The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia

Orthodontist

33627 Seven Mile Rd.

Livonia, MI 48152

Open Today By Appointment

thebigsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Everyone I came in contact with were extremely pleasant. They didn't try to sell a product but instead showed me issues currently and elaborated on the long term effect of not correcting said issues. I am very pleased with the service from the minute I walked in.
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much for the kind words, DeMonte! We're so happy to hear your first appointment went so well! Please reach out to us if you ever have any questions!
M
4 months ago
My son was very nervous. He is 8 years old. The staff took time to listen to him and answer his questions. Everyone we have interacted with has been excellent! I will recommend The Big Smile Orthodontics to everyone I know.
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad we were able to ease your son's nerves and answer all his questions. We're always here to help make things easier! Please reach out to us at any time.
C
4 months ago
They make you feel special and cared for while there
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much, Corey! If you ever have any questions, please reach out to us at any time. We're always here to help!
M
4 months ago
Angela was great! I had a small issue with a bracket falling off but it was not her fault at all. They were able to get me back in for a same-day appointment and fixed it right away! The process was easy and comfortable and she explained everything that she was doing as she went along. The office was clean and inviting. Dr. Jane was friendly and professional.
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much, Meisha! We're so glad your appointment with Angela went well and that you felt comfortable and informed. We hope your braces are going well so far! If you ever have any questions, please reach out to us. We're always here to help.
J
4 months ago
Always pleasant experience, friendly staff and great doctors
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much for the kind review! Please let us know if you ever have any questions.
A
4 months ago
The staff are friendly and efficient every time I visit. Thanks to all who make the experience a pleasant one!
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much for the kind review, April! We're so glad you have a pleasant experience every time you visit. If you ever have any questions please reach out to us and let us know, we're always here to help.
A
4 months ago
I transferred from another Orthordontics. My transition was fluid and very professional.
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much for the review! We're so glad your transition was easy. We are always here to answer any questions you might have, so please reach out at any time!
S
4 months ago
No wait; friendly, knowledgeable staff
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much for the review! Please reach out if you ever have any questions.
A
4 months ago
The office was clean and the staff was very friendly. We were greeted with a smile and a small gift for choosing this office. They answered all our crazy questions, as this was our first time. We set up a plan and know what we can expect.
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad all of your questions were answered and our staff made you feel welcome. We're always here to help, so if you ever think of anymore questions please let us know!
J
4 months ago
As always, staff is patient when working with my daughter and Dr.Jane provides a thorough explanation of the plan for treatment.
Response from The Big Smile Orthodontics - Livonia
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so glad you've had an amazing experience. Please let us know if you ever have any questions!