The Art of Dentistry and Spa

Dentist

32 Worlds Fair Drive

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Massage
I would highly recommend this facilities. One of the best massages.
M
5 days ago
As always, Michelle and Dr. Roland are super.
M
6 days ago
Wow...they're good!!
It's almost an hour drive for me but I don't mind it because it's worth it!! The service is outstanding!! I've seen Dorothy and Michelle for my cleaning and they're amazing!! And so is Dr Berry!! They are all very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The whole staff is, and the office setting is very inviting and tranquil. Happy to have found them.
A
2 weeks ago
You make going to the dentist a pleasure. Chris does an excellent cleaning job. I am glad I found The Art of Dentistry. Alice Eklund
D
1 month ago
Extremely Knowledgeable and Caring
This was my first visit to The Art of Dentistry and from the minute I walked into the beautiful office, I was greeted by the friendly staff and was treated with great care and professionalism by both the Dental Hygienist and Dr. Dean. I am usually apprehensive about my dentist visits, but my during my visit I was relaxed knowing that Dr. Dean was highly skilled, knowledgeable and caring. I would definitely recommend The Art of Dentistry and Dr. Dean.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear what a great experience you had with Dr Dean and the rest of the staff!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Entertaining
Not only do the dentists and hygienists do high quality work, they are also friendly and personable. Every member of the staff is a pleasure to talk to. I never thought having a cavity filled would be a pleasant experience ! .
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
Thank you very much for writing such a kind review! AND we love hearing that having a cavity filled was a positive experience!
R
1 month ago
Simply the best
Always through exam and cleaning. Had time complete a new filling. Time saved is appreciated.
M
1 month ago
I was very impressed with my consultation. She was professional and friendly.
P
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Roland for over 14 years now, and every appointment I have had I get the exact same treatment, the professionalism, outstanding work that Dr. Roland has done for me compares to no other Dentist! Dr. Berry and Dr. Dean are awesome as well, always so caring of me and all their patients. The office is absolutely gorgeous and as soon as I walk in the door I feel so comfortable and peaceful. The staff at AOD are the finest, they are caring and always so friendly with smiles on their faces (real smiles) Just seeing that, makes me know they love their job and genuinely care about me. Also, very accommodating when it comes to appointments. I've been going to Michele who is my hygienist for the same amount of years and she is so wonderful, gentle and caring. Also discussing insurance and payments with Susan and Kelly is always calming, no stress, they just have a way about them that I love and TRUST! My, I could go on and on but I'll keep it short. On a whole, they've pretty much made me feel like part of their AOD Family, and what a awesome family they are!! I also have been attending Yoga Practice with Michele twice a week in the beautiful atrium in the center of the office (my special place) it has changed my life around, I am forever grateful to Michele for sharing her knowledge, expierence and wisdom in practicing yoga! I highly recommend the AOD for the high quality, state of the art Dentistry and the Spa Services - Absolute Perfection!!!
D
2 months ago
Highest quality of professional evaluation
Thank you for the timely appointment and Dr Berry's professional evaluation and follow-up. His referral was medically consistent with your fine practice.
Response from The Art of Dentistry and Spa
We're glad you're so happy, David! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!