The Apprehensive Patient - Union

Dentist

459 Chestnut Street

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great service. Quick and efficient.
K
1 month ago
Everything just AMAZING
From the very polite staff, to the very short wait times, to the amazing service, I would highly recommend this dentist. They are very accommodating and you will not be disappointed!
J
2 months ago
Delicate hands, great and fast service!
When I learned I had my first cavity I was a absolutely shocked and scared as I had somehow managed to stay cavity-free for all 35 years of my life. Luckily Dr. Naldo Barbagelata reassured me that I wouldn’t feel anything and that I would be fine. As a result I was in and out in less than 20 minutes and pleasantly surprised with the results! I didn’t feel anything and was very happy with how fast it was done. While I understand I had a very small cavity and that’s why he had to drill so little and got done so fast, I’m still very pleased with a job well done. I highly recommend this dentist and will continue to return for my bi-annual check ups, cleanings any any future work needed.
S
2 months ago
Good patient services
M
3 months ago
Amazing staff and very gentle
The Doctor took care of the tooth that was bothering me and I did not feel a pinch. The front desk staff is very nice and welcoming. Thank you!
Q
4 months ago
Most gentle cleaning ever!
I wish I caught her name, but whoever she was she is the best and most gentle hygienist who’s worked on me so far! I usually don’t have an issue when I come to this office, and I usually don’t take time to leave reviews. But if every hygienist was like the one in the Union office, more people would keep up with their cleanings like they should!
M
4 months ago
Great service
The staff and atmosphere at Aprehensive Patient is very reassuring. The technician was very gentle, as was the dentist. My only negative comment is that both were very soft spoken, and I couldn’t always hear what they had to say. But I would certainly recommend them.
T
6 months ago
I had a good experience at the dentist today.
J
7 months ago
My experience was good , I didn't have to wait for them to call me in to the back. The female and the male workers were friendly and made me feel comfortable.
N
7 months ago
EXCELLENT HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
from the moment I stepped into the office I was warmly greeted by the receptionist and the dental assistant. extremely professional Dental staff with excellent customer service