The Apprehensive Patient - Union

Dentist

459 Chestnut Street

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and very gentle
The Doctor took care of the tooth that was bothering me and I did not feel a pinch. The front desk staff is very nice and welcoming. Thank you!
Q
2 months ago
Most gentle cleaning ever!
I wish I caught her name, but whoever she was she is the best and most gentle hygienist who’s worked on me so far! I usually don’t have an issue when I come to this office, and I usually don’t take time to leave reviews. But if every hygienist was like the one in the Union office, more people would keep up with their cleanings like they should!
M
2 months ago
Great service
The staff and atmosphere at Aprehensive Patient is very reassuring. The technician was very gentle, as was the dentist. My only negative comment is that both were very soft spoken, and I couldn’t always hear what they had to say. But I would certainly recommend them.
T
4 months ago
I had a good experience at the dentist today.
J
5 months ago
My experience was good , I didn't have to wait for them to call me in to the back. The female and the male workers were friendly and made me feel comfortable.
N
5 months ago
EXCELLENT HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
from the moment I stepped into the office I was warmly greeted by the receptionist and the dental assistant. extremely professional Dental staff with excellent customer service
S
6 months ago
High quality, very friendly!
Always a great visit! First dentist office that I feel comfortable in 33 year!
R
6 months ago
My experience today was good i was nervous at first but everything went along smoothly
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for your kind words
R
6 months ago
Took care of my dental ‘emergency’.
Visiting the area and had a dental ’emergency’. I had been here and had a concern in November, 2015 so I had their info in my phone. Called and talked to Andrea who got me in within an hour and fifteen minutes. I was taken in for my appointment on time. All the staff were courteous and explained what was happening. Was advised of the cost. Was on my way in 15 minutes. Excellent customer service. Professional atmosphere. Glad to have had my issue resolved as I am a far distance from home and still traveling.
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
We are please we were able to take care of your dental emergency for you and have you on your way so quickly. We appreciate your continued support, when in the area, and thank you for your kind words.
M
6 months ago
High Quality, prompt, courteous service.
The office staff is friendly, personable and very welcoming. Julia the hygienist was very gentle, caring and simply amazing (and also very pretty) . The X-ray process was quick and painless, unlike past dental visits with other dentists. I also like the fact that the office is located within walking distance from my home. I prefer to spend my money locally and support neighborhoods businesses. I would recommend the Apprehensive Patient Dental without hesitation or reservation.
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Yulia has been a great addition to our practice and your review of her services is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your support and kind words.