The Apprehensive Patient - Union

Dentist

459 Chestnut Street

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great experience
Had to have a lot done. Removal of bridge with a decayed tooth beneath. Dr K did a fabulous job removing the bridge and saving a tooth. Dr Patla did a fabulous job doing the tooth extraction, bone grafts etc. My two dentists were both amazing women! The dental assistants were also kind and considerate young women. I will return and highly recommend
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service the people are nice and friendly
D
2 weeks ago
Timely andprofessional
My appointments are always met on time. My entire family goes to this office and we are always pleased with the service
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Patla is wonderful! She’s gentle, patient, and takes time to explain everything and always ask how you’re doing while she’s working on you. All the staff is also nice. I’d recommend them to everyone!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Never a long wait and everyone is polite and professional.
M
2 months ago
Best Ever Dentist All Around!
I have been coming to The Apprehensive Patient for years. They are helpful and caring and understanding. My son has given them the hardest time over the years with his braces and they are even more amazing with him. Even now thathe hasto get braces AGAIN... they are still amazing. Offering options to help put me at ease.
R
2 months ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
R
2 months ago
Great doctors and staff!
M
3 months ago
On-Time Appointment!!
Don’t have to wait for too long for my appointment!! Love the confirmation and reminder texts as well.
B
3 months ago
Came in with a very bad pain in one of me teeth. Just walked In Hoping to get help with no appointment and we seen and fixed my tooth. Thank you