THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC

Dentist

400 S. MAIN ST

Ste 1L

WHARTON, NJ 07885

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I used to always stress about going to the dentist. But since I been going to Dr.Patino for the last two years I stress not longer. Dr.Patino and her staff always make you feel at home.Thank you Dr.Patino and staff
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I’m very satisfied with Dr. Patino and her assistants. They are polite, friendly and very helpful. Dr.Patino makes you feel that you are important to her Ike s family member.
H
1 month ago
Great!!!!
J
1 month ago
I’ve never been disappointed in the dental services my family and I have received at The Attentive Dentist. Dr. Patiño is the greatest. From the friendly environment to the ease of using their appointment system. Bottom line the entire staff is wonderful.
E
1 month ago
Phenomenal service and ability
The dentist is amazing and very friendly and the hygienist cleaned me teeth perfectly.
A
3 months ago
Provided high quality services
After flossing, I flossed out some filling, it was sharp and sensitive called The Attentive Dentist . I made an appointment the same day and was back home smiling within an hour ! Thank You
E
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Overall I’m one of those women that likes to treat people how I would like to be treated but as a normal human being I was not having the best day on Saturday which was the date of my previous appointment. Long story short I felt obligated to apologize for my behavior. I called concerned and embarrassed and surprisingly karina took care of my worries and put me on the list for another call so I can take the canceled spot. I came in this morning nervous because I’ve had awful dentist experiences in the past but I have to say! I’m sooo satisfied with my experience! The staff and the doctor herself took care of me and my comfort to the max! I’m really happy and I’m really hoping they will take my future dentist insurance from work! Thanks ladies for making me feel comfortable!! God bless you all!
Response from THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC
You are welcome. I am happy your visit was much better than you expected. It makes me very happy that you were satisfied with the services you received. Your review is greatly appreciated. Let your friends and family know about our office. Thank you, Dr. Patino
M
4 months ago
Eficiencia
La atención fue muy buena, rápida, directa y concreta.
J
4 months ago
As always, Dr. Patino, Carina and Elizabeth were very professional, friendly, and do all they can to make me comfortable and not so nervous to go to the dentist. Dr. Patino truly is an attentive dentist!
C
4 months ago
Great experience, loved the dentist does awesome work.
Response from THE ATTENTIVE DENTIST, LLC
Thank you for such a wonderful review. I was happy that I was able to help you. Referring your friends and family is the best complement you can give a dentist that loves what she does for living. Sincerely, Dr. Patino