The Apprehensive Patient - Union

Dentist

459 Chestnut Street

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
The dentist and dental hygienists at Apprehensive Patient are absolutely great. My daughter and I both use them and they put us completely at ease. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality and caring for a 31 year old whimp!
First time root canal- the dentist is awesome, and made sure my whimpy self was ok along the way. Very personable and makes the fear of drills much better! Will for sure be staying with them as long as theyre around!!
E
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist!!
X
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist!!
I
2 months ago
Kind doctir
This was my first visit. Let me go back a bit. I needed emergency care and they fit me in. That's a plus. Secondly as it says I am an apprehensive patient. I literally shake that's how nervous I am at the dentist. Nevertheless I go. However the doctor and staff were so kind and patient that it calm me down. I would definitely be going back.
T
2 months ago
From beginning to the end. Exceptional service! I had my teeth cleaned and a ex-ray, I don't remember the gentleman name but he was awesome! And the doctor was awesome as well. And did I mention it was clean!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent services
I visited for a regular check up. Was greeted warmly by the receptionist, and wait time was minimal. Dental assistant was very quiet, but very efficient. Dentist herself was very friendly, discussing things with my so that I could understand.
M
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Excelent service
T
3 months ago
Professional and Pleasant
I have been going to Apprehensives Patient for a long time and all I've encountered has been nothing but pleasantries, professional and wonderful staff and hygienist. I will diffinetly recommend this dentist office to everyone who asks.
E
3 months ago
It was very nice I am satisfy good service