The Art Of Dentistry - Bryan Judd, DDS

Dentist

1603 Eureka Rd.

Suite 200

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today By Appointment

theartofdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Made me feel comfortable, the whole staff was amazing
I’m deathly afraid of dentists and they made me very comfortable very friendly, they seem to really care, normally I would have just went to get out of pain and never go back for the rest of the work I need done, but I will be going back to get all the work done that I need.
M
2 days ago
Best dental experience EVER!
I can't say enough great things about the office staff and Dr Judd! They have always provided me the best dental experience that I've ever had when comparing to my past experiences at other dental offices.
J
3 weeks ago
always amazing
Dr Judd and his staff always do a great job and tae great care in their craft. I highly recommend them?
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
As someone that works and specializes in Quality Improvement and Patient Experience in Outpatient Clinic in the Hospital setting, I was blown away at the overall experience by Dr. Judd and the great team he has for his staff. I have never experienced such an amazing friendly and personal experience ever in a dentist office, or also in all my 12 years of experience in HealthCare in general. They thoroughly walked me through each process and I got to participate in understanding their asessment and analysis and here they made sure I informed on every step. Excellent and Exceptional at all levels and definitely would recommmend to anyone looking for a great experience at the dental clinic. You won't be dissapointed!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
This group is very professional while also super friendly. I am always well taken care of and never wait long if at all! Great team!
A
1 month ago
Looking for the BEST??
The treatment is only better than the pleasing personalities
A
1 month ago
Really Great Service
Peggy did a great job this morning!
J
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
The are caring, kind and sensitive to your needs. You make your decisions as to what you want done. They make dentistry a pleasant experience.
T
1 month ago
Dr Judd is awesome and his staff rocks too.
Dr Judd uses all the most modern tools. His work is like an artist and with zero pain.
D
1 month ago
Thoughts and comments
Great staff very professional and accommodating. It was great seeing Dr. Judd take his own garbage out. I wonder if he does at home ...LOL