THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC

Dentist

400 S. MAIN ST

Ste 1L

WHARTON, NJ 07885

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied!
As always, Dr. Patino and her office staff were terrific in every way. I’m very pleased with my dental cleaning.
Response from THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are always happy to see you. Sincerely, Dr. Patino
R
4 weeks ago
Excelente servicio
Response from THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC
Gracias!
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly
Went to my appointment early and was brought in early which was nice. The cleaning and check up were thorough and done efficiently. Everyone is always friendly!
S
1 month ago
Always have a great experience
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Although I always dread going to the dentist, everyone is so nice that you really dont mind going
T
1 month ago
Happy, Organized and Excellent
The title says it all. I don't wait, the work is always excellent and the office is happy.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Patino is conservative (in approach), competent, and caring. What more could you want?
Response from THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC
Thank you for the great review. Sincerely, Dr. Patino
G
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, pleasant experience. Painless.
Very friendly staff. Got me a cleaning and it was painless. Some of my past experiences made me stay away from a regular cleaning because of my teeth sensitivity but this go around was comforting and now i can go back to the dentist on a regular basis because of this staff. thanks again.
Response from THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC
We aim to make a patient's visit as comfortable as possible. Makes us happy to hear that you were pleased with our services. See you soon. Sincerely, Dr. Patino
H
3 months ago
Professional, prompt, friendly and high quality service
C
4 months ago
Even getting a Tooth pulled was a positive experience!
Once again Doctor P amazed myself in her Professionalism, plus her ability to convey confidence helps to put the patient at ease. Also must admit despite how great I felt Saturday, I made the decision to cut the lawn only later to hear Doctor P rattling in my head telling me to "keep your heart rate down for a few days", lawn looked great, but I felt it and took it easy the rest of the weekend and feeling 100 times better today! I should have LISTENED to Doctor P!
J
4 months ago
Great service and professional
Very friendly service and professional, honest professional people, my family and I have always good service