The Apprehensive Patient

Dentist

37 Highway 35

Suite 6

Eatontown, NJ 07724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apprehensivepatient.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Ms Gilliard
The Whole Staff and Dentist Are Amazing , I'm Happy I Switched Myself and Family From Sage Dental In Wall. Here I Feel Like They Care More About They Clients. Everyone Speaks , Smiles and Prepare You For What Your Appointment / Procedure is Going Be Like
F
2 months ago
Excellent service and care
Been a patient here for the past four years and have received exceptional care as a patient and as a customer each and every visit. Highly recommended.
J
3 months ago
As always very professional very friendly and the young lady that cleaned my teeth was great!!!!!!
A
3 months ago
I was seen in a timely manner. All staff members were very professional.
N
5 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY,PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT SERVICE.
D
5 months ago
I have been going here over 5 years. Dr. Patel is very kind and attentive. All the dentist are very knowledgeable, as I have had reason to see them all. The hygienist is very thorough.
J
8 months ago
Good quality care
Very friendly and professional service,they really know what they are doing,and do there best to take care of you
M
8 months ago
The appointment started right on time and went very smoothly.
H
9 months ago
The best Dentist Care Ever!!!!
The Best at performing quality Dental care with no pain!!!!!!
P
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Hygienist Joanne and Dr.Patel were excellent. Tooth cleaning. No wait, and Lisa at the desk provided excellent service too.