The Art of Modern Dentistry

Dentist

15738 West National Ave.

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Jessica is great! I always enjoy my visit with her. She’s very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Sabel is also excellent- both make a great team.
L
1 week ago
30 Plus Years of Total Satisfaction
Since 1983 "The Art of Modern Dentistry" has been the dentist of choice for my family. The team is great to work with and all facets of dental care have been really excellent encompassing periodic cleanings, fillings, bridges and root canals. I had a bad accident when a ladder slid out from under me resulting in a broken nose and several front teeth destroyed. Froedtert Hospital treated the injury and stitched my upper jaw up to heal. Once healed, Dr. Thomas Volm did an amazing job engineering and installing a bridge that looks totally natural and has been trouble free for more than 10 years. I highly recommend "The Art of Modern Dentistry".
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Larry for being a long term loyal patient. We truly value having patients like you and your family!
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff and competent, professional dental services. I know that I will be well taken care of no matter what my dental issues may be.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Janine Thank You for your very kind words!
G
2 weeks ago
Overall great service!
The office staff, hygienist and the dentist were all so knowledgeable, warm and friendly! A very positive experience!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Gail, we strive to make sure everyone has a positive experience!
M
2 weeks ago
A crown came off of a tooth and needed to be put back on- ASAP! As I was in Colorado, I had to return to Wisconsin (obviously). I returned the following day and drove from the airport to the dental office and the crown was reinstalled immediately. Good service! As expected!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We are so glad we were able to see you in a timely manner!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Very Clean and Professional - The Best
As usual great experience.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Sue, we Love having you and Dale in our family of patients!
K
1 month ago
Comforting confidence
After breaking a crown, Dr. Nick quickly assured me a repair was possible. He explained the process and I felt relieved.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We are so happy that Dr. Nick was able to put you at ease!
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning and exam
My kids had their teeth cleaned and it went great. Dr. Sabel’s exam was very thorough and detailed and he spent time getting to know each of them making them feel comfortable. My kids like going to the dentist and have no fear and I appreciate that.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Jessi. We all here treat all our little patients like our own family!
A
1 month ago
Great with my daughter!
Jessica was so sweet and patient for my two year old daughter’s first dentist appointment. No crying, and no cavities! Thanks for a great first experience.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We are really happy Jessica made Codi's first dental appointment a good experience, We Love all our little patients!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
I've been at this site for over 20 years. Would not change. From the moment you call to schedule an appointment, through any cleanings or emergency care, their expertise shines.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Sharon we really value your loyalty! we truly appreciate having wonderful patients like you.