The Apprehensive Patient

Dentist

37 Highway 35

Suite 6

Eatontown, NJ 07724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apprehensivepatient.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Hygienist Joanne and Dr.Patel were excellent. Tooth cleaning. No wait, and Lisa at the desk provided excellent service too.
H
5 months ago
Excellent
The best Dentist in Monmouth County.
H
5 months ago
Greatest Dentist
Calling all cowards us the motto.
B
5 months ago
Great service
Great caring service in and out
J
7 months ago
Outstanding
The best experience I have ever had at a dentist office.The doctor and her assistant were more concerned about my comfortable them I have ever experienced, Thank you for the great work too
J
7 months ago
Great Staff
K
8 months ago
The staff is professional, friendly and courteous.
I have been a patient of Dr. Kutney for the past 5 yrs and as of the New Year they no longer accept my insurance. It saddens me as I have spent my life in the dentist chair and finding a dentist who is kind, compassionate and yes, sincere in what he does is rare! If anyone is looking for a new dentist....he is your man! Love you Dr . Kutney!
M
8 months ago
Braces
I have to say, I love love love the staff they are firm, patient and caring. They know exactly how to handle my stubborn teen. They are awesome!👍👍👍
K
8 months ago
very happy patient
Could not be happier and more pain free then I was prior to my visit. Thank you now I can see the dentist comfortably and regularly
H
8 months ago
VERY good bed side manners
The dr was very concerned through out the whole visit how I was doing and if I was ok