The Art of Modern Dentistry

Dentist

15738 West National Ave.

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr Nic is the absolute best
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Dave we all agree.
P
3 weeks ago
Had a great visit and procedure. Always friendly and professional care.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Phil. You have been a long time patient and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional, friendly and caring. 🙂
I had a cleaning today with a hygienist named Jessica. She was very kind and gentle with me, but even though she was gentle, she was very thorough. You could really tell she cared about me and her care of treatment.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Donna . We agree Jessica is very special!
M
1 month ago
Welcoming, friendly, professional!
I was nervous about my appointment. The entire staff was so kind, friendly and welcoming that my nervousness went away. Great first visit experience!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Maripat we really appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. and that you had a great experience.
G
1 month ago
The Best...had a tooth extraction and....
I was worried about a tooth extraction and it went without issue. Staff calmed me down and the good Doctor did his job in 22 minutes with no pain and/or complications. ......
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Gene for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
S
1 month ago
Always have great service there and the people are great, always go above and beyond!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Scott. It is families like yours that make our practice amazing.
G
2 months ago
Excellent teeth cleaning!
Renee, my dental hygienist, always does a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. When she has completed the task, you truly feel that your teeth have been cleaned. I would highly recommend her.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Gayle. We could not agree more, Renee is amazing.
P
2 months ago
Once again another fine job. Was very professional in her work and the final check by Dr. Nick. I have been part of this practice for over 35 years and will be with them until the end!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you very much Pete for your kind response.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful, welcoming people, with professional expertise and a good sense of humor. Would recommend the Artof Dentristry to anyone.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you very much Sister Mary. The entire staff appreciates you taking the time to write such kind words. We take pride in being professional and we are honored that you recognized this. we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service provided at The Art of Modern Dentistry! I know that I'm in good hands and appreciate the professionalism provided! Thank you so much for that!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Carla for the very kind review and we really appreciate all our wonderful patients like you.