The Art of Dentistry

Dentist

1555 N Cline Ave

Griffith, IN 46319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theartofdentistryin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Quality Dentistry
Good dental clinics that provide professional, but personal, care are hard to find nowadays. Dr. Yekel is all that, and more. In addition to just being a really good dentist, he has a wonderful chairside manner and does not hesitate to put a patient at ease by thoroughly explaining whatever procedure he will be conducting. In fact, every single staff member we have encountered at The Art of Dentistry has been friendly and competent. The facility is modern, clean, and welcoming, with a location that is easy to navigate. Excellent practice.
W
1 week ago
Awesome visit
This visor was for my 9yr old son. The team at the art of dentistry are always very professional and kind. I highly recommend this practice.
T
1 month ago
I am very happy with the Art of Dentistry. I was just telling my husband, that I really hope that our insurance doesn't change because I would really hate to be out of network from the Art of Dentistry.!!!! ( our insurance changed and that is how I was introduced to the Art of Dentistry) Today's visit was prepping for a crown and I have never been more relaxed and put at ease in a dentist office before, and they have a lot of work they have to do because I do not frequently visit dentist offices, they are doing an amazing job getting me back on track and to be honest I hope to stay on schedule to make each visit easy
T
1 month ago
Professional and super friendly!
Our family has been coming here for years. The Dentists and staff are so friendly. They are gental with our kids.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist, Staff, and office EVER!!!
Today my son randomly cracked his tooth while eating popcorn. I called Dr. Yekel's office to see what needed to be done, and the office staff said that I needed to bring him in to get the tooth checked out, being that he was in pain and due to the 4th of July holiday weekend. The only problem was, was that Dr Yekel was booked solid, and the other dentist wasn't in network with our insurance. I said that I wasn't gong to be able to see the other dentist and that I guess we'd have to wait until the following week. Keely, on of the office staff, took my number and said she'd try and figure something out, and that she'd call me back. Long story short, Dr. Yekel and his staff were able to squeeze us in with a slight wait. The wait was so worth it, because my son needed his tooth pulled, (which they did the same day), and it showed how much they cared and are truly professional. It was such a blessing not to have to go through the whole holiday weekend having an 8 yr old on your hands with tooth discomfort/pain!! The Art of Dentistry, truly went above and beyond to take care of my son and not alot of people do that these days!! I would 1000% recommend this dentist office to anyone who is looking for a GREAT long term dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Always do a great job. Everyone is friendly.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service
Prompt, courteous, professional care as always!!!
L
3 months ago
Bridgette, Monica, Dr. Yekel & to all of the rest of the staff members are GREAT people. We have been coming to The Art of Dentistry for several years. I would NOT trade them for anything. Thank you for all of the wonderful services that you have provided me and my family for the last 16 years. I would always recommend your services to anyone. Again, Thank you.
S
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
This dentist office is the greatest!!!. They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed while you are getting your dental work done. I had a filling done today and as usual Dr. Yekel and his staff are always Legendary. They are so professional and courteous to their clients, that is why I will continue to recommend clients to The Art of Dentistry because they are the best!!!
J
3 months ago
After several years, the bond broke off on my chipped front tooth. They were able to work me in to their schedule (so I didn't have to walk around with a "snaggle" front tooth). Bridgette, Monica, Dr. Yekel, Precious, the student, and the (2) other ladies (sorry I didn't learn your names) were all so very friendly, helpful and kind!!!! Monica did a fantastic job on repairing the tooth and making it look perfect!!! Thank you all so much!!!! I will and I do still recommend you to anyone!!!