The Art Of Dentistry - Bryan Judd, DDS

Dentist

1603 Eureka Rd.

Suite 200

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theartofdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Been going to Dr. Judd for almost 30 years and have always been impressed with his genuine concern for his patients. His staff is always kind and helpful. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
C
6 days ago
Today’s visit
Got to the dentist on time and was greeted with a big smile and hi how are you. They took me in right and explained everything as they when along. They all make you feel so good while you are in there and as you leave. I have never been to a dentist that is that great. So glad I have found that office
R
1 week ago
Excellen Debtost, Great service
As a child, I was afraid of dentists. That changed, I have no apprehension when going to the Art of Dentistry. Dr. Judd is an excellent dentist and very atuned to his patience’s comfort needs. His staff is excellent, and the office atmosphere is very welcoming. I never hesitate to make appointments.
R
2 weeks ago
There is no better feeling than that which makes a person feel Gratitude, Peace of mind and Satisfaction, every step I took during my Dental encounter, had a meaning, of which I am totally appreciative, I just cannot wait to get a running start at new health and piece of mind. Its like walking into the light of dawn, it just does not get any better than this....Amen,!!! Thank you Dr. Judd to you and your wonderful staff of Friendly Professionals, God Bless. Ron
J
2 weeks ago
always great
T
3 weeks ago
Caring Service
Nice job all around
R
4 weeks ago
" Going to the dentist "
These folks make " going to the dentist " a piece of cake--excellent hygienist, Cindy. One of the top organizations I've ever dealt with.
A
4 weeks ago
Fixing a Loose Implant
Dr. Judd and his staff deserve great kudos for being creative in an effort to not only save my crown, but to also save me substantial money! By creatively opening up a hole that resides on top of the implant screw, he was able to retorque the screw and fix my loose implant! Without that skill and creativity, I would have had to extract the crown (which would have destroyed it), make a new crown and tighten the post. Due to their obvious concerns about not only my welfare, but my pocket book, they were able to fix the problem without incurring the high cost of a new crown! Dr. Judd and his staff are the most professional, courteous, friendly and genuinely great people! I highly recommend them for your dentistry needs!
J
1 month ago
everyone is wonderful...
C
1 month ago
Dr. Judd is always compassionate and kind. He thoroughly explains what he is doing and what to expect which is so helpful. Thanks for always delivering the best care!