The Apprehensive Patient - Union


459 Chestnut Street

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
My visit
The staff is always,welcoming and friendly. Likewise the doctors have always went the extra mile in explaining what their about to do or what needs to be done. For a person affraid of dentist... they really try to make my experience relaxing ....
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience today getting the first part of my root canal. I really like Dr. K and her professionalism. She also explained the proceedure thoroughly and put me at ease.
4 weeks ago
Very professional
4 weeks ago
Very professional office staff and the dentist was gentle, caring and knew what she was doing.
1 month ago
Before I met Dr. Monica Kachawala at Apprehensive Patient I was completely and absolutely petrified of the dentist! I can not say enough about her constant perfection and her ability to be able to completely turn my fear around! Not to mention she does and will do a wonderful job with your teeth. Thank Dr. Angel!
2 months ago
I was anxious wben i walked in. Front staff pleasant. Yhe hygienist Melanie was the sweetest and patient and professional person i met . I did not care for hygienists. However Melanie changed my mind. I am going back to her agsin for my cleaning.
2 months ago
High quality service. Respectful.
The male dental hygenist who has been their for years does an amazing job. Very professional and is gentle. Would highly recommend a cleaning with him. The Dentist is very nice. She walks in with a smile which goes a long way. Gives you advice and recommendations in a respectful manner.
2 months ago
Highly recommend-Apprehensive Patient
High recommend "The Apprehensive Patient" for dental care. I specially recommend Dr. Kachwalla, she extremely patient and professional. Takes care of her patients and is very ethical.
2 months ago
I have experience caring and wonderful service especially the dr Monica who is the most gracious and lovely person I've ever meant and the staff is always taking care of me with open arms thank u for making me at home I would recommend this place to anyone who is afraid to go to the dentist they treat u like family thanxs denise spiotto
2 months ago
Courteous, Professional, and Csring..
I went to have a crown that came off a front tooth replaced. I called this morning and was able to get an appointment the same day. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The dentist was knowledgeable and gave me options for a more permanent solution. Thank you Apprehensive Patient for treating me like a human being!