The Apprehensive Patient - Union

Dentist

459 Chestnut Street

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality, very friendly!
Always a great visit! First dentist office that I feel comfortable in 33 year!
R
7 days ago
My experience today was good i was nervous at first but everything went along smoothly
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for your kind words
R
1 week ago
Took care of my dental ‘emergency’.
Visiting the area and had a dental ’emergency’. I had been here and had a concern in November, 2015 so I had their info in my phone. Called and talked to Andrea who got me in within an hour and fifteen minutes. I was taken in for my appointment on time. All the staff were courteous and explained what was happening. Was advised of the cost. Was on my way in 15 minutes. Excellent customer service. Professional atmosphere. Glad to have had my issue resolved as I am a far distance from home and still traveling.
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
We are please we were able to take care of your dental emergency for you and have you on your way so quickly. We appreciate your continued support, when in the area, and thank you for your kind words.
M
1 week ago
High Quality, prompt, courteous service.
The office staff is friendly, personable and very welcoming. Julia the hygienist was very gentle, caring and simply amazing (and also very pretty) . The X-ray process was quick and painless, unlike past dental visits with other dentists. I also like the fact that the office is located within walking distance from my home. I prefer to spend my money locally and support neighborhoods businesses. I would recommend the Apprehensive Patient Dental without hesitation or reservation.
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Yulia has been a great addition to our practice and your review of her services is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your support and kind words.
S
2 weeks ago
Dentist visit with ease!!
I’ve always been nervous about a dentist visit but when I visit Apprenhensive Patient they eliminate all my fears. The staff are patient and understanding. The Dr’s walk you every procedure with ease. I highly recommend this office if you fear going to the dentist.
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
We are glad your fears were put at ease. Its very important our patients receive to utmost care. We thank you for your kind words
E
2 months ago
Cleaning
My dental hygienist was AMAZING! (I am bad with names) she was joking, and talking to me, very nice lady! Explained the whole process to me as I get really nervous when I go to the dentist. Also recommended some dental care products that will help me! Overall a great visit! The doctor was also extremely nice! Looking forward to the next time!
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Although Yulia has been a hygienist for years, she is new to our practice and it is wonderful to see such a great review on her first day. We thank you for your review and look forward to seeing you in the future.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I went to the Apprehensive in Union a couple of times for check-up and cleaning of my teeths. I liked the fact that they don’t make you wait for too long before they call you. The workers were very courteous and they acted with professionalism. Nothing to complain about. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Your time is as valuable as ours and we have made changes to the schedule to ensure you are seen promptly. We thank you for your support and kind words
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Care in the World!
I have been a dental patient for many years and the care and kindness here is the best I have ever experienced in my lifetime. Every aspect of care from scheduling to treatment is done with thoughtfulness and the highest level of professionalism.
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
We thank you for your continued support over the years and look forward to seeing you in the future.
G
2 months ago
Great Service
I have been a patient here for many years along with all my children and I have never had a bad experience Dentist and staff is great and waiting time is very minimal.. would recommend them to anyone!!
L
2 months ago
Great experience
Had to have a lot done. Removal of bridge with a decayed tooth beneath. Dr K did a fabulous job removing the bridge and saving a tooth. Dr Patla did a fabulous job doing the tooth extraction, bone grafts etc. My two dentists were both amazing women! The dental assistants were also kind and considerate young women. I will return and highly recommend
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
It has been a pleasure treating you over that past few months. We thank you for your kind words.