The Art of Dentistry and Spa

Dentist

32 Worlds Fair Drive

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Efficient, friendly, and enjoyable!
My visits are timed around my schedule and performed on-time in an atmosphere of caring and ones needs.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking time to review your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you at future visits!
R
5 days ago
My Experience
....so, must say I am a client now for 25 years.......I have not lived in New Jersey for 16 years......yet the 45-50 mile ride each way from Pennsylvania is never enduring....so, today got there 20 minutes before my appointment time......they took me immediately I walked out forty minutes later.....tooth 11 and 15 were administered with the care and competence I have been used to.....in leaving I opened the door for a senior ladynamed Claire....we chatted.....she mentioned she was new and asked how I liked my treatment....I said I have been a patient for many years and I drive from my home in Pennsylvania because I have NEVER been dissatisfied with my service......she said, now that is a ringing endorsement if I ever heard of one....said my good bye....and, the less than introspective guy I can be, saw that for the most part, I have been taking my wonderful experience for granted for years .....and then, quietly had my own gratitude attack
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write such a well-thought out and kind review. We love hearing feedback and stories that we may not have heard otherwise. It means the world to us!
D
1 week ago
Always a wonderful experience
I know everyone hates going to the dentist, but you will not mind going here. Very professional, on time, courteous and welcoming faces. Always a pain free visit which is so important. The dentist are also appealing to the eyes...LOL! Had to say it sorry.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We are delighted to hear that you had a pain free visit!....and in addition to being good-looking, they are talented to!
N
2 weeks ago
Best massage ever!!
Nancy has magic hands. This was by far the best massage I've ever had. The spa is beautiful and tranquil. I had such a great experience today and can't wait to come back!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to share your relaxing experience with us. We can't wait to see you at future visits!
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone was courteous, friendly and professional.
We have been going to you for over 35 years. You are the best. We love you and will be with you forever. love, Phyllis
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We are delighted to hear from our longtime patients. We are grateful to have patients like you throughout the years!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Like seriously service thanks 😘
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
D
2 weeks ago
Great quality dentistry
I had a filling replaced today. Dr. Berry is very nice and gave me the choice if I wanted to be numbed or not. I chose not to, and it was painless. The staff is always courteous and there was no wait time. I've used this practice for many years and it is exceptional. Thank you!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear it was a painless visit!
J
3 weeks ago
Who could believe that going to the dentist is a pleasant experience!
As always, a pleasant, friendly, and professional visit. That is why I keep going back.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We appreciate hearing your feedback and we are delighted to hear what a great experience you continue to have!
R
3 weeks ago
Definitely connected with the "A Team"!
Drs Roland & Berry, Chris and Sandra are top notch!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback.
T
3 weeks ago
The service was outstanding.
Everything was fantastic! Thanks.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you at future visits.