6 teeth left on the bottom. He said those were also bad and would eventually have to come out. And Yes, I believed him coz, I have always had bad teeth and my teeth would break. Lack of calcium in my body. My better options were to go ahead and pull them all and get dentures on the bottom.(already had them on the top). I've always heard it was hard for some people to wear dentures on the bottom. So with the help of decision from my sister, implants it is. So that day instead of pulling my teeth they started on impressions.I got a package deal for new top dentures and the implants on bottom. Next, when Dr. Patel pulled all the teeth and put implants in, then a temporary bottom, I was really amazed!! It didn't hurt!! I felt a little pain that evening for just a short time and that was it. I told everyone there that I loved them! LOL With Dr. Patel, then, mostly working with Tammy in getting the implant dentures.She is amazing! Very Professional! She did such an awesome job and coordinating with Garrett, I now have a beautiful smile! The fit and bite are perfect! At the Thayer Dental Clinic they are ALL professionals and work hard at giving you that perfect smile. The only thing I am sad about, is that my sister passed away before we were finished. So now she won't be able to see the final results! Dr. Patel, Tammy, Becky, Tonya and Garrett thank you all so much! You are a great team! Top quality care. 5 star rating for me! I would highly recommend them to anyone!