The Art of Modern Dentistry

Dentist

15738 West National Ave.

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Long time client, first visit with Dr. Nick Sabel
Dr. Sabel and dental hygienist Donna are a great team. I had three teeth worked on with minimal discomfort. Office and care staff are very professional and friendly. I have been a returning client for 15+ years.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Bob we really appreciate the very kind words and wonderful patients like you!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, considerate, informative
Very conscious about how I was feeling while doing work . Very informative , letting me know options and different ways to handle what I need. I usually felt very nervous at the dentist, but when I met the workers I felt very at ease and felt like I knew them already.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Bryan we appreciate that you took the time to let us know you felt comfortable while you were here. all of our patients are like family to us, we always want you to feel at ease.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Sabel was very gentle, kind and best of all my smile looks perfect again. Amazing experience from the time I walked in until I walked out!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Bethany, your kind words are really appreciated!
J
1 month ago
Got me in right away
I called at 8:05 am and was in by 8:30 with discomfort in a tooth. They xrayed me and referred me to a specialist and I was out in less than 45 minutes. My family has been going to the Art of Modern Dentistry for more that 35 years and we absolutely would recommend them to anyone.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Jay! Taking care our patients in a timely matter is very important to us!!
S
1 month ago
I wanted to thank the wonderful folks a The Art of Dentistry.Your attention to the patients feelings is remarkable I was treated with the upmost care and proffesioalism. I hate dentist but I have no fear of going here it fact I almost look forward to it thank you all so much God bless. Steve Morrison
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Steve your kind words are what we strive to hear! We very much appreciate and care for all of patients!
M
1 month ago
I have been with Dr. volume for over 20years , This Art of Modern Dentistry, turns me off. I get so many e-mails daily i am tired. Are we getting to impersonal
You got the job done, that is all that counts. PS: WHAT HAPPEN TO ALL MY BEAUTIFUL ART WORK?
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We are so sorry to hear you feel that way Michael. We strive to maintain the positive, personal professional care that you have been accustomed to all these years. We have edited your contact preferences to lessen the number of messages you have been receiving We have tried to accommodate all of our patients and their preferences of communication methods and unfortunately it is difficult to please everyone. We do appreciate your loyalty and your feedback. Its patients like you that make our office the great place it is! Thank you! P.S. Dr. Volm has your artwork at his home since the remodeling so he can continue to enjoy it there!
C
1 month ago
HIgh quality service , profesional and friendly.
I have followed my Dental Hygienist Renee Haffemann to The Art of Modern Dentistry. Renee and the staff here are exceptionally friendly welcoming and professional. Renee has been taking care of my dental hygiene needs for many years and would recommend her and The Art of Modern Dentistry to family and friends.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Carmen we are so happy you have followed Renee, it is a joy to have you and all of her other patients. we really appreciate such positive reviews!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning and Exam
Excellent
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Lou Ann
M
1 month ago
A visit to the dentist for a crown removal,cavity repair, and fitting for a new crown was not my idea of a beautiful Summer day but my one hour experience with Donna and Dr. Nick was great. I had minimal discomfort and they did a wonderful job. Pleasant, welcoming, and sensitive to my needs. Thanks!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Mike thank you for your very kind words. we really appreciate them!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My family and extended family have been going to Dr. Volm for many years. Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. They care about the health of their patients.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Angie, we really truely do care about all of patients!