The Art of Dentistry and Spa

Dentist

32 Worlds Fair Drive

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Friendly & Painless
I went to see Dr Roland and Jenna for The Art of Dentistry and Spa's Spring Beauty Event. I received Restylane on my lips and it was a painless and enjoyable experience. They explained everything in great detail and made me feel comfortable. Beautiful atmosphere and wonderful staff. I definitely will be going back!
S
3 weeks ago
Always high professionalism exhibited among all staff.
I have used the services at this office for almost 23 years! I go regularly for cleanings. On my visits I feel very comfortable with staff, Hygienist, and Dr. The environment is relaxing with soft music and plenty of windows and greenery which contributes to relaxation while my teeth are being cleaned or examined.
K
1 month ago
Amazing/ Dr Berry is fantastic!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. It is greatly appreciated!
M
1 month ago
The Art of Dentistry continually exceeds my expectations. Chris Barton is a perfectionist and does an outstanding job as my dental hygienist. There are not enough words to adequately describe the exceptional care that I received with Dr. Bruce Roland! Kudos to the entire staff!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and thank you for the kind words!
J
2 months ago
Very caring about my comfort while in the chair. Work was done well and with no discomfort. Dr. Berry and his assistants put time aside for me to complete unscheduled but much needed work.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are delighted to hear the great feedback!
P
2 months ago
It's all in the name "The Art" of Dentistry!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Roland for over 12 years now, and every appointment I have had I get the exact same treatment, the professionalism, outstanding work (as I said in my title - the Art) that Dr. Roland has done for me compares to no other Dentist! The office is absolutely gorgeous and as soon as I walk in the door I feel so comfortable and peaceful. The staff at AOD are the finest, they are caring and always so friendly with smiles on their faces (real smiles) Just seeing that, makes me know they love their job and genuinely care about me. Also, very accommodating when it comes to appointments. I've been going to Michele who is my hygienist for the same amount of years and she is so wonderful, gentle and caring. My, I could go on and on but I'll keep it short. On a whole, they've pretty much made me feel like part of their AOD Family, and what a awesome family they are!! I also have been attending Yoga Practice with Michele twice a week at the office and it has changed my my life around. I highly recommend them for the high quality, state of the art Dentistry and the Spa Services - Absolute Perfection!!!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you so much for the AMAZING review! We sincerely appreciate hearing all the feedback. It is greatly appreciated.
R
2 months ago
Courteous and Informative Staff
I was there for a consult and I walked away with enough information to make a decision on a major undertaking... I was provided timely and quality information and follow up regarding insurance...
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you Ray for taking the time to review your experience with our office. We sincerely appreciate it.
D
2 months ago
Caring & Professional
As always I received caring & professional services. The whole staff is very friendly but professional at the same time. Dr. Devon V. Berry is the best dentist I have ever gone too! I have referred a number of family & friends to him knowing that they will receive the best treatment possible. Gina, who was working along side Dr. Berry today is very qualified in all aspects of her job.
R
3 months ago
Crown
Dr. Berry and his assistant Jen were excellent. Very friendly and professional. They were concerned with how was doing through the entire procedure. Very pleased with how the temporary crown feels.
M
3 months ago
high quality service -professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Roland for many years and his ethics and dental work is impeccable. The staff has been constant over the years which means they are happy to be there and it shows. ( And it's painless!! )
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences with our office. We are delighted to hear that you have had continuous painless visits!