The Art of Dentistry

Dentist

1555 N Cline Ave

Griffith, IN 46319

Open Today By Appointment

theartofdentistryin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr Yekal is great
I have a few bad experiences with having a tooth pulled, Dr Yekal was very understanding and took his time to make me comfortable. I will stick with him as my dentist.
K
5 days ago
Naomi did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, very professional and explained what she was doing.
K
5 days ago
Detective work
Diagnostics done without any problems. Efficient care from everyone. Dr. Yekel on his toes as always. Looked down in the mouth and diagnosed infection after hearing symptoms. Treatment done. Order received to follow through on for care. High rated experience received.
T
1 week ago
Toothache relieved
For about a week my tooth was very sensitive to cold. I was worried ...root canal. I called and was given a same day appt. I did not expect that. I was evaluated by the hygentist and she listened to my concerns. Dr. Yekel did his exam and concluded that because of my note and new iced cold morning shake routine,I had woke the sleeping bear. He did not see any reason to poke that bear. So he gave me a new sensitive toothpaste with instructions for use. Asking me to call on Monday to report the outcome. I felt condfident from this assessment . I certainly do not want in necessary dental work. I have used the toothpaste and have already benefitted.
J
2 weeks ago
This is the first time I have ever been happy with a dentist.
Dr Yekal is very down to earth and not critical. The whole staff is very nice and professional.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning
I was very pleased with my new hygienist and hope she does well the Art of Denistry!
R
1 month ago
Above and beyond
I think I found my "home." Jill did a great job cleaning. She is very professional. Dr. Yekal is awesome. He explained everything clearly. Dentist tend to make me a little nervous , but I did not feel nervous at all. Will be going back and made appt for my kids!
J
1 month ago
Great Office
My family and I really love this office. Kim Russell referred us to them and haven’t looked back since.
M
1 month ago
It was a great experience today with not having to wait long....which I like, had my teeth cleaned in a fast & excellent manner, the assistant did a good & thorough job! Also the other female dentist was very nice!
S
1 month ago
LEGENDARY SERVICE
On May 22, 2018 I had a semi-annual appointment to get my teeth cleaned. The staff is very polite and professional and the office is very very clean. Dr. Yekel and his staff are excellent in their field of dentistry because they give Legendary Service!!!! I have been and I will continue to recommend The Art of Dentistry to everyone that I know because they will receive excellent service!!!