The Art Of Dentistry - Bryan Judd, DDS

Dentist

1603 Eureka Rd.

Suite 200

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theartofdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Greatest dentist and staff in the world!
I always feel like I am coming back to see friends when I walk into Dr. Bryan Judd's office. Dr. Judd and his staff use state of the art technology to ensure the best outcome for his patients. Today, Peggy, one of Dr. Judd's hygienists, is wonderful! Always super friendly, professional, efficient, and most important, effective, Dr. Judd and his staff use cutting edge technology to ensure optimum results for each patient. I always feel like I am coming back to visit good friends here! Peggy, one of Dr. Judd's hygienists, is wonderful. I had a cleaning and exam today, and my mouth feels terrific. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Look Mom, no cavities!
K
6 days ago
Great as going to a dentist can be!!
As usual, I received warm greeting and friendly service at Art of Dentistry. My check up and cleaning were excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Judd and his crew.
N
6 days ago
Dr Judd and his staff are the friendliest and most helpful group I've ever had the pleasure of being taken care of by. Thanks to you all
D
6 days ago
Fixed My Crown
Great experience. Popped a crown off over the weekend and Dr. Judd fixed it right away with no pain, no bother.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous, gentle and thorough.
When you decide to trust your health, mouth, and teeth to the very best, this is the Dentist and the practice that one should enlist. Everything is carefully explained; Dr. Judd is gentle, caring about your comfort, but thorough in all aspects of your dental health. No short cuts, no rushing; you, the patient, are provided the best in exceptional quality care. Dr. Judd and Shanna make an awesome team. I also had a cleaning, besides a complete checkup, and Cindy is at the top of her profession also. Again, gentle dentistry; there is no need for the "older" generation fear that used to accompany a trip to the dentist. These people are the very best in their professions. You won't be disappointed, and I heartily recommend them for every aspect of your dental care. Their front office team complete a perfect experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
On my initial visit a couple months ago a couple months ago, I had the most thorough dental exam Ive ever experienced. And the staff was great. This last last appointment was a routine cleaning and the staff continues to be friendly and professional. I can tell you from experience that it isn't that way at every dental office. Plus Dr. Judd greeting the patients in the waiting area is a very nice touch. Anyway, I'm glad I switched to your office and look forward healthy teeth. Thanks.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental offuce
Dr Judd and all employees are awesome!!! They are knowledgeable and helpful. I always enjoy my dental visits.
E
3 weeks ago
A Truly Epicurean Experience
The Art of Dentistry led by Mr. Bryan Judd DDS. is place that mixes their professionalism with an atmosphere of Solace and purpose. The staff is the most attentive anywhere in the Sacramento Valley and throughout the Placer foothills.
A
4 weeks ago
When only the best wiil do
Excellent in both professionalism and dental care. THANK YOU, Peggy and staff.
F
1 month ago
As always your service and staff are top notch!! Personnel always friendly.