The Art of Dentistry and Spa

Dentist

32 Worlds Fair Drive

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great facility, great people, great service
This was my first time st AOD and I have to say I was very impressed. The place is first class and the staff is incredibly friendly and professional. I love that they speak to you as an adult and not a 12 year old. They were all very knowledgeable. Dr. Dean was fantastic. He spent a lot of time with me and explained my needed procedure very thoroughly. He answered questions and made sure I was comfortable with his answers before moving on. I had a very positive experience and very happy I decided to give them a try.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for the detailed review, John! We're glad you were impressed on your visit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Most beautiful DDs office ever! Good energy....calming...and I’m dental Phoenic. Lovely practice
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you Barbara for those kind words and taking the time to rate us!
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Sarah did my cleaning and is always thorough with a gentle touch. My teeth feel Great! Dr Dean always happy to see his patients. Everyone you meet in this office is professional, knowlegable and treats their clients like family. Thanks for another great visit.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Hello Vanessa! We're always so happy to be part of your dental experience! Thank you for providing us with your kind feedback!
M
2 weeks ago
5
Everything OK
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thanks for your ratings, Millie!
R
2 weeks ago
Replacement filling
Another fantastic visit. Extremely professional, efficient and painless
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you Rick! We're so glad you had a fantastic experience.
S
3 weeks ago
The best!
I chose this location because of their reviews. After visiting I can happily say if I could give them a higher score I would. The office manager is a gem, the entire place from the entrance to the bathrooms is clean, clean and clean!!! A beautiful place full of the kindest people. I left very happy with the services I received and I will most certainly be back. Worth the ride!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It means a lot to know that you're satisfied with our office and staff!
A
1 month ago
Do It Right the First Time
My initial crown replacement went well, but then I continued to have pain x 7 days. On the 7th day, the temporary crown popped off. I learned from the staff member who reinserted the temporary that it was not properly adjusted for my bite the first time thereby causing pain and ultimately falling out. The temporary fits perfectly now. I have 0 pain. I would suggest that only the dentists and very experienced assistants perform the task of fitting temporary crowns.
K
1 month ago
Angelic Healing Hands
I've been coming monthly to The Art of Dentistry and Spa for massages by Nancy since September 2017 and can not say enough about what a wonderful experience it is. Nancy is the perfect balance of professionalism and soulful spirit. She asks questions, listens, genuinely cares about her clients and loves what she does. Every time I'm on the table I not only feel completely at ease, but that I'm in the presence of a true healer. During my massages the words "magical" and "heavenly" always pop into my head. I don't often say too much during the massage because Nancy always does exactly what my body seems to need. My time with Nancy is more than just me getting a massage; it truly feels like a time of angelic healing and just Being, which so many of us have a hard time giving ourselves. I've gotten many massages over the years, but no one compares to Nancy and the gift she has.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Kate we are so flattered by all your kind words! We also believe she's absolutely magical! Thank you so much for taking your time to review us. It means a lot to us and to Nancy!
M
1 month ago
Everything that I have come to expect from The Art of Dentistry
I have finally come to the end of the line with regard to my implant. I hardly know where to begin to say how much I value the service of Bruce Roland and his staff! I am so happy with the "new tooth" and have not experienced any discomfort. It's great to eat on that side of my mouth again! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
You're very welcome Maureen! We're honored to be part of your amazing dental experience! Thank you for providing us with feedback!
E
1 month ago
was helpful, professional and friendly. They answered all my questions.
I had a filling done on May 3rd. Everyone was helpful, professional and friendly. They answered all my questions and did a great job on my tooth. Dr. Barry even adjusted my invisaline retainers.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We're glad you're so pleased Eniko. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!