The BeeMan Phoenix Live Bee Removal

Pest Exterminator

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:30PM

beeremovalphoenixariz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
The very best most friendly and professional I've experienced
This business is excellent. From the phone call to the people who came to my home, they were professional, courteous,and friendly. They called to let me know they were on the way and showed up when scheduled. Most importantly they removed the bees, not kill them. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs this type of service. Thank you Beeman and I will never use anyone else if needed.
R
1 year ago
stand by their service
Honey bees swarming on outside of and into the chimney. Took three trips to get it all done, but they returned without complaint, worked with the information I gave them, and the bees appear to be history. Very nice on the phone and in person.
Response from The BeeMan Phoenix Live Bee Removal
Thank you Randy, sometimes that happens, and it's why we have the best warranty in the business, one full year in the area we treat. We are happy we removed all of them and not bothering you any more. It was a pleasure to serve you and thank you for your review, it helps us improve our service to you our customers. Thank you for trusting us. The Beeman Team
T
1 year ago
Great company!
So glad we found them! We have a large corporate campus that often has bee problems. We love that they are responsive and easy to work with, and relocate instead of kill the bees!
Response from The BeeMan Phoenix Live Bee Removal
Thank you Thomas, it is a pleasure to work with you and your company, we are glad that we have met your expectations and looking forward to serve you in the future. The Beeman Team
G
1 year ago
They really know what they are doing!
When it was discovered that we had a hive under a part of the roof over our patio, the men very carefully opened the area, removed the active hive plus an older inactive one that was left from a previous, unsuccful bee removal. Had we had The BeeMan first, it would have been done correctly the first time. They took away the bees, cleaned up all the honey and wax, replaced the panel they had had to remove, and it was perfectly done. We are nature-lovers, always appreciating the amazing world God has created and given us, so we were happy to pay the price required to save the bees and get them relocated. We can recommend the BeeMan without reservation!
Response from The BeeMan Phoenix Live Bee Removal
Thank you Glenna, it's nice to hear that we have met your expectations in doing our bit to help our friends the little bees survive, for all of us and future generations.
D
1 year ago
The Humane Bee Removal (Relocate)
I would for sure recommend BeeMan for any size removal (relocate). They were prompt and very polite. They take their job seriously and have compassion for our friends "the Bees"!
Response from The BeeMan Phoenix Live Bee Removal
Thank you Derek happy to hear we met your expectations.
Z
1 year ago
Awesome!
Quick, high quality job. We need to save the Bees!
Response from The BeeMan Phoenix Live Bee Removal
Thanks Zach, it's always a pleasure, love to have friends of the bees like you!
C
1 year ago
Bee removal
Very responsive, kept me informed with pictures of work, excellent service! Highly recommend!!!
Response from The BeeMan Phoenix Live Bee Removal
Thank You Chris! we strive to provide our customers with a service that meet or exceed your expectations, your feedback is very important to us. I will pass it on to the techs that service your property. The Beeman Team
D
1 year ago
Very Professional And Friendly
Right From The Start Very Friendly, Explained Everything And With Great Detail. Explained What Happens To The Bees. Also why We Need To Save the Bees. Will Use Again If Needed.
Response from The BeeMan Phoenix Live Bee Removal
Thank you Don for your review, very pleased to hear you are satisfied with our service, and looking forward to be of service to you in the future. The Beeman team