The Art Of Dentistry - Bryan Judd, DDS

Dentist

1603 Eureka Rd.

Suite 200

Roseville, CA 95661

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Always a happy group and a pleasant visit.
H
4 weeks ago
As always, the staff was friendly and full of smiles, professionalism, competence and courtesy without question was paramount!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly people
I am very happy to be with your practice and everybody always has a smile and a friendly hello. I like the personal interaction and everyone really seems to care. I would highly recommend you. Thank you, Robert Stevenson
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Judd is very kind and gentle. He is The Best dentist I have ever seen. Today procedure, i didn't feel any pain. Literally no pain at all. Thank you, Dr. Judd. You will be seeing a lot of me, my family and my friends :) Thank you again!
M
1 month ago
The above title will serve. I felt respected and listened to. I am pleased with the treatment plan. All in all, I think I'm in good hands. Melinda Stephens
R
1 month ago
Art of Dentistry Review
I have been going to Doctor Judd for many years and drive for over 20 miles to receive the best dental care. All staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I like the fact that Dr. Judd explains what he will be doing on certain procedures.
S
1 month ago
This is the best dental practice ever,
T
1 month ago
Quality care
Dr Judd and his staff always provide A+ dental care and customer service
C
1 month ago
Best Dental office in Roseville!
Everyone in Dr. Judd’s office is professional and caring. The moment you step in the office they know your name and what you are there for. They greet you with a smile and assure you that you will be okay. They take you back promptly and walk you through every step of the way. The team makes sure you are comfortable during the procedure and even follow up with you the next day if needed. I’m so happy that I finally found my dental family!
B
2 months ago
You did well, real well.