The Art of Dentistry and Spa

Dentist

32 Worlds Fair Drive

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I always look forward to seeing hygienist Michelle and either Drs. Roland or Berry. A wonderful bi-annual experience every time! The Art of Dentistry truly cares about their patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding, personal care
Michele explained everything, made sure I was comfortable, and made a personal connection that made the time pass during my deep scaling.
P
4 weeks ago
Great service
Could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Berry - he was able to get me in and fix my tooth; no pain -in my particular case, I did not even need a shot!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to write such an awesome review. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with Dr Berry!
W
1 month ago
A great visit
The atmosphere is relaxing. The dentists and hygienists are the best. They are amazing. The dental experience takes on a new meaning for me. I no longer fear going to the dentist.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We sincerely appreciate your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to review us!
J
1 month ago
A pleasue ...
Dr Roland and staff are always top notch! They are a model for patient service and care.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear what a great experience you have had with us!
K
1 month ago
The atmosphere is beautiful and relaxing.
From the minute you walk in you feel relaxed and confident that you will get excellent service. My massage therapist, Nancy, always made sure that I was comfortable and I never felt rushed. A very relaxing and positive experience.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you had such a relaxing experience with Nancy!
A
1 month ago
Great quality service
Awesome service. Dr Berry is always great and you never wait long! Highly recommend!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for your kind words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at future visits!
D
1 month ago
👍🏻👍🏻
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for your 5-star review!
W
1 month ago
dental care tooooo expensive. care not affortable. bill
R
2 months ago
Exceptional team and service.
I urgently needed to have a chipped tooth repaired. They were able to fit me in the next day and do a great job. The dentists and staff are always friendly and professional. No more fear of going to the dentist!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience and that you have no more fear of going to the dentist :-)