The Arbory Tree Service

Arborist

Augusta, GA 30909

Closed Today Closed

treeservicecompanyaugustaga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
First rate
This is the second time I've used The Arbory. John Garland responded right away. Was here within the hour and surveyed my downed trees. Had a crew here the same afternoon. The crew, lead by Trey, did a superb job. They were polite, hard working and reasonably priced. Did a great job and will remain my "Go to Tree Service Specialist."
J
3 months ago
Great service at a great price
The crew was quick and friendly. They made short work of the three trees in my back yard and cleaned up afterwards. All for a very reasonable price. I've used them twice and will continue whenever needed. I highly recommend them.
Response from The Arbory Tree Service
Thank you for the great review ! We appreciate you and your kind words about our company. Please give The Arbory a call for any future tree services you may require. Thank you again !!
W
4 months ago
"Very professional"
Jon the owner is the best. Very professional and real as a person. Dave the climber and his crew were on time (8 am) and very professional. I had two very large and tall pine trees'. They came assess the situation and started working within 30 min's. They finish the job about (4 pm) clean up like they were never there. Then in comes James the stump grinding man, again very professional. Don't look any further call Jon TODAY.........
Response from The Arbory Tree Service
Thank you for the fantastic review !! Our Crew and company appreciate your kind words. Please give us a call for any tree services that you may require in the future ! Thank you again !!
R
6 months ago
Great Job.
They came out this morning and was finished by noon. They They were professional from the beginning to the end. They went beyond what I had expected and did an amazing job taking down the tree and cleaning up afterwards . I would highly recommend them if you need one tree or more than one tree cut down. Thanks for a job well done.
Response from The Arbory Tree Service
Thank you for the great review !! We sure do appreciate you and please give us a call for any future tree services that you may require. Please tell your friends and family about The Arbory Tree Service. Thank you again !!
M
8 months ago
Awesome Job, Great Work Done
I had 4 huge hackberry trees in my back yard that were dying, one along my fence line, that I was really worried about. Jon and his crew took them out, plus 2 cedar trees and limbed two pine trees that were overhanging my power lines. They did an awesome, efficient job, and were done by 5 Pm on the same day they arrived. The clean-up was wonderful. The best part was Jon beat the other estimates by a considerable amount. They have earned my business for all future tree work I will ever have need for (I have lots of trees on my property) and I heartily recommend them for anyone looking for a good tree service company. Thank you Jon for a job well done!
Response from The Arbory Tree Service
Thank you Mr. S for this awesome review !! We sure do appreciate your kind words for our Crew and our company. Please call us for any future tree services that you may require and tell all of your friends and family about The Arbory . Thank you again !!
T
9 months ago
PECAN TREE
We had a pecan tree that was about 150 years old that we needed taking down .Its was very ,very tall. I called around got 3 Quotos. And Arbory tree service is who we went with. very ,very nice and professional group of men. I would recommend them to everybody I know. The rates was very Reasonal. Everything was clean up better than it was. I will call on them again if I have anything else that needs to be taking care of. They went above the call of duty. Thanks you all.
Response from The Arbory Tree Service
Thank you so much for the kind words about our crew and company !! We are so pleased that you chose The Arbory as your tree care provider and please give us a call for any future tree services that you may need . Thank you again and we sure do appreciate you !!
B
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Did a wonderful job. They worked like Trojan Horses.
Response from The Arbory Tree Service
Thank You so much for the great review Ms. L !! Our Crew Members are the BEST ! They aim for 100% satisfaction on EVERY job ! Thank you for choosing The Arbory as your tree care provider, we sure do appreciate you !!
E
10 months ago
Dead Tree
We had a dead tree that needed to be cut down for a long time. Thank goodness for Arbory Tree Service. They are very professional and our yard was clear when they left. The price was responsible and later on we will need their services again. All of the crew were very friendly.
Response from The Arbory Tree Service
Thank You Ms. Stone for the GREAT review !! We are so pleased that you are happy ! Customer satisfaction is our #1 Goal on EVERY job. Please tell your friends and family about us and give The Arbory a call for any future tree work that you may need ! Thank you again !!
P
10 months ago
Arbory tree service does excellent work. They do a very good cleanup after the job is finished. Their prices are very affordable compared to other companies. The workers are very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a job done well.
Response from The Arbory Tree Service
Thank you Ms. Grayson for the wonderful review ! Our Crew Members are the best and they sure do appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing The Arbory as your tree care provider !
A
10 months ago
YES VERY
ARBORY TREE MEN DONE AN EXCELLENT JOB CUTTING DOWN MY TREES AND CLEANING UP ,THEY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL,FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL. I WILL RECOMMEND THEM AGAIN TO DO WORK AT MY RESIDENT. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT JOB GUYS.
Response from The Arbory Tree Service
Thank you Ms. Wilborn for the GREAT review !! Our Crew Members are the best and they strive for 100 % Customer satisfaction on every job ! Thank you again !!