The Apprehensive Patient - Union

Dentist

459 Chestnut Street

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Friendly service and excellent appointment remember.
M
2 weeks ago
I've been going to apprehensive care for over 10 years now my hygienist is Melanie I love her dearly she is very patient a very efficient .
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for your review. We look forward to treating you for the next 10 years.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
My son and I both had appointments for teeth cleaning. Upon arrival, we were both taken in on-time. The entire staff was friendly and professional. The Dental Hygenist did an excellent job cleaning our teeth and gave us both a nice bag of teeth cleaning accessories to go. The doctor took the time to go over my x-rays and answer all of my questions. On the way out, I was able to schedule a follow up appointment with ease. I also received a text message confirming the future appointment. The Apprehensive Patient has been my dental office for many years and I highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you both at your next appointment.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional Services Provided
I highly recommend Apprenhensive Patient for your dental care. Dr. Kachwalla is very thorough, experienced & professional. The staff members are also very professional & have a lot of patience with clients (like myself) who do not like to receive dental services. Kudos to Apprenhensive Patient for doing an exceptional job!
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and polite
Dr. Mike is wonderful and so is the staff!
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure seeing you again.
V
2 months ago
Great experience !
I was in all sorts of pain and arrived with out an oppointment , I was treated after a short wait . Had a full root canal performed . Was treated like I was their top priority ! Every thing was explained to me before hand . I was given options . The staff was professional and polite .
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for your review. We are pleased we were able to get you out of pain. We appreciate your patience while we tended to the scheduled patients in between taking care of your needs. We're glad your feeling better. See you soon.
R
2 months ago
They were great. I didn’t have to wait for my appointment, and they took care of all my needs one visit.
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for your review. We try our best to complete all work within one visit.
J
3 months ago
Great care at affordable prices
I highly recommend this office for geriatric patients. Kind, professional and affordable.
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
P
4 months ago
All about the money
I visited the office for cleaning today and when I got done. The secretary told me I had to pay $25 cancellation fee for last ortho appointment. I told her I never got reminder and she checked her system & they didn’t even have my correct ph# . So they updated my ph# in the system & still made me pay. LoL I think I will find another dentist moving fwd. I was never aware of the cancellation fee , nothing shows in their office that warns u of that. These guys are just all about the money...... I have another story about my ortho too, he charged me another $500 for retainers. Which was never mentioned when I initially paid $5,000 for Invisalign. There reasoning was they had to charge me more money cause i had too many visits , because of pain and no comfort. This is not a caring dentist just all about the money.... bottom line....
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
We are sorry there was a misunderstanding. The previous number in the system was correct. You had listed it as your employer instead of your cell number on your intake paperwork. Although you listed it incorrectly, messages and calls were still being sent. In checking the appointment confirmation data base, a text message was sent to you and you replied confirm for the appointment you were being charged as missed. We will forward you a copy of the text transactions between you and the office. We will also send you a copy of your Orthodontic contract regarding your retainer fee and 2 signed copies of office intake forms that notified you of the "No Show Policy"
K
4 months ago
Very Nice
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for your kind words.