The Apprehensive Patient - Union

Dentist

459 Chestnut Street

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
From beginning to the end. Exceptional service! I had my teeth cleaned and a ex-ray, I don't remember the gentleman name but he was awesome! And the doctor was awesome as well. And did I mention it was clean!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent services
I visited for a regular check up. Was greeted warmly by the receptionist, and wait time was minimal. Dental assistant was very quiet, but very efficient. Dentist herself was very friendly, discussing things with my so that I could understand.
M
2 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly
Excelent service
T
1 month ago
Professional and Pleasant
I have been going to Apprehensives Patient for a long time and all I've encountered has been nothing but pleasantries, professional and wonderful staff and hygienist. I will diffinetly recommend this dentist office to everyone who asks.
E
1 month ago
It was very nice I am satisfy good service
F
2 months ago
Very professional and on time
Everyone was very professional and ran on time.. everything was explained to me as it was going to happen! No pain very gentle!
R
3 months ago
My visit
The staff is always,welcoming and friendly. Likewise the doctors have always went the extra mile in explaining what their about to do or what needs to be done. For a person affraid of dentist... they really try to make my experience relaxing ....
M
3 months ago
I had a great experience today getting the first part of my root canal. I really like Dr. K and her professionalism. She also explained the proceedure thoroughly and put me at ease.
M
3 months ago
Very professional
L
3 months ago
Very professional office staff and the dentist was gentle, caring and knew what she was doing.