The Aventura Dentists

Dentist

20803 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 306

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today By Appointment

theaventuradentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Rosenstein is friendly and professional. He was very through, kept me informed as to what he was doing. Very happy with my experience at The Aventura Dentists.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Clean, Professional & Friendly! A close family member referred me to Dr Rosenstein’s facility. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!🥂
As someone who has had uncomfortable occurrences at dental facilities, they were fantastic. Everyone was professional and friendly. Everything was sanitized. I highly commend the doctors and staff.
M
3 weeks ago
First class Service with a smile
Very Professional, pleasant staff... would recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist !!!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, talented, friendly, well run office
Great Dental Care. Easy office to deal with.
J
4 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had and I’m almost 70 years old
Very professional warm and friendly and he really knows what he’s doing . His wife is the sweetest thing you’ll ever meet and also most excellent at her job
S
1 month ago
Careful attention to individual patients
We have recommended this practice to our friends, several of whom have now been coming here for years. It is a highly professional practice, and carefully notes any important facts about patients, something few medical practices do any more anywhere. I have always had useful takeaway recommendations from staff here as well. As a young woman I had many tooth and gum problems;and now in my maturity have excellent gum health as well as all of my own teeth. This practice has certainly served me well.
G
2 months ago
Top of the line.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Visiting from New York. Dr Siegel is kind, very competent and does excellent work. I highly recommend him.
K
2 months ago
Professional service and pleasant staff
I was referred to Dr Rosenstein by a friend. Extremely pleased with results