The BAC Clinic of Chiropractic & Spine Rehabilitation

Chiropractor

1501 Nebraska Street

Sioux City, IA 51105

Closed Today Closed

siouxcitychiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional, caring practice
Dr Jenny listens to me describe my aches and pains, asks the right questions to diagnose the best treatment for me, resulting in providing pain relief. She then provides guidance to help prevent these pain problems. Life becomes enjoyable again.
R
1 week ago
Professional and thorough
The staff were very professional and courteous.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!
The staff at BAC are maxing and so friendly. The docs are great! Dr Jennifer is one of the best!! You must try them! You'll never go anywhere else!
D
2 weeks ago
Every one is great there and can be seen at fast notice. Dr Nick is great there
D
3 weeks ago
I called today with leg pain and they were able to see me today. Reviewed all my conditions in depth. I left feeling relief and able to go back to work. Very Nice
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
I have had a good experience at the clinic. All the staff are friendly and helpful. My condition and treatment options were explained to me In a way I could understand.
E
5 months ago
Much needed relief
After pulling a muscle in my neck this past weekend and trying to get some relief on my own, I finally made an appointment! I am so glad I did!! Great care and great service! Thank you!!!
T
6 months ago
On my first visit I noticed the receptionist was friendly, respectful and helpful. Dr. Nick was equally friendly, respectful and helpful. Obviously very competent, he explained things well and was thorough. Having had an MRI and X-ray previously I was not ready to immediately have X-rays taken. I appreciated their sensitivity to this preference. Overall the experience was positive and professional and I look forward to coming back.
P
6 months ago
Good work on my neck and hip
I am coming back for more help
Response from The BAC Clinic of Chiropractic & Spine Rehabilitation
Thank you Patricia! Our mission is to help our patients to the best of our ability and treat them as we would want to be treated in the same circumstances. We look forward to helping you achieve your desired results.
M
6 months ago
professional and helpful
Everyone is professional and helpful. Dr. Nick takes into consideration what is going on or has happened in your life that may have caused problems. His suggestions make sense and he is supportive in guiding you back to a healthy life again. I've seen many chiropractors, in different states even, and have never had one care about where we want to end up at like these guys do. Wonderful place!!!!