The Apprehensive Patient - Secaucus

Dentist

333 Meadowlands Pkwy.

Secaucus, NJ 07094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality service
Excelent service.
J
3 days ago
Great Experience
Dr. Mirza is the best. I am a nervous patient and she really makes me feel at ease. She is pleasant, very kind, gentle and explains everything as she goes. Her assistant is also great. The office staff is friendly and very helpful. I never experience any wait time. I would not go to any other dentist. Dr. Mirza is the best!!!
N
2 weeks ago
No wait, I was seen at exactly my appointment time. Everyone was really nice. The dentist walked me through my X-rays and was extremely informative. Definitely recommend Apprehensive :)
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The dentist and the staff were very patient and helpful with me. They were so nice and courteous. Maybe I got lucky but I was able to be seen ten minutes early. That's always a plus in my book.
V
3 weeks ago
My appt was @ 11:30am. I did not have to wait a minute more. I was in and out in no time. Staff is very friendly.
J
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office Known
The Apprehensive Patient is the best there is from reception to assistant to doctor to management. Dr. Rhee made my son feel comfortable and made his first visit here very memorable in the best way. Cortney was charismatic and the perfect side kick to the doctor. My son can’t wait for his next visit. And Jules is the best office manager!!! :)
L
2 months ago
Awesome & fast!
I saw the Dr. Isaacs, the orthodontist on Friday & it was quick & easy. She was nice & very professional!
C
2 months ago
Second visit
Better than I remember, from Making Appt to, Kerry the hygienist, to check up with Dr. Weiner. Just overall wonderful experience!
M
2 months ago
Great Service
We love Dr. Michelle Mirza and would recommend her to anyone! She’s professional, friendly and never keeps you waiting! The office is clean and beautiful and the staff are great!
P
2 months ago
Staff is friendly and warm. Good people skills.