The Art of Dentistry

Dentist

1555 N Cline Ave

Griffith, IN 46319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theartofdentistryin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Very friendly
C
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience and will be back.
G
3 weeks ago
My experience was awesome everybody they're very professional and caring. All procedures were explain to me in great detail I appreciate it very much. Sincerely Gary Olund
G
3 weeks ago
My experience was awesome everybody they're very professional and caring. All procedures were explain to me in great detail I appreciate it very much. Sincerely Gary Olund
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Yekel is a wonderful dentist. Friendly staff and great enviroment
J
2 months ago
Dr Yekal is great
I have a few bad experiences with having a tooth pulled, Dr Yekal was very understanding and took his time to make me comfortable. I will stick with him as my dentist.
K
2 months ago
Naomi did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, very professional and explained what she was doing.
K
2 months ago
Detective work
Diagnostics done without any problems. Efficient care from everyone. Dr. Yekel on his toes as always. Looked down in the mouth and diagnosed infection after hearing symptoms. Treatment done. Order received to follow through on for care. High rated experience received.
T
2 months ago
Toothache relieved
For about a week my tooth was very sensitive to cold. I was worried ...root canal. I called and was given a same day appt. I did not expect that. I was evaluated by the hygentist and she listened to my concerns. Dr. Yekel did his exam and concluded that because of my note and new iced cold morning shake routine,I had woke the sleeping bear. He did not see any reason to poke that bear. So he gave me a new sensitive toothpaste with instructions for use. Asking me to call on Monday to report the outcome. I felt condfident from this assessment . I certainly do not want in necessary dental work. I have used the toothpaste and have already benefitted.
J
2 months ago
This is the first time I have ever been happy with a dentist.
Dr Yekal is very down to earth and not critical. The whole staff is very nice and professional.