The Art Of Dentistry - Bryan Judd, DDS

Dentist

1603 Eureka Rd.

Suite 200

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theartofdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Dr. Judd is an artist
I have complete confidence that any dental work done by Dr. Judd will be pain free and will look amazing. I've had some front teeth capped and have been so happy with the results. Dr. Judd has an eye for making my teeth his "work of art". I've never been disappointed by any cosmetic dental work that I've had Dr. Judd do for me. Just the opposite...I leave feeling confident and radiant. Dr. Judd has been my dentist for 30 years but he's way more than a dentist because of his creative eye for improving imperfections.
J
4 days ago
Amazing Dental office
Everyone was so warm and welcoming for my first visit. They all introduced themselves and showed me around the office. Dr. Judd was very thorough with my exam and explained everything about my teeth. Cindy was my hygienist and she did a great job, and made me feel comfortable the entire time. They both made just the experience was positive and pleasant, and that we had a clear plan of attack with my dental health. I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
6 days ago
First dentist visit was a success!
My 3 year old was so afraid when we first got there, but Cindy and Dr. Judd were so patient and friendly, he warmed up and let Cindy clean the "sugar bugs" out of his teeth. My 6 year old also had her teeth cleaned and she told me later "I feel bad for kids who don't like the dentist because I do." If that's not success, I don't know what is!
J
3 weeks ago
Not Good
I went there yesterday for the first time. The dental hygienist was having a hard time. She kept complaining about cleaning my teeth and hurting me turning the drill up high so I felt heat and then pain. I had to keep asking her to turn it back down. She gave up after only cleaning 1/4th of my teeth and told me I would have to come back 3 more times in order to get my teeth cleaned. They charged me the full price for a dental cleaning but I only got 1/4th of my teeth cleaned. They told me on the phone they would give me a fluoride treatment but they didn't do it. The dental hygienist set up a second appointment to clean my teeth a week away so it would take her a month, 4 weeks, to clean my teeth. I have always had my teeth simply cleaned in one sitting and I have never had the dental hygienist complaining and complaining about cleaning my teeth. She stopped to take a phone call after working on me for a few minutes and had someone else come in and clean my teeth for a bit. She came back and could not find her glasses, was going in and out of the room again and then kept complaining again about cleaning my teeth. She said her whole body is in pain and clearly had personal matters to attend to 2 minutes into my dental cleaning so maybe they should get a dental hygienist who can clean people's teeth. When I called today to cancel further appointments the lady who answered the phone lied that I have bleeding gums and infected gums and that's why it will take a month for them to clean my teeth. You can't make this stuff up. A MONTH TO CLEAN TEETH. I told her the dental hygienist told me yesterday my gums were not bleeding at all and were healthy. I had no cavities either. She lied that it would take 4 weeks to clean my teeth due to infected gums. If my gums were infected I think ethically, by law, a dentist would have to treat them right away, not leave them for a month and wait a month while having a dental hygienist stretch out a dental cleaning for an entire month. My guess is they would do one quick cleaning and then set up an appointment to do deep cleanings. The x-ray technician told me they leave wisdom teeth alone unless they are infected. Then the dentist said my two upper wisdom teeth are falling??? and I should have them removed. As if they are falling out of the gums. NOT. They have no fillings and are not moving at all. So here again I got inconsistent messages. Also, originally I went into their website and talked with their chat service that pops up. They took all of my information and told me someone would call me to set up an appointment. NO one ever called me so I eventually called them and did not mention it. Then then set up an appointment a week and a half later which is disappointing. And when the dental hygienist only set up ONE future teeth cleaning appointment for me and it was a week later, I knew this was not going to work for me. I would think if my teeth were so bad off as the lady claimed today that the dental hygienist would have set up the 3 future appointments back to back in order to get my teeth cleaned quickly. They have all of this high tech stuff and type info in the computers but can't even do a basic teeth cleaning. This his consistently what it's like to deal with this place. Use the pop up chat utility, no one contacts you. High tech but nothing gets done. Then when they major mess up they blame the patient, lie instead of cleaning up the problem. I want to be refunded for 3/4ths of the dental cleaning cost because they only cleaned 1/4th of my teeth. And of course they would have charged me 4 times, would have charged me for dental cleaning 4 times just to clean my teeth one time. Very corrupt. I am going to look into where to report dentists to the state, something like The Board of Medical Examiners where you report doctors. I'm going to look into it and file a report about them taking a month to clean my teeth while claiming I have bleeding and infected gums and them wanting to charge me for 4 dental cleanings.
V
4 weeks ago
Best Roseville Dentist
The entire staff at Art of Dentistry is absolutely wonderful!!!! I would highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Judd is an excellent dentist. He is very patient friendly that made me feel comfortable. The procedure of filling two cavities was virtually pain free. Apparently, the technology has changed that makes going to the dentist not an awful experience like I remember in the past.. Also, the reception and professional staff are highly trained and professional. I will recommend my friends to see Dr. Judd. I was referred from a retired oral surgeon friend to see Dr. Judd. I am very please that I did.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly at the same time. The whole staff made me feel so comfortable as well as accommodating the help that I needed.
B
2 months ago
Professionally & personally, Dr Judd offers the highest accolades.
Upon arrival, greeted as a friend and treated with care and understanding. Rather than schedule a return to complete a tooth process, Dr. Judd completed the work on the spot. My highest compliments for work that is the best coupled with care and friendship.
A
2 months ago
We love Dr. Judd!
Our whole family sees Dr. Judd and I just can’t recommend him enough! Great staff, and great experience!
N
2 months ago
Dr JUDD and his staff are top notch professionals
While no one likes to go to the dentist, Dr JUDD makes the experience a pleasant one. He and his staff are amazing.