The Apprehensive Patient - Secaucus

Dentist

333 Meadowlands Pkwy.

Secaucus, NJ 07094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
From the minute I walked in till we left, the service was great! My daughter was afraid of the dentist from her past experience, and as soon as she got into the room with the doctor, everyone was so friendly and helpful which put her mind at ease. Very informative every step of the way which made us feel very comfortable. My daughter is a drama queen and they knew exactly how to handle her in a caring way! I would highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning n check up
The woman that did the cleaning was great, very professional and very pleasant
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional!! Very friendly
Excellent service, from the front desk to the hygenist and the doctor!!! I have been going there for many years with my family!
W
1 month ago
Informative and Thorough.
Had a great dental hygienist that was very thorough with cleaning, provided a lot of information, and was very friendly. Would definitely recommend and revisit in the future.
H
1 month ago
2 Root Canals
Great Dentist, Comfortable Atmosphere
P
1 month ago
What to Expect
The staff is friendly and Dr Mizar is amazing! She's caring, friendly and explains the process . Making you feel comfortable , so if you have any anxiety issues I highly recommend her.
L
3 months ago
Excellent services
Received high quality services for both gum deep clean and root canal today. Appreciate the outstanding jobs done by the entire clinic team.
W
3 months ago
quick and nieces
So lovely place to visit quick and easy
M
3 months ago
Friendly, compietant staff. Great care/ service.
Entire staff is very pleasant. Dr. Mirza is great. She's provided outsatanding service over the years. Easy toget to office, great people and service. Going to this office for 12 years, since moving to area.
F
3 months ago
They are very courteous and understanding. They explained the situation and reasons so that I could understand in layman’s turn.