The Best Braces

Orthodontist

18860 W 10 Mile Rd

Southfield, MI 48075

Open Today By Appointment

thebestbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great service
I had a great experience very pleasant staff.
Response from The Best Braces
We are so happy that you're a satisfied patient! We work very hard for the best patients in town! See you soon! Thank you for the kind comments.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful customer service
My children and I felt comfortable. I felt educated after speaking with the orthodontist about my children's need for braces.
Response from The Best Braces
It was a pleasure meeting you and your wonderful family! We look forward to seeing you in the future and being a part of their smiles! Thank you for the kind comments.
C
7 months ago
Very Professional
The staff and the Doctor were very professional, nice and friendly!! They made daughter who is 11yo very comfortable! The office is very clean and open!
Y
1 year ago
Excellent. All the staff is really friendly and helpful
Response from The Best Braces
Our pleasure Yissenia! See you at your next appointment and thank you for your kind comments.
J
1 year ago
Great Experience - Got my Braces Finally!
Dr. Rizk & Markia did a wonderful job of putting on my braces today. No pain whatsoever :-) I'm 56 so I opted for clear upper braces - you can hardly see them! I'm so happy that I'll finally have straight teeth, no more overbite, and (hopefully) I'll quit biting my tounge and lips with my (now) crooked teeth. The entire staff was great - a nice warm welcome from Dani, a cold bottle of water to calm my nerves (yes... even just getting braces in a DENTIST CHAIR brought out a bit of anxiety in me!). I'd highly recommend The Best Braces to everyone!
J
2 years ago
Awesome Orthodontist The Best Braces is !
Dr. Rizk and her staff at The Best Braces are the best orthodontic office I've ever visited. It never ceases to amaze me at how many of the other patients are getting hugs from Carla, Dani, and the rest of the staff. My teeth are already better than when I started... I can't wait to get the smile I've been waiting for all my life. My friends thought I was crazy to get braces at 55 years old, but it's never too late.
B
2 years ago
Excellent
C
2 years ago
Service with a smile
Great service as usual. Friendly, competent staff providing professional service.
Response from The Best Braces
Happy to provide friendly excellent service! Please send your friends :-)
D
2 years ago
Loved it...everybody was so nice!