The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia

Orthodontist

33627 Seven Mile Rd.

Livonia, MI 48152

Open Today By Appointment

thebigsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Doc needs to communicate more!
Dr. Jane needs to communicate with her patients more before she walks away.. the professional way to communicate is to let the patient know what the assistant will be doing.... very unprofessional . Also a hello how are you and have a great day will not hurt .
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate honest thoughts from our patients so that we can continue to improve. We would really like to hear more about your experience to discuss this matter further with you. Please call us at any time and ask for Roxy our Office Manager so we can best address your concerns for the future.
M
2 years ago
Hey are helping my teeth. I don’t even need to have my braces on for the avrege time. They always do fun contests to win money, headphones, movie tickets and more that are rally fun to try to win
A
2 years ago
Nice staff, made me feel comfortable getting my braces on.
S
2 years ago
Great place to go
I have found this place to be the best place to go in metro detroit. Great service, very helpful, caring, and short wait time. Very nice office. I would recommend to anyone😀
P
2 years ago
Great Service
The service I received was amazing! Everyone was so kind and welcoming. Appointments were flexible and it was overall a pleasant experience.
A
2 years ago
Great staff, and very welcoming environment.
You will not leave this place without a smile on your face and your heart. Very nice.
D
2 years ago
Everyone I came in contact with were extremely pleasant. They didn't try to sell a product but instead showed me issues currently and elaborated on the long term effect of not correcting said issues. I am very pleased with the service from the minute I walked in.
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much for the kind words, DeMonte! We're so happy to hear your first appointment went so well! Please reach out to us if you ever have any questions!
M
2 years ago
My son was very nervous. He is 8 years old. The staff took time to listen to him and answer his questions. Everyone we have interacted with has been excellent! I will recommend The Big Smile Orthodontics to everyone I know.
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad we were able to ease your son's nerves and answer all his questions. We're always here to help make things easier! Please reach out to us at any time.
C
2 years ago
They make you feel special and cared for while there
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much, Corey! If you ever have any questions, please reach out to us at any time. We're always here to help!
M
2 years ago
Angela was great! I had a small issue with a bracket falling off but it was not her fault at all. They were able to get me back in for a same-day appointment and fixed it right away! The process was easy and comfortable and she explained everything that she was doing as she went along. The office was clean and inviting. Dr. Jane was friendly and professional.
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much, Meisha! We're so glad your appointment with Angela went well and that you felt comfortable and informed. We hope your braces are going well so far! If you ever have any questions, please reach out to us. We're always here to help.