The Aventura Dentists

Dentist

20803 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 306

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theaventuradentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Friendly, professional service
Very professional & technically proficient while remaining friendly & courteous.
M
6 days ago
Quality dentistry with a smile
I'm a long time client at this office, for over 20 years, as well as my mother before me and would not hesitate recommending them to anyone. At one point I did recommend them and my friends couldn't say enough about how nice the office was and how well they were treated. Everyone in this office is so caring and you can be assured you'll get excellent dentistry here.
R
3 weeks ago
QUALITY!
Allyn Segal has always performed a superb dental cleaning for both Ceci and me. Dr. Rosenstein is outstanding. We have been your patients for 30 years and we expect to be your patients for the next 30 years! Ron & Ceci Clasky
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Love the hygienist... extremely capable and sweet. Also, the front desk is organized and friendly. Definitely recommend for a pleasant dental experience!
B
4 weeks ago
The Adventurer Dentist and staff are very professional. I had a bad experience with Dentist and didn't want to go. My health has improved, my smile has changed and I am very please with everything. " I love my Dentist" and he also takes good care of my family.
C
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly and thorough
My dentists for over 10 years. The reason I am able to smile today and eat corn on the cob.
M
2 months ago
My Dentist (Dr. Barry Segal) and Hygienist (Alyn Segal) are both very professional and compassionate individuals. They are smart and know what they are doing. And yes, they are very friendly. I have never left their office, without having a laugh or many smiles. I highly recommend this office, without a doubt. They are top notch.
C
2 months ago
The best
G
2 months ago
Excellent and Profesional
They welcome you with friendship. Very knowledgeable and also Professional
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always friendly and professional from the time you arrive til you leave. Dr. R is GREAT....When it numbing is necessary , I NEVER felt the injection - which was always the worst part of the visit for me !!!