The Art of Modern Dentistry

Dentist

15738 West National Ave.

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Surprise!
Linda and Vicki always welcome patients with a warm hello and a smile! Today my appointment was for a crown prep, something I was a bit apprehensive of. This was my first dental work with Dr. Sabel....I’ve been very comfortable with Dr. Volm for many years. Dr. Sabel’s sense of humor was enjoyable and calming for me. Donna and Dr. Sabel’s attention to detail was very much appreciated, even adding a bit more anesthetic, without me having to ask. I expected I’d be there about 2 hours, and was shocked when I was ready to go after 45 minutes...including temporary in place! This was as pleasant as a dental appointment could be for me! I would highly recommend this staff to everyone! Thank you!!!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
How sweet Terry! We really appreciate our family of patients like yours. You make our days at work very special and fun. Thank you.
F
4 weeks ago
Recent appointment
The entire staff at The Art of Modern Dentistry are extremely pleasant. From reception to routine cleaning, to more involved dental work, they really care for their patients. A great practice.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Frank for taking the time to write such a nice review of our staff, we all truly appreciate your kind words!
J
4 weeks ago
Great and friendly
Had my teeth cleaned by Renee very professional and friendly. Front desk staff very nice. Dr. Sabel very good at explaining treatment plan very friendly and intelligent.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Jodi for your very nice comments. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel.
C
1 month ago
Patient Satisfaction
Dr. Volm brings skill and attention to detail to his work. He took time to make sure that my appliance fit correctly after many years of using it and many changes to my dental work. He has always made sure that my dental work was done to his high standards and my comfort. I'm so grateful to be a part of this dental practice! The kind greeting at the door from Linda and her team always makes you feel welcomed! Thank you Dr. Volm and crew!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Carla, We all take pride in all we do.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, honest, have 100% confidence in the dentist. Ladies working there were very knowledgeable, and Dr. Sabel best dentist I have ever had made me very comfortable. Would recommend them to everyone!!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you very much for your kind comments Debbie.
J
1 month ago
I was well taken care of; very courteous and attentive to my needs. Everyone friendly and respectful. Jewel Christine Fuchs. Oh yes I did leave smiling.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
So glad to hear you left smiling Chris! We truly have the best patients ever.
J
2 months ago
Ultra sonic cleaning
I just love the ultrasonic teeth cleaning! It seems much faster that the old way. Only drawback is the high pitched sound for those who may not like that.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Jeff we are happy you love the ultrasonic teeth cleaning, maybe bring or ask for head phones next time. thank you for letting us know.
L
2 months ago
Great experience every time!!
Very friendly and professional place. Having a good rapport with the Dentist and staff is very important to me.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
It is very important for all of us here at Modern Dental Care to have a good rapport with all of our patients. Thank you Linda for your very nice comments.
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Very friendly and professional office. Both dentist and hygentist have a gentle touch and explain/answer questions with patience. They don't upsell or recommend unnecessary work. I would highly recommend Dr Volm and team.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of Dr. Volm, Dr. Sabel and our staff, we all truly appreciate your kind words!
W
2 months ago
As Always Great and Personable Service
I have been going to Dr. Volm since the early 1980s. He is the most gentle and friendly person you will find! Rene, hygienist, is very skilled and friendly. I would absolutely recommend.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Warren for your kind words about Dr Volm and Renee!