The Aventura Dentists

Dentist

20803 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 306

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theaventuradentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and extremely nice
Amazing service from great health care professionals. Always a pleasure.
L
4 weeks ago
New hygienist. Good cleaning. However no feedback, Have to assume x-rays were ok as well.
C
1 month ago
Always very profesional and friendly.You are made to feel as comfortable as possible.New and fully up to date equipment.
F
1 month ago
A Great Dental Office
The Aventura Dentists are absolutely first rate. The office is well run - well maintained and very well equipped. The professional staff are all very talented professionals and that includes everyone. We recommend this Office to all of our friends. Whether it is a simple hygiene visit or a complex crown replacement their work is outstanding.
P
1 month ago
Worked out a solution to the problem...fantastic!
S
2 months ago
Exceptional
The practice gets top marks on all accounts.
C
2 months ago
Quality care
Dr. Rosenstein has been my dentist for many years. I have always received quality dental care. Amy is friendly, helpful and remembers you! Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Good service!
Very happy with the Doctors, Hygienists, and Receptionist!
P
2 months ago
As a long time patient of Dr. Segal I can honestly report this is an exceptional practise where ones needs and comfort are always considered. There is a!ways time for discussing one's concerns and the quality of service is always incompareable.
N
2 months ago
I been under the care of Dr Segal for almost 10 years ; I can say without any reservation that he is the best Dentist in this entire area . I am very pleased with the care that they have provided me over the area . Amy at front desk and all the staff are very professional and go out of their way to take care of your needs ; cleaning etc .