The Art of Modern Dentistry

Dentist

15738 West National Ave.

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
No waiting and very professional and good service. Would highly recommend.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We really appreciate your review Mark.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Being the first visit, I really didn't know what to expect, but everything worked out great. Negative was the patient information forms; pain in the ass at the spur of the moment. Wayne
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Wayne we are happy you found your first experience great. We apologize the paperwork was extensive to you, we do try to keep our records comprehensive and thorough. We will look into a better process in the future.
T
4 weeks ago
ONE OF THE BEST DENTIST IN WISCONSIN
My wife and I have been going to The Art Of Modern Dentistry for the past 15 years. We have been very pleased with the service we have been receiving all these years and would highly recommend this place to everyone. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Tom Volm and Dr. Nick Sabel are highly recommended by both my wife and I. Thanks for the great service! Tom & Rosemary S.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Tom and Rosemary Thank You so much for your very kind words, We all here Love our jobs and most importantly our family of patients like your family!
B
1 month ago
Pleased
The atmosphere was comforting and the staff was a delightful and professional.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Beth for your nice review.
B
1 month ago
When first arriving I was welcomed with a very pleasant attitude , the front desk seemed very organized , clean and comfortable . Dennis Hanna , as always , presented himself with a very professional and great bedside manner . Dennis Hanna and his assistant made me feel very much at home and at ease . Dennis did a FANTASTIC job and I always enjoy talking with him during his procedures ( when I can ) . I would totally recommend Art of Modern Dentistry to all my friends and family . Thankyou again for taking me on such short notice ! Sincerely Brent Fischer
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Brent for taking the time to write such a nice review of our staff, we all truly appreciate your kind words!
B
1 month ago
Excellent care from great Dentist and staff.
Great care from Dr. Sabol and staff. Very professional and patient friendly office.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Bill for your kind words.
B
1 month ago
Pleasant dentistry experience
No one looks forward to a trip to the dentist but my experience was a pleasant one. Everyone was friendly and conserned about my comfort throughout the visit. Quality Work was done professionally and quickly.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
We had a great experience today with Jessica and Dr. Nick.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us how great your experience with Jessica and Dr. Nick was. It's always nice to hear.
T
3 months ago
Pleasant Surprise!
Linda and Vicki always welcome patients with a warm hello and a smile! Today my appointment was for a crown prep, something I was a bit apprehensive of. This was my first dental work with Dr. Sabel....I’ve been very comfortable with Dr. Volm for many years. Dr. Sabel’s sense of humor was enjoyable and calming for me. Donna and Dr. Sabel’s attention to detail was very much appreciated, even adding a bit more anesthetic, without me having to ask. I expected I’d be there about 2 hours, and was shocked when I was ready to go after 45 minutes...including temporary in place! This was as pleasant as a dental appointment could be for me! I would highly recommend this staff to everyone! Thank you!!!
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
How sweet Terry! We really appreciate our family of patients like yours. You make our days at work very special and fun. Thank you.
F
3 months ago
Recent appointment
The entire staff at The Art of Modern Dentistry are extremely pleasant. From reception to routine cleaning, to more involved dental work, they really care for their patients. A great practice.
Response from The Art of Modern Dentistry
Thank you Frank for taking the time to write such a nice review of our staff, we all truly appreciate your kind words!