The Aventura Dentists

Dentist

20803 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 306

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today By Appointment

theaventuradentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent experience with Sandra, the hygienist.
M
1 month ago
Love this office for their professional staff, quality of service.
I have been going to this practice since the early 1970's. I have always been satisfied with their service, and handling of my mouth care.
R
1 month ago
Very professional, highly qualified, polite and kind
I have been going to this dental office for over 30 years. I have been very satisfied with their service, professionalism, and quality of care.
C
1 month ago
High quality of service
C
2 months ago
Great experience. Fantastic !!
L
2 months ago
Excellent people, excellent environment
The experience at the office is always peaceful and enjoyable thanks to the Doctors and to their cooperators. Congratulations to all!
R
2 months ago
Painless!
My deep cleaning was painless with the application of a topical numbing agent. And my filling was completely painless. Dr. Rosenstein is very thorough and highly skilled, much more so than any other dentist I’ve seen.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a broken tooth called my Dentist office and Amy gave me a same day appointment. Dr Rosenstein and staff took care of me. The entire team at the office did a fantastic job.
R
3 months ago
Fast friendly service
They take me on time, check everything & give me my options.
L
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been with Dr ROSENSTEIN since he first arrived in South Florida. He’s gentle, caring and an extraordinary practitioner. Example: I have a retainer that I sleep with so that I won’t grind my teeth during the night. Dr. ROSENSTEIN made the original mold and appliance. Several years later I wanted my black silver fillings replaced by a natural colored substance. He did the new fillings freehand. When I got home that night I realized my appliance would not fit. I was wrong - it fit perfectly.