The Apprehensive Patient - Union

Dentist

459 Chestnut Street

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
R
1 week ago
Great doctors and staff!
M
3 weeks ago
On-Time Appointment!!
Don’t have to wait for too long for my appointment!! Love the confirmation and reminder texts as well.
B
1 month ago
Came in with a very bad pain in one of me teeth. Just walked In Hoping to get help with no appointment and we seen and fixed my tooth. Thank you
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, informative service
No complaints for me. The service was quick and easy. The procedure was explained clearly to me. I was treated well and the staff ensured I was comfortable during me appointment.
C
2 months ago
Friendly service and excellent appointment remember.
M
3 months ago
I've been going to apprehensive care for over 10 years now my hygienist is Melanie I love her dearly she is very patient a very efficient .
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for your review. We look forward to treating you for the next 10 years.
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!
My son and I both had appointments for teeth cleaning. Upon arrival, we were both taken in on-time. The entire staff was friendly and professional. The Dental Hygenist did an excellent job cleaning our teeth and gave us both a nice bag of teeth cleaning accessories to go. The doctor took the time to go over my x-rays and answer all of my questions. On the way out, I was able to schedule a follow up appointment with ease. I also received a text message confirming the future appointment. The Apprehensive Patient has been my dental office for many years and I highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you both at your next appointment.
A
3 months ago
Very Professional Services Provided
I highly recommend Apprenhensive Patient for your dental care. Dr. Kachwalla is very thorough, experienced & professional. The staff members are also very professional & have a lot of patience with clients (like myself) who do not like to receive dental services. Kudos to Apprenhensive Patient for doing an exceptional job!
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and polite
Dr. Mike is wonderful and so is the staff!
Response from The Apprehensive Patient - Union
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure seeing you again.