The Aventura Dentists

Dentist

20803 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 306

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theaventuradentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Dr. Segal is very good. He is pleasant, professional, and will go the extra mile to care for you.
C
5 days ago
Excellent & professional
Professional staff and Dr. Rosenstein is excellent in his profession.
R
6 days ago
My family Dentist
My family Dentist! My wife and I am going to Dr. Segal for as long as we live in Aventura and could not be more pleased. His hygienist Sandra is outstanding
L
6 days ago
Excelentes instalaciones, y excelente profesionalismo y atenciĆ³n por parte de todo el personal.
N
1 week ago
Friendly, high quality, professional... and a bit pricey.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and bedside manners
I have been a client for many years and would go nowhere else for my dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry - Professional Staff
The ratings for this dental office should always be excellent. The staff is professional and caring but most importantly, Dr. Segal is a highly skilled dentist. No matter how difficult your dental problems may be, Dr. Segal will always resolve them.
B
3 weeks ago
Real Professional Service
Very satisfied with their professional service, friendliness and cleanliness. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Rosenstein and Alyn for many years. I recommend them highly.
K
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and respectful
This is the way all professional offices should run. Appointment times are respectfully kept- start on time and finish on time. The staff is friendly and expert in their respective fields. I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenstein and this office for about 20 years and would not even consider going anywhere else. Highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
My last experience at The Aventura Dentists was as always very positive. After 20 years of receiving dental service, I can say without hesitation that I have been treated all the time with the utmost professionalism and consideration. In addition, the staff is friendly and courteous.