THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC

Dentist

400 S. MAIN ST

Ste 1L

WHARTON, NJ 07885

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
As always, Dr. Patino, Carina and Elizabeth were very professional, friendly, and do all they can to make me comfortable and not so nervous to go to the dentist. Dr. Patino truly is an attentive dentist!
C
1 week ago
Great experience, loved the dentist does awesome work.
Response from THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC
Thank you for such a wonderful review. I was happy that I was able to help you. Referring your friends and family is the best complement you can give a dentist that loves what she does for living. Sincerely, Dr. Patino
M
1 month ago
The name says it all!
The Attentive Dentist, Doctor Patino, and her staff are the most kind and caring dental practitioners that I have had the pleasure to meet. If you need dental work, make an appointment with Doctor Patino, and I am sure that you will agree with me.
Response from THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC
Dear Mr. Michael, It is always a pleasure to see you, you make our day so pleasant. You make it so easy for our office to do their best. Sincerely, Dr. Patino
B
2 months ago
Good service and professional
As always they have a good attention and they are very friendly.
J
2 months ago
very professional
great personnel working at the dentist office very friendly and professional staff they care about their patients
B
2 months ago
professional and friendly service
todo estuvo muy bien me atendieron a tiempo.
P
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service - The Best!
I am a coward when I must go to the dentist but Dr. Patino is amazing. Dr. Patino is the most knowledgeable and skilled dentist I have ever met. My teeth look great and feel great. I recommend Dr. Patino without reservation!
H
4 months ago
Great Service
Awesome staff, especially Dr. Gloria Patiño. Very friendly, professional down to earth staff, bilingual also. Dr Patiño also prerformed a cancer check which is very helpful. Keep up the great job!!!
V
4 months ago
BEST dentist EVER!!!
Dr Patino is an amazing doctor! She is VERY caring and today she had 3 cavities to do on me. I literally never felt anything! Could have fallen asleep! Her staff is also very friendly and great at taking xrays without much discomfort. MOST grateful for her as she has a way with my daughter who had been really hurt by a dentist. She loves Dr Patino too!!
K
4 months ago
Friendly staff
I came here for a second opinion. Staff and Dr. P were so nice and accommodating. Received some bad news about my dental work but they were able to calm me down. I plan on making her my permanent dentist from now on. Highly recommend!