The Aventura Dentists

Dentist

20803 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 306

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theaventuradentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Dr. Rosenstein is the best Dentist on the planet, as always, with personal care and attention to our very import mouth area! He's done minor surgery on me and crowns, etc,with his special touch and talent Amy is also attentive to our needs in scheduling, which is important in a hectic world and the doctors' assistant. Lela is kind in her care, when we like something comforting (like a blanket) Today Leah was the greatest hygienist ever, and all have been really good over the years. Years has been what it is for me with Segal and Rosenstein and I'm happy to say they've been years of terrific care. All the best to Dentists of Aventura - Lynne Naso
K
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
The staff is always friendly and the appointments are always on time. Hygienists, Dentists and front desk staff are all top notch. Leah, the new hygienist keeps up the history of excellence. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
The BEST
R
2 months ago
Professional Practice
Friends of mine referred me to Dr. Rosenstein and I am glad they did. The office and staff are very professional and perform their job in a highly professional manner (i.e., this includes the front desk and back office). I just returned from a 6 year assignment in Russia where the dental service is so so. I had a thorough exam and then Dr. Rosenstein sat down with me to explain the work that needed to be done and what could wait. I believe there should be a personal relationship between the patient and medical or dental services provider. This was my 3rd visit and the trust in that relationship is building and I am satisfied.
N
2 months ago
Impeccably run office with the most competent and accommodating staff. A dental office for the more discerning patient! I highly recommend this office.
A
2 months ago
The best
I have been going to Dr. Rosenstein for over 12 years. I am not the best of patients and I’ve had extensive work done over the years. Dr. Rosenstein is excellent with his work, and always makes me feel at ease. Amy at the front desk is always friendly and if I have to come in a short notice she always manages to squeeze me in. There is never a Wait. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Always looking out for the patient
Excellent service always. This is a dental group with experience and integrity. They are friendly and professional. I feel fortunate to be a patient here.
S
3 months ago
Excellent
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
N
3 months ago
I love this place... every time I go here, it is always personal for me. They are the best... never had one bad experience here...
H
3 months ago
great dental office. Top quality.