The Art of Dentistry and Spa

Dentist

32 Worlds Fair Drive

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Nervous patient
Dr Dean and his assistant Diane were great! From the injection to the actual procedure, no pain! Dr Dean is a wonderful dentist, and helped me relax during my visit. Diane is great assistant, and also made me feel comfortable during the entire visit. Would recommend them to everyone!!
C
1 week ago
the best
Since moving from the central Jersey area I now drive an hour and a half to see Dr Roland.. seems crazy since there are a lot of good dentists in the Philadelphia area but after each appointment I realize it is worth the effort. I've been a patient of Dr Roland for 25 years and dread the day that the drive is too much for me...the Art of Dentistry is simply the best. The offices beautiful are very nice but whats important to me in the impeccable quality of care.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We're glad you're so pleased, Claire! The team here appreciates you making the trip to see us. We wish we had an office closer for you! Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again soon!
S
1 week ago
3 replacement fillings, one day!
I must say I was really reluctant to go to this appointment. I consider myself the runaway bride. I book an appointment and cancel at the last moment, I just hate dental treatments. So I finally went. I couldn’t be more pleased. I actually think Dr Roland did 4 teeth today in 1.5 hrs. I left, and after the anesthesia wore off, no pain, no rough spots, usually I was accustomed to tongue callus from constantly moving my tongue over a newly constructed tooth. Literally I noticed no a single difference than before I came in. There was even one tooth that Dr. Roland warned me may be sensitive due to exposing the nerve due to drilling out the decay. I am pleased to report no issue at all. Not even noticeable. Art of Dentistry is the best dental practice I have ever been to. Won’t go anywhere else.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Hello Scott! We're so glad you came in! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review our office and we are delighted to hear what a great experience you had!
J
1 week ago
Of course Dr. Roland is great. I would not go to another dentist. Trust. That's the thing. I know he will do a great job every time
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you James! We appreciate your loyalty to our office!
R
1 week ago
High quality examination and cleaning
It was time for my semi-annual cleaning and once again I was extremely impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire office. Dr. Berry and his hygienist Michele making going to the dentist enjoyable.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Hello Richard! We're so glad you had an enjoyable experience. Thank you for taking your time to rate us!
D
1 week ago
As ALWAYS...top notch service in a beautiful setting!
I went for my 6 month cleaning and Christine is superb. She is professional, friendly and one of the best hygienists you could hope to have working on your teeth. Dr. Devon Berry came in for a consult after my cleaning and he stays true to form! He is always so knowledgeable and answers all my questions in terms that I can readily understand. The Administrative Staff rounds out a great visit. Sue is so friendly and makes you feel at ease discussing appointments and insurance. I always look forward to going to the dentist!!!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you Diane! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. We can't wait to see you again!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional attentive staff
My first visit to The Art of Dentistry and Spa impressed me with their kindness and professional thoroughness in the exam and subsequent consultation. No quick judgments about next steps but careful consideration of when to schedule a full consult.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Hello Frances! So glad you had such a great experience. Thank you for your feedback!
D
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr Berry is wonderful! I am a perfectionist when it comes to my teeth and Dr Berry’s work is nothing short of perfection! And the office is beautiful!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Donna, thank you so much for your feedback! We're so glad you're happy with our office and the doctor's work!
A
1 month ago
Hygienist
I was taken almost immediately after I arrived, which is so nice. My hygienist, Michelle, is friendly and knowledgeable. She listens to me and treats me well. I met Dr. Glick for the first time. She seems pleasant and smart. I feel like a partner in my dental health rather than being like a person who knows very little about oral care. I truly enjoyed my appointment.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We're so glad you had an enjoyable experience. Our patient's health and comfort are the top priorities here at The Art of Dentistry and Spa.
J
2 months ago
I HAD A CONSULT WITH DIANE ON MICROBLADING MY EYEBROWS. SHE WAS VERY WELL-INFORMED AND ANSWERS ALL OF MY QUESTIONS THAT I HAD, AND THEN SOME, ON THE PROCEDURES SHE WOULD BE USING AND ANY CONCERNS THAT I MIGHT HAVE. I CAN'T WAIT TO NOW BOOK MY APPOINTMENT AND ENJOY MY NEW LOOK OF EYEBROWS. THE ONLY ISSUE THERE WAS TODAY, AND NOTHING TO DO WITH DIANE, THE AIR CONDITIONING WAS NOT WORKING PROPERLY IN THE WAITING AREA THAT I WAS IN ORIGINALLY, AND THEN IN THE OFFICE WHERE I HAD THE CONSULT. (PERHAPS IT JUST HAPPENED, AND THE REPAIRMAN HAD NOT YET ARRIVED. I HAVE BEEN THERE BEFORE FOR FACIALS AND MASSAGES, AND IT WAS ALWAYS VERY COMFORTABLE IN ALL OF THE ROOM.) WILL BE GOING BACK ON FRIDAY FOR A MASSAGE, AND I AM SURE IT WILL BE CORRECTED BY THEN.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Hello Joanne, We're glad you had a great consult. We apologize for the discomfort of the room temperature. We are actively working on a solution as the comfort of our patients' are one of are top priorities! We can't wait to see you again on Friday!