The Art of Dentistry

Dentist

1555 N Cline Ave

Griffith, IN 46319

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Went in for an exam and cleaning. Love having my teeth cleaned they are very gentle and caring. Dr. Yekel is very good and the whole staff is very friendly and helpful.
P
7 months ago
Great experience
Jill is so gentle there is no worry coming to the dentist. Dr. Yeckel is the best.
J
7 months ago
Always a professional and friendly experience
My family has been going to The Art of Dentistry for over ten years and we have never had a bad experience. There is a minimum wait fore service and the staff is excellent. I would and have recommend them anyone looking for a dentist.
S
7 months ago
Quick and Easy
I feel like they get better at the making the x-rays and cleanings quicker, less uncomfortable, and less messy every time. I was in and out in about an hour total.
N
7 months ago
1st check up in 20+ years
This was the first dentist appointment I had in over 20 years, so I was naturally apprehensive about it. The staff was very friendly and there wasn't too much paperwork to complete. Naomi was my dental hygienist and carefully explained everything she would be doing, so no surprises. A full set of x-rays were taken and NO CAVITIES! However, there was much tartar underneath my gums that would have to be debrided at the next appointment. Naomi explained all of this in full detail as she showed me the x-rays. After all this, Dr. Yekel came in, took a look at the x-rays and my mouth, and confirmed all Naomi had told me. All in all, it was probably the best dental appointment i've ever had in the last 69 years.
D
8 months ago
Best dentist ever.
I've been to more than a few dentists in my life. Outlived most of them. Herb Yekel is absolutely the best I've ever had. He'd down to earth, knows his stuff, extremely professional. He hires the best staff too. Everyone there is top shelf. They are all so personable, they are helpful when needed, but never pushy. It is very easy to be calm and comfortable in their office.
J
8 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had!
Dr.Yekel and his staff are all wonderful, they are a great combination of professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. They are truly concerned about my comfort level during any procedure and they do their best to make me feel relaxed.
S
8 months ago
I had been seeing Dr. Yekel for a long time, him and his staff are great. Very happy with their job. I thanks them all.
K
8 months ago
Service with a smile...for my smile
I recently switched dentists due to my previous one moving away and I was not a fan of the business's other associates and after experiencing the cleaning provided The Art of Dentistry I won't be switching anytime soon! It was a wonderful experience filled with education on what I was doing right/wrong and what I could be doing better. They walked me through every step of the visit, including my xrays, and were very personable but professional. It made the appointment fly-by! They truly are performing an art!
A
8 months ago
Excellent staff!