The BAC Clinic of Chiropractic & Spine Rehabilitation

Chiropractor

1501 Nebraska Street

Sioux City, IA 51105

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Yes, very professional & helpful
I was amazed of what Nick found with exrays, & looking forward to feeling better. Thank you, Paula
S
10 months ago
Very helpful and friendly!
D
10 months ago
Professional, Healing Touch
I am so glad I found BAC. They are always professional and have the healing touch. At my first appointment, I was in extreme pain in my lower back and neck. Dr. Nick made a plan for me involving the DRX machine, PT, and adjustments. With his guidance and routine adjustments, I am walking and sleeping without any pain. Everyone has played a part in my healing - Mary, Danielle's special healing touch, Cindy, Abby, Sarah, and even Dr. Jenny when Dr. Nick was gone. I strongly recommend BAC and will continue the regular adjustments as part of my healthy lifestyle.
B
11 months ago
Professional, caring practice
Dr Jenny listens to me describe my aches and pains, asks the right questions to diagnose the best treatment for me, resulting in providing pain relief. She then provides guidance to help prevent these pain problems. Life becomes enjoyable again.
R
11 months ago
Professional and thorough
The staff were very professional and courteous.
J
12 months ago
Awesome!!
The staff at BAC are maxing and so friendly. The docs are great! Dr Jennifer is one of the best!! You must try them! You'll never go anywhere else!
D
12 months ago
Every one is great there and can be seen at fast notice. Dr Nick is great there
D
12 months ago
I called today with leg pain and they were able to see me today. Reviewed all my conditions in depth. I left feeling relief and able to go back to work. Very Nice
T
12 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
I have had a good experience at the clinic. All the staff are friendly and helpful. My condition and treatment options were explained to me In a way I could understand.
E
1 year ago
Much needed relief
After pulling a muscle in my neck this past weekend and trying to get some relief on my own, I finally made an appointment! I am so glad I did!! Great care and great service! Thank you!!!