The Art of Modern Dentistry

Dentist

15738 West National Ave.

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent service
Everyone is always very friendly and nice.
G
1 week ago
Great overall today!
The office staff have been wonderful....Linda has been so patient, warm and welcoming over the years. My experiences with the hygienist Jessica have been so positive. Dr. Sabel is thorough and easy to talk with too.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Gail very much for taking the time to tell us how wonderful your experience was with Dr. Sabel and the team.
B
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Professionals
Excellent care from entire staff! Always concerned about patient comfort and always great dental care!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Bill, we all Love what we do.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service Forever!
I have been a customer for about 35 years. Never had a bad experience ever and my teeth will outlast the rest of me due to their great attention to detail and awesome service. I highly recommend them.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you very much for your kind comments John.
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Everyone is so friendly. It is obvious from the minute you walk in that the patient is their top priority. The equipment is top of the line. I have continued going there even though I have moved further west. Highly recommend.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Anita We appreciate your kind words.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere
I followed my dentist of 25 years over to this practice and the new team he is surrounded by are all very professional and friendly. Their customer service, follow up and communication is top notch. Then add in the fantastic dentists that are there and it is a great dental experience for anyone in need of dental work.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Dave we are so happy you have followed Dr Hanna here, it is a pleasure having him and all his wonderful patients join our family of patients.
H
1 month ago
everyone does a great job and we have a fun time.
got a filling a few weeks ago and a cleaning today. new place and mostly new people, but everything seems like good old times. everyone is super friendly.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Hubert, we all here really love our patients.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice!!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thanks Chris.
R
1 month ago
GREAT
Great Dental Care...…..my family has been coming here for over 20 years.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We really appreciate your family's loyalty.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Deb.