The Art of Dentistry and Spa

Dentist

32 Worlds Fair Drive

Somerset, NJ 08873

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Courteous and Informative Staff
I was there for a consult and I walked away with enough information to make a decision on a major undertaking... I was provided timely and quality information and follow up regarding insurance...
D
3 weeks ago
Caring & Professional
As always I received caring & professional services. The whole staff is very friendly but professional at the same time. Dr. Devon V. Berry is the best dentist I have ever gone too! I have referred a number of family & friends to him knowing that they will receive the best treatment possible. Gina, who was working along side Dr. Berry today is very qualified in all aspects of her job.
R
1 month ago
Crown
Dr. Berry and his assistant Jen were excellent. Very friendly and professional. They were concerned with how was doing through the entire procedure. Very pleased with how the temporary crown feels.
M
2 months ago
high quality service -professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Roland for many years and his ethics and dental work is impeccable. The staff has been constant over the years which means they are happy to be there and it shows. ( And it's painless!! )
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences with our office. We are delighted to hear that you have had continuous painless visits!
J
2 months ago
Everything was great, very professional. No pain and a friendly staff. Their work was perfect. The waiting room was very cozy, I wished the wait was longer.
S
2 months ago
Consistent service
I have been a patient of Dr. Roland since 1986. I've never received anything but the best and most professional care. Yesterday was my first experience with their spa services and as expected, the same level of excellence applies. Kudos to all in his team.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly! I could not be more grateful for the care I always get at The Art of Dentistry, especially during my last emergency visit ! Thank you so much Dr. Roland !!!
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to write such a terrific review. Happy New Year!
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Expert Service
I was taken at appointed time. Staff was extremely friendly. Two cavities were filled painlessly.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you at future visits!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
My family has been going to Dr. Roland and his group for almost 40 years. Needless to say, we think very highly of everyone at The Art of Dentistry & Spa. Everyone is truly helpful, kind, gracious and professional. Whenever we have an appointment with you, I text my adult children and tell them "I'm going to see Dr. Roland" and my children respond "Oh, I remember Dr. Roland, he is great."
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with our office. We are delighted to know that we have been able to provide you with the continuous constant care that has made you stay part of The Art of Dentistry and Spa family for 40 years.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Quality and Personable care
The doctors are always adjusting to maintain the practice on the forefront of medicine. They do not adopt lesser or unproven dental technologies. Only procedures and therapies that enhance the quality of dental care are adopted. They go out of their way to avoid unnecessary dental procedures, yet the goal is to preserve what you have.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We sincerely appreciate such kind words and value your feedback. Thank you.