The Art of Modern Dentistry

Dentist

15738 West National Ave.

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Wonderful Visit.
Very friendly, polite and easy to talk to. New dentist did a great job. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you very much Mark we will pass on your kind words to Dr. Nick Sabel.
G
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Treated me very well!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Gayle we all care very much.
J
1 week ago
My dentist for over 24 years, continues to exceed expectations.
Always very pleased with my experience here. Everyone is extremely friendly, caring, and proactive. I recently started bringing my son here to check the progression of his baby teeth coming in, and they truly are wonderful with everyone of all ages. Would highly recommend.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We really appreciate you taking the time to review our office Jamie, your very nice comment goes along way!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care
Been a patient since 2000. Best dental office, staff, and dentists I've experienced.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Bonnie we really appreciate your positive response.
L
4 weeks ago
A Great Dental Office Experience
Wonderful location, with very professional & friendly office staff and dentists who make you feel comfortable and relaxed. The hygienists were great, making me feel at ease with no hurried feeling or uncomfortable feeling after the dental cleaning. I had to have a couple of fillings completed, and I must say I was impressed by the dentist & assistant, who did an excellent job! I am not a fan of getting the shots needed to numb the area for the fillings, but this experience was great! I barely felt the needle and the fillings went in and the job done in a short time without any discomfort!. I would highly recommend this office to family, friends, & others!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Laurie thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of Dr. Sabel, Dr. Volm and our staff, we truly appreciate your kind words.
B
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend them. We have been going there for over 30 years and they are extremely gentle.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We really appreciate loyal patients like you and your family Barb
S
4 weeks ago
Great collection of professionals
Accommodating and always friendly. A very rare combination and Refreshing. The name says it all (The Art of Modern Dentistry)
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
You have a great way with words Scott, we really appreciate your kind words!
G
1 month ago
My Dental Hygienist was soooo sweet and kind. Wonderful personality. The perfect woman. (in my opinion) Dr. Volm is legendary and should granted an honorary PhD in the fine arts
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
What a very sweet response Gary! Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Fillings
I had 2 fillings placed and Dr. Sabel was wonderful. He did a great job giving the injection and waited for me to get fully numb before starting. Through the entire procedure he kept checking on my comfort level. I would highly recommend him, he is an excellent Dentist.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Jessi Dr. Sabel appreciates that you wrote such a nice review. He truly is a very caring and gentle Dentist.
M
1 month ago
Professional Office
I have been using this office for many years. They are always friendly, professional and willing to help. The dentists are patient with my "dental anxiety."
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We really appreciate you taking the time to say such kind words about our office Marilyn.