THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC

Dentist

400 S. MAIN ST

Ste 1L

WHARTON, NJ 07885

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Even getting a Tooth pulled was a positive experience!
Once again Doctor P amazed myself in her Professionalism, plus her ability to convey confidence helps to put the patient at ease. Also must admit despite how great I felt Saturday, I made the decision to cut the lawn only later to hear Doctor P rattling in my head telling me to "keep your heart rate down for a few days", lawn looked great, but I felt it and took it easy the rest of the weekend and feeling 100 times better today! I should have LISTENED to Doctor P!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service and professional
Very friendly service and professional, honest professional people, my family and I have always good service
C
4 weeks ago
You have on attempt at a First Impression
Must confess the Dentist is a place I look forward to, there is just something about that gives myself stress and anxiety! For a first appointment I walked out a very happy and satisfied with my decision with Doctor P and her staff! I look forward to my next appointment!
J
1 month ago
Awesome service
Professional, knowledge.....; you guys are really good !!!
C
1 month ago
The best dentist. Period.
The entire staff at attentive dentist is awesome. The best hygienist, receptionist, and dentist. Always fast and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Mr
... which is probably weird for a dentist visit... ;) I was so relaxed I think I fell asleep at one point. Sorry!
J
2 months ago
High quality work, excellent service
The staff are amazing, Dr. Patino is gentle and caring, as well as a perfectionist!
S
3 months ago
Accommodating in an emergency
Three days before leaving on a trip to Ireland, one of the teeth on my partial denture broke off. Dr. Patino's office took me in for an appointment a half hour after I called. Since a replacement denture takes 2 weeks to go the lab, Dr. Patino was able to fix the problem. She even went above and beyond by providing me with a repair kit to bring on my trip in case it happened again.
Y
3 months ago
THE DOCTOR AND THE STAFF ARE SUPER SWEET, PROFESSIONAL AND KIND, THEY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS,
B
3 months ago
Muy profesionales y simpáticas
Fueron muy puntuales en mi cita, un servicio profesional y rápido