The Art of Dentistry

Dentist

1555 N Cline Ave

Griffith, IN 46319

Open Today By Appointment

theartofdentistryin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great First Visit
From the clean and bright waiting room to the care and concern from the whole staff, my first visit was great. Loved Naomi explaining everything she was doing and putting my fears to rest. Dr. Keel was very gentle and thorough with her exam. Great dental office❤️
R
3 days ago
Jill is the absolute best. Friendly and personable. A true joy! Dr. Yekel is funny and and caring.
T
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent
We have been seeing Art of Dentistry for several years now, and we've never been disappointed. Today was just a routine check-up and cleaning, but it was very thorough. My health and comfort seemed to be their primary concern.
L
2 weeks ago
Quick, Efficient Visit
The visit for cleaning and exam was quick and performed very well.
T
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and most of all.........Painless!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Quality service with a family atmophere
Great people providing quality service in a family atmosphere. Have been going to The Art Of Dentistry for years and have never been disapointed with any of their services.
K
3 weeks ago
Great oral review.
Had oral evaluation and prophylaxis today. Went very well. Technician very professional and friendly. Very comfortable with her cleaning my teeth. Dr Yekel professional. Always happy even when looking down in the mouth. Gave good report today after looking down in my oral cavity. He is has always done great work in my mouth. Those in the office always happy and helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Im happy with the service here. Great staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Two fillings
Had to have two fillings done and was nervous but was made very comfortable and as fillings go... 👍🏻 Then again I always have a pleasant experience there!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service from a professional group
Everyone at the Art of Dentistry is a pleasure to deal with. They are very professional while really caring about you as an individual. They do excellent work, and I trust their recommendations.