The Apprehensive Patient

Dentist

37 Highway 35

Suite 6

Eatontown, NJ 07724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apprehensivepatient.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Fast service
I called the office @ 930 am with a bad toothache and they were able to see me as soon as I can get there.They were very understanding of my problem and took care of me,thank you
H
2 weeks ago
The best pain free dentist in the East Coast.
Wonderful, Excellent. Experienced pain free.
P
2 weeks ago
Dental check up
Kelsey did a superb job. She will make me want to come back. She is excellent!
M
5 months ago
Ms Gilliard
The Whole Staff and Dentist Are Amazing , I'm Happy I Switched Myself and Family From Sage Dental In Wall. Here I Feel Like They Care More About They Clients. Everyone Speaks , Smiles and Prepare You For What Your Appointment / Procedure is Going Be Like
F
6 months ago
Excellent service and care
Been a patient here for the past four years and have received exceptional care as a patient and as a customer each and every visit. Highly recommended.
J
7 months ago
As always very professional very friendly and the young lady that cleaned my teeth was great!!!!!!
A
7 months ago
I was seen in a timely manner. All staff members were very professional.
N
9 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY,PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT SERVICE.
D
9 months ago
I have been going here over 5 years. Dr. Patel is very kind and attentive. All the dentist are very knowledgeable, as I have had reason to see them all. The hygienist is very thorough.
J
1 year ago
Good quality care
Very friendly and professional service,they really know what they are doing,and do there best to take care of you