The Bowen Law Firm PLLC

Lawyer

11803 Grant Road

Suite 102

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

lawyercypresstexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Strong background and experiences
After a first meeting, the background of Jason has was totally impressive.
Response from The Bowen Law Firm PLLC
Mr. Hislop, I would like to first thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear that Jason continues to impress you, and appreciate your kind review. Thank you for allowing us to help you with your matters.
A
1 month ago
Although these folks ultimately were unable to address what it was I looking for assistance with trust-wise, they were very quick to respond, very friendly, and happy to provide me with resources that could assist.
M
1 month ago
Hired Boe as my lawyer for divorce & from the start he was caring, professional, worked hard, & always kept me informed on what we are doing and what will occur. Boe is a great lawyer and helped me make sure all the i's were dotted & t were crossed. I have recommended him to a couple people.
L
2 months ago
Due to a need for a new attorney, I had interviewed a number of attorneys for an ongoing family court case I’m involved in and Mr. Bowen was the last one I spoke with. He was willing to work within my schedule to arrange the initial consultation, he truly listened to my story, showing concern and understanding of the situation, and I was very impressed with his manners and his knowledge of the law. He has done an amazing job of representing me in court. He is a humble man, but very confident in his knowledge and the duties of his position as my attorney, for which I am extremely grateful. Because of the situation, a key factor for me was to trust him and feeling safe with him as my attorney. His staff is amazing. They are very prompt in returning calls and keeping me informed of anything I need to know pertaining to my case. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking great legal representation.
C
2 months ago
I had a child support hearing within a matter of days and Mr. Bowen guided me through the whole process, making things much easier and better understanding. Mr. Bowen showed true compassion and not only did what was best for me but also did what was best for my daughter. I would recommend using the Bowen Law Firm!!!
D
2 months ago
The Bowen Law Firm was awesome during my crisis. Boë, was always straight forward on the details of my case, however - Good or Bad. In the end, it turned out exactly the way he told me it would. So, it is with deep respect that I recommend the Bowen Law Firm. And Joann, the Paralegal, was a darling. She was sweet and caring! Thank you, for all your help.
T
2 months ago
I highly recommend The Bowen Law Firm. All the lawyers, paralegals, and staff are not only knowledgeable about the law, they are very supportive and hardworking. They are also knowledgeable about the family court system, which is important to get results. I had a very difficult case and got the results I wanted because of this firm. My primary attorney was Arpita. But, when she was not available, anyone that was available to assist me to help me move forward in my case. This is truly an excellent, hardworking team. Beyond their knowledge of the law, they are also nice people. It goes without saying, that they deal with people during one of the most stressful times in their lives and they do so much with compassion and patience. I would Highly recommend this firm. They are knowledgeable about the law, personable, and offer very fair rates. You will not be disappointed.
C
2 months ago
The Bowen Law Firm are amazing! They assisted me with a very difficult situation that they were able to resolve. They were readily available to answer my questions and provide recommendations on the best coarse of action for my case. I highly recommend their firm and will definitely use them again in the future.
C
2 months ago
Boë Bowen is a very intelligent man. A man of great Dignity and composure. In every situation that came about, Mr. Bowen was compassionate, understanding and honest. I would definitely recommend Mr. Bowen, as we have used him throughout our custody battle. His utmost professionalism, intricate knowledge of the law, attention to every detail, and ability to produce fair and favorable outcomes are some of the reasons I have referred him to family and friends without hesitation. Boë has demonstrated genuine concern for our situation and has been a much needed source of legal expertise. Though I hope not to need an attorney for this matter again, he is on my speed dial!
R
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Bowen law firm helped me out with all my legal needs and I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you soo much for your service. Very pleased client.