The Apprehensive Patient - Secaucus

Dentist

333 Meadowlands Pkwy.

Secaucus, NJ 07094

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Amazing
I am usually petrified of the dentist but not here! They are very gentle, nice and easy to work with.
J
2 weeks ago
My son’s first time here and it was terrific!!! I was very worried for him but there was no need for that. Everyone was so kind & helpful-I think I’ve found MY new dentist, too!☺️ I wish that I could say more than “Thank You” to show my appreciation! I will definitely recommend to my Family & Friends! Thank you, again!❤️
P
3 weeks ago
Dentist 1st time
Excellent service from reception to the procedur. The whole service and experience was fantastic. The staff were immaculate, very informative and kind.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff, skilled and patient doctors!
Another great experience at Apprehensive Patient. Staff is extremely friendly and professional, Office is always clean, and doctors are absolutely amazing. No wait time. Questions and concerns are always answered. I highly Recommend this office for all dental and orthodontic needs.
T
1 month ago
Excellent but $$$
The Dr. Was excellent however the price of $100 to clean 9 teeth seems a bit to high.
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Secaucus
Mr.Jordan that was for a cleaning and checkup , fees are not determined by number of teeth in your mouth .
J
2 months ago
Painless root canal!
Had one of my best experience at a dentist in a ling time. Quick easy and painless. I am not the biggest fan of the dentist but today may have changed my entire outlook. Clear expectiations, clear comunication and a great outcome. Thanks!
T
3 months ago
Great service. Also, I love the idea of being seen by or minutes before my appointment time. The staff are very respectful, professional, and empathetic.
R
3 months ago
Great Service and very professional
Thanks to Dr. Rhee and her assistance for smoothest root canal without even a slightest pain. On time, quick and fast service. Appreciate it
M
3 months ago
Great First Time Experience
In a new patient of this practice. Literally called yesterday to get the earliest appointment available, and they had one for the very next day! When I arrived the were friendly, courtesy, and allowed my daughter to be with me. They were very informative and I cant wait to have a beautifully smile once all my work is completed. It's nice to feel like you can instantly trust a medical practice from day one. I don't think I'm scared of the dentist anymore. 😁
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Wait time was a little long, but the cleaning was done very professionally. The hygeneist took the time to explain how to properly floss and how to better clean my teeth - during the cleaning, she constantly checked in and was very nice. The doctor was professional enough, quick in and out. Didn’t fully go over my x rays, though. Desk staff are always polite and friendly.