The Apprehensive Patient

Dentist

37 Highway 35

Suite 6

Eatontown, NJ 07724

Open Today By Appointment

apprehensivepatient.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Extremely high quality
The best dentist I have been to so far friendly people and they’re always happy to see you when you enter there .they make you feel like you’re at home Im so in love with this place especially how they even do walkins for emergencies a great 👍🏽 environment🙃
K
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!
I normally hate going to the dentist but the vibe at the apprehensive patient is so welcoming and friendly. You can tell the staff really enjoy working there and get along well. Dr. Patel is so sweet and always educates me on exactly what’s going on with my teeth. Clean, quick, & affordable too!
R
3 months ago
What a wonderful place i went in there feeling so insecure about my teeth and left smiling from ear to ear Dr cutney is a fabulous dentist and his workers are top of the line especially Patricia she made me feel so comfortable and i felt like fixing my teeth was a top priority to them Great place, great people..
H
3 months ago
Love this place
I absolutely love the Eatontown office - I had ALOT of work that needed to be done . All the doctors are amazing and do amazing work. Very friendly, they go beyond what their supposed to do with insurances. The front desk girl is very nice and Patty the manager Is very good at her job. I definitely give this office more then five stars. 😃😃😃
J
4 months ago
Fast service
I called the office @ 930 am with a bad toothache and they were able to see me as soon as I can get there.They were very understanding of my problem and took care of me,thank you
H
4 months ago
The best pain free dentist in the East Coast.
Wonderful, Excellent. Experienced pain free.
P
4 months ago
Dental check up
Kelsey did a superb job. She will make me want to come back. She is excellent!
M
8 months ago
Ms Gilliard
The Whole Staff and Dentist Are Amazing , I'm Happy I Switched Myself and Family From Sage Dental In Wall. Here I Feel Like They Care More About They Clients. Everyone Speaks , Smiles and Prepare You For What Your Appointment / Procedure is Going Be Like
F
9 months ago
Excellent service and care
Been a patient here for the past four years and have received exceptional care as a patient and as a customer each and every visit. Highly recommended.
J
10 months ago
As always very professional very friendly and the young lady that cleaned my teeth was great!!!!!!