THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC

Dentist

400 S. MAIN ST

Ste 1L

WHARTON, NJ 07885

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Son excelente s
K
4 weeks ago
Great service as usual
It’s always a great service when needed. All employees are very kind and polite but also attentive! I would recommend to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Gentle Care
Dr. Patino and her staff take a genuine interest in making sure that you feel relaxed. They are very professional yet down-to-earth. Your treatment is never rushed and Dr. Patino is a perfectionist. She makes sure that the bridge fits perfectly and that all of the dental work looks and feels great. I highly recommend Dr. Patino and her wonderful staff.
D
2 months ago
AMAZING DENTIST AND STAFF!
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Patino and her staff. Dr. Patino takes her time and is very concern with her patient’s well-being. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a positive experience at the dentist. A+++
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Very satisfied with the services provided.
A
2 months ago
Great team, great atmosphere and great service !
J
2 months ago
The right care for your oral health.
Dr. Patño and her stuff really honor the name of the office. I walked in there for the first time about 8 years ago with a tooth pain and since they have been taking great care of my oral health.
M
2 months ago
I hate, fear, and loath dentists. Except for this one.
What else can I say. Dr Patino is the best. I had an emergency and they took me in and treated me like I was family.
B
3 months ago
Staff was awesome!
First dentist that didn’t spook the hell out of me. No pain (yet:) and a little bit of humor to boot! Looking forward to the next visit (at least as much as one could given the circumstances )
M
3 months ago
Emergency appointment
Thank you for helping me, you are the best!!