The Art of Modern Dentistry

Dentist

15738 West National Ave.

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Accommodating
Linda always is friendly at the front desk and is great at scheduling. Jessica is the most patient, gentle, efficient hygienist ever, and Dr. Sabel does a great job explaining whatever he needs to do.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Kristin Thank You very much for your very kind words, We all here Love our jobs and most importantly our family of patients like your family!
N
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always so professional and nice. It is always a pleasant experience. The front desk always goes above and beyond to accommodate us.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We are very blessed to have your family in our family of patients!
N
2 weeks ago
Everyone was extremely courteous. The friendly atmosphere with plenty of smiles and good humor made for a pleasant experience. The dental cleaning was done efficiently and without any discomfort. I highly recommend the Art of Modern Dentistry! Dr. Sabel and Dr. Volm are both fantastic, as are the hygienists.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Nancy. We all here really do love our jobs and all our patients that come here!
N
2 weeks ago
initial visit for teeth whitening
Donna explained the procedure thoroughly and was very calming during the process of taking the molds.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Donna appreciated your very kind words and says it was her pleasure, and looking forward to your next visit.
E
3 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant visit today. The hygenist was great, nice personality and work done well. Everyone was helpful with the questions I had about med’s I was told to take, also scheduling My next visit to my request.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Sincere thank you Edna for letting us know you had a pleasant visit. Jessica will appreciate your kind words!
Z
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant and relaxing visit to the tooth fairy
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thanks for making us laugh Zach!
M
3 weeks ago
Semiannual Cleaning and Checkup
Renee is one of the most gentle and thorough hygienists you can visit. Dr. Sabel always performs a thorough review and offers advice or answers questions to fit your personal needs. The entire staff is very friendly and always helpful.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank You Mike, Renee and Dr. Sabel really appreciate your very kind words.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Job!
Excellant Work, Very Friendly and Knowledgeable Long Term Staff. It is always a pleasure! The location is perfect for me!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We love hearing that coming here is always a pleasure! Thank You Susan
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and Inspection
I've been a patient of Art of Modern Dentistry for close to 40 years. They are great.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We really appreciate your confidence in us Jay!
R
4 weeks ago
The 1st stage of my Crown replacement went Excellent !! Can't wait for the Real Thing in 2 weeks !! The Office and Staff were PRO !!!!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We love to hear that your appointment was excellent! Thank you Rich.