The Aire Tech

HVAC Contractor

206 Adams Street

Taft, CA 93268

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

hvacservicetaft.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I highly recommend Aire-Tech for any of your service needs. I was told by a local un-licensed contractor that our air conditioning system could not be repaired, and it needed to be replaced. A friend found Aire-Tech's # suggested I give them a call, (Thank you Victoria) This young man came out and knew instantly the problem and came next day with the parts and fixed it So hard to find honest, licensed workers now days, so thankful we found for these guys, they are awesome.. S. Gomez Taft, CA
M
3 years ago
Great Service and Value
We recently had The Aire Tech install a new AC unit on our house. We found Ivan and his company to be first class. I highly recommend The Aire Tech for your next AC purchase.
J
3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
This young man was knowledgeable and wasted no time getting to the problem. If I need service again ill definitely be calling Ivan at AIRE TECH.
J
3 years ago
West Kern Oil Museum
We've used Aire Tech on several occasions and have had prompt and proper service. He locates the problem quickly, corrects it properly and professionally, and is very courteous. The billing process is also very accurate, reasonable and timely.
D
3 years ago
FIXING OUR HEATER
We had to call out Ivan on a Sat. to come and get our heater running. Not just once but twice in the same day. We have used him before and as always he doesn't mind getting called out and his response time is fast. We will continue using them.
J
3 years ago
great Service
service was great. tech was very knowledgeable
T
3 years ago
Great sevice!
Ivan is professional, fair, quick and accurate. Great service and attitude! Wiil hire again!
L
3 years ago
Will call The Aire Tech again for service.
We have used The Aire Tech(Ivan) at our home and at the church. He is always prompt and professional. He takes care of his customers. The work we have had him do has always been top notch. He is very concerned and comes out quickly to see what the problem is. His estimates are very reasonable. We will use him again for any heating and a/c needs. We have recommended The Aire Tech to MANY people and businesses, and we will continue to recommend him. From our experience we would recommend you try The Aire Tech first.
Response from The Aire Tech
Thank you for the business and the great review I work hard to keep my customers happy and the work done as soon as possible and clean