The Art of Dentistry

Dentist

1555 N Cline Ave

Griffith, IN 46319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theartofdentistryin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
No problems, Dr. He'll always helpful Always a pleasure to see everyone and catch up!!
D
3 days ago
High Quality Service
The staff and hygenist is friendly. Dr. Yekel doesn’t do unnessesary work on his patients. This past year we talked about a procedure he had scheduled. He was going to cut my gums to reach cavities far back. The Day came that I was dreading and he decided not to do it since it was not bothering me. Whew, How many others would have gone ahead as planned?
A
5 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
I was very impressed with the office of Dr Yekel. My appointment was quick and the cleaning was great. Dr Yekel explained in detail everything that was goin on with my teeth in detail and reviewed my patient history with me. I thought this was great! I will definitely be returning and telling my friends and family about this wonderful office.
T
1 week ago
Great service
Everybody in the office is pleasant to talk with and do a great job of explaining dental procedures. Ted Brzek
D
1 week ago
Another great experience :)
Yesterday 4/10/2018 I came in for my six month cleaning and check up. Again Jill is the best, we always have things too chat about and she always has a smile on her face. I have been coming here since moving to Indiana 30 plus years ago. Always a great expreience never have I been so please with everyone form the reception area to Dr. Herb, I will continue to let them work on my teeth and I will continue to tell everyone I know to go there. Thanks to you all for such great jobs each of you do there. See ya in October! As Always, Deb Bergren P.S. 5 stars in not enough for all they do!
L
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to Dr. Yekel for over 15 years and I would not go anywhere else. He and the whole staff are Amazing!
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always. Friendly staff and quick in and out visit. Dentist takes him time and talks to you.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and prompt care
My entire family has been coming to Dr. Yekel for years and we love our experience at the Art of Dentistry. We would highly recommend to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Highest quality denistry
Everything about The Art of Denistry is exceptional. Especially Jill Behn
M
3 weeks ago
2 fillings
As usual, a painless visit to the best dentist around.