The Apprehensive Patient - Secaucus

Dentist

333 Meadowlands Pkwy.

Secaucus, NJ 07094

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great service. Also, I love the idea of being seen by or minutes before my appointment time. The staff are very respectful, professional, and empathetic.
R
1 month ago
Great Service and very professional
Thanks to Dr. Rhee and her assistance for smoothest root canal without even a slightest pain. On time, quick and fast service. Appreciate it
M
1 month ago
Great First Time Experience
In a new patient of this practice. Literally called yesterday to get the earliest appointment available, and they had one for the very next day! When I arrived the were friendly, courtesy, and allowed my daughter to be with me. They were very informative and I cant wait to have a beautifully smile once all my work is completed. It's nice to feel like you can instantly trust a medical practice from day one. I don't think I'm scared of the dentist anymore. 😁
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Wait time was a little long, but the cleaning was done very professionally. The hygeneist took the time to explain how to properly floss and how to better clean my teeth - during the cleaning, she constantly checked in and was very nice. The doctor was professional enough, quick in and out. Didn’t fully go over my x rays, though. Desk staff are always polite and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Excellent customer service!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Thank you Dr. Rhee and Courtney for being patient with me. I hope this last visit would finally fix my tooth problem.
F
2 months ago
Best
This Dental office has the best Office manager. Dr Weinstein’s Is great thanks
A
3 months ago
High quality facility
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, very professional. Good appointment times. Very clean facility. I have been a patient for over 15 years, my whole family are patients as well.
N
3 months ago
Friendly
I had extreme pain, the entire staff was courteous, friendly, professional and caring. I would definitely recommend this office to my coworkers.
M
3 months ago
I always had great dental care never had any issues with this dentist office. I would recommend.