The Art Of Dentistry - Bryan Judd, DDS

Dentist

1603 Eureka Rd.

Suite 200

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theartofdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Treatment
Dr. Judd was fantastic! Didn't feel a thing. Just what I had hoped for :) A very kind hearted man as well. His assistants and office staff are friendly and helpful too. Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified service professional and friendly environment
My first visit was great i came in and was greeted by name which made me feel very special the doctor even came to lobby to introduce himself they have snack and water in lobby there is no wait time you come in and someone comes right out and takes you to the back the doctor is funny he makes you feel very comfortable he is even interested in getting to know you as a person and not just a patient this is the best dentist office ive been in and would definitely recommend to all my family and friends
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional, Thorough, and Friendly Service and Staff
All aspects of "The Art of Dentistry" -- quality of service, professionalism, staff, office environment, technology and tools, appointment scheduling, etc. -- are Outstanding!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, great quality and always put me first
Dr Judd and staff are amazingly kind and sensitive to the fact that anxiety can be high for some of us that seem to turn into children when we hit the chair :) The level of service is top quality and they always checked to see how i was doing and encouraged me along the way by saying "your doing great" even though WE know they do all of the work :). I am always happy with the work that is done and it is always excellent quality.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, personal and comforting
I love the honesty and personal discussion. The respect in the relationships is superior.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. I have always had a terrible fear of dentists ( past experiences). Your staff made me feel comfortable right away. The dentist greeted me whenI walked in which was a very pleasant surprise. I won’t be nervous at my next appointment. I am very happy I went !
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Staff was very friendly and courteous...The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office...
A
4 weeks ago
First appt.
Dr. Judd and his staff were professional & courteous. His office is equipped w/state of the art technology, which from a patient's perspective, makes it easier to understand. I would highly recommend this office!
S
4 weeks ago
The BEST dentist and staff ever!!!!
Always the best!!! We appreciate you all so much!!
L
4 weeks ago
Efficient, Effective Fast , Painless
I worked with Dr Judd and Denice to have a tooth extracted and a filling. On time, concerned about my well being, told me what they were doing and what was about to happen and the after effects. Excellent