The Apprehensive Patient - Secaucus

Dentist

333 Meadowlands Pkwy.

Secaucus, NJ 07094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Thank you Dr. Rhee and Courtney for being patient with me. I hope this last visit would finally fix my tooth problem.
F
4 days ago
Best
This Dental office has the best Office manager. Dr Weinstein’s Is great thanks
A
2 weeks ago
High quality facility
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, very professional. Good appointment times. Very clean facility. I have been a patient for over 15 years, my whole family are patients as well.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly
I had extreme pain, the entire staff was courteous, friendly, professional and caring. I would definitely recommend this office to my coworkers.
M
1 month ago
I always had great dental care never had any issues with this dentist office. I would recommend.
M
1 month ago
Great service and quality! Super friendly too
I loved the experience on both occasions. Friendly staff and they do a great job!
J
2 months ago
Excelent
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Excelent service.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Mirza is the best. I am a nervous patient and she really makes me feel at ease. She is pleasant, very kind, gentle and explains everything as she goes. Her assistant is also great. The office staff is friendly and very helpful. I never experience any wait time. I would not go to any other dentist. Dr. Mirza is the best!!!
N
2 months ago
No wait, I was seen at exactly my appointment time. Everyone was really nice. The dentist walked me through my X-rays and was extremely informative. Definitely recommend Apprehensive :)