The Apprehensive Patient - Union

Dentist

459 Chestnut Street

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
21 hours ago
High Quality Experience
I needed my cap replaced. The dentist and office staff provide excellent service and care. I didn’t have wait. Excellent Service!!!!!!
R
1 week ago
Emergency visit.
I've been going to this office for years and find the staff to be attentativ to ones needs. And the doctors always professional and do the best job they can.n
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I had a full checkup and a cavity filled. Everything was efficient and I received amazing service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
4 months ago
Professional environment excellent service
I have been going to Apprehensive Patients for more then 10 years and I've only experienced excellent service caring employees pleasant professionalism and a service that can only be described as superb thank you for being so caring
R
5 months ago
Great service. Quick and efficient.
K
5 months ago
Everything just AMAZING
From the very polite staff, to the very short wait times, to the amazing service, I would highly recommend this dentist. They are very accommodating and you will not be disappointed!
J
6 months ago
Delicate hands, great and fast service!
When I learned I had my first cavity I was a absolutely shocked and scared as I had somehow managed to stay cavity-free for all 35 years of my life. Luckily Dr. Naldo Barbagelata reassured me that I wouldn’t feel anything and that I would be fine. As a result I was in and out in less than 20 minutes and pleasantly surprised with the results! I didn’t feel anything and was very happy with how fast it was done. While I understand I had a very small cavity and that’s why he had to drill so little and got done so fast, I’m still very pleased with a job well done. I highly recommend this dentist and will continue to return for my bi-annual check ups, cleanings any any future work needed.
S
6 months ago
Good patient services
M
7 months ago
Amazing staff and very gentle
The Doctor took care of the tooth that was bothering me and I did not feel a pinch. The front desk staff is very nice and welcoming. Thank you!