The Art of Dentistry and Spa

Dentist

32 Worlds Fair Drive

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great dentistry performed by great staff.
Wonderful talented people make it a positive experience.
T
1 week ago
Great service
I required a filling in a difficult area of my mouth. Dr. Rowland was efficient and the whole procedure painless. Cannot recommend this office highly enough.
O
1 week ago
Like always Dorothy was professional and polite, she makes an uncomfortable moment almost pleasant.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I love coming here. Nancy is amazing at what she does and she’s also an incredible and kind person! Everyone here is always amiable and sweet.
C
3 weeks ago
I went for a cleaning, gum treatment, and fillings. All the staff was friendly and professional, from beginning to end. The dentist who worked on me was attentive and thorough. I appreciated his consideration to me by taking my mind off the procedure in their subtle ways. Another aspect which I appreciated was his expertise and attending to me with that knowledge AND kindness. Nobody loves the dentist, but this is a great place to have to go.
D
4 weeks ago
Microblading
Wonderful experience as this was my first brow microblading procedure. I love my new eyebrows, Diane is a true professional and a perfectionist in her work. She talked me through the entire procedure and made me feel so very comfortable. I’d recommend her with 10 stars !!!
A
1 month ago
Thorough, professional service with a smile.
The teeth cleaning is always so efficient; I leave feeling my teeth really clean and brighter. I appreciate the suggestions on how to better care for my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
Michelle has been cleaning my teeth for years - I always leave with my teeth clean & sparkling. She is wonderful as is the entire staff! Definitely recommend Art of Dentistry to everyone!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Roland and his staff are absolutely amazing. Each time I have visited my experience has been exceptional. I will continue to recommend to my friends and family.
T
1 month ago
Everything was absolutely great!