The Aventura Dentists

Dentist

20803 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 306

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theaventuradentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
High quality service.Modern up to date equipment and friendly service.
Excelente I was very impressed.I would have no problem recommending The Aventura Dentists.All the staff are friendly and very professional.Dr.Rosenstein is the best.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Segal is a professional excellent dentist. The staff is friendly, polite and professional. The office is immaculate and tastefully designed.
K
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional service. Would definitely recommend this office to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Emergency situation
I needed to be seen ASAP and Dr. Segal was very accommodating and handled my problem with care, expertise, and NO PAIN. I can't recommend him any more enthusiastically, or my words would jump off the screen. I've sent friends and associates to his office and no one has ever been disappointed.
B
3 weeks ago
When a person wakes up in the morning with a painful toothache, the first thing he reaches for is the phone. And when the receptionist says, “come in right now.” “NOW?” Dr. Rothstein diagnosed my problem and immediately corrected it. It wasn’t an easy problem, nor was the solution easy. But the doctor, with his usual expertise and gentle kindness waved goodbye to me in one hour. Would I recommend him and his super efficient, friendly, accommodating office? You bet!! Binky Miller
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality
J
1 month ago
Best quality service you can ask for
It feels like you are going to visit family, and I say that in a good way. Everyone in the office really shows that they really care for you. I really could not recommend them more highly.
M
2 months ago
Profesionales de altísimo nivel
Excelentes profesionales. Trato personalizado. Somos afortunados de contar con odontólogos de la calidad y confianza de la Dra. Judith Gartner-Carmi y todo su equipo y colegas. 100% recomendable.
B
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Dafna was a delightful professional hygienist- knows her job well and very informative. Thank you for making my cleaning a pleasurable experience.
R
2 months ago
Dr Rosenstein is the BEST Dentist in S FL
Working in the dental field for 5 years in my previous job I have seen which dentists are quality and those who have no business being in the profession. I can tell you for a fact that Dr Rosenstein is the best of the best of all the Dentist’s in S FL. He is passionate about his profession and it shines through in his patients outcomes and beautiful aesthetic results. He is HONEST, humble and very easy going/laid back. You can have a conversation with him. He will explain all your options and give you the same recommendations he would offer his own family members. My wife, mother, father all love love love Dr Rosenstein and are so thankful to have him as their dentist. I’m not saying there are not other quality dentist in FL, I’m just saying who is head and shoulders the Top Dog & without a second thought #1 in my book!!