The Bowen Law Firm PLLC

Lawyer

11803 Grant Road

Suite 102

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today By Appointment

lawyercypresstexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Boe Bowen isn't your stereotypical attorney. He is a straight shooter, treats his clients with the utmost respect and won't waste your time or money. One of my close friends felt hopeless and helpless until I referred her to Bowen. She had a very successful settlement and continues to use his services for her business.
C
4 months ago
Not Just a Great Lawyer But a Great Person
Boe Bowen is an intelligent and dedicated attorney who achieved great results in my divorce. He is honest and trustworthy. Further, he was thorough, kept me informed, and showed his extensive knowledge of family law. He has tremendous empathy for his clients and gives them 100%. He has a tremendous staff who were just as dedicated and he has the latest technological resources which allow him the ability to provide you prompt services. I would recommend him highly to others.
D
4 months ago
PEER REVIEW
Boe's is the most trustworthy attorney I have ever worked with. His knowledge of the laws in Texas is vast and exact. He kept me informed about all aspect of his clients perspective throughout the case's mediation and litigation.
T
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Id first like to say thank you to Mr.Bowen who not only helped me with an ongoing issue he also provided me with more than adequate information so I could better understand what my legal rights are. I was introduced to Mr.Bowen from my personal trainer at my gym who I guess finally grew tired of hearing me go on about the same challenge for nearly 3 months. I have been dealing with a rental property and adjoining neighbor. I can say now there is no more issue, with the renter. There is however an ongoing challenge within my family and Mr.Bowen has assured me it is much more simple than I am making it out to be. I may not always like what he has told me but I am confident its been the truth and at the end of the day it is comforting to have a no b.s. and diligent attorney backing me. I would gladly refer him to anyone, other than my tenants.
L
4 months ago
Awesome Lawyer
Mr. Bowen is an awesome counselor! One of the nicest lawyers I've ever encountered. He delt with my case in the most professional direct manner possible. He made me feel very comfortable and as easy as it could be. Many thanks for the excellent service!
D
4 months ago
Awesome Lawyer
Mr. Bowen recently assisted in a matter concerning a reposession and the subsequent damage the tow truck company did to the apartment complex while attempting to leave. The tow truck company failed to secure the vehicle to the tow truck and as a result the vehicle fell off and damaged apartment property. Mr. Bowen responded very quickly and was very knowledgeable. He offered excellent advise and as a result I felt well informed and able to handle the situation. He explained how he felt the outcome was going to be, and that is exactly what happened. Could not be happier!
D
4 months ago
outstanding job
BOE BOWEN PROVIDED US WITH GREAT SERVICE AND ADVICE ABOUT HOW TO STRUCTURE OUR WILLS AS WE ARE A LONG TERM UNMARRIED COUPLE. HE WAS KNOWLEDABLE, AND PRECISE IN HIS INSTRUCTIONS DOING THIS PROCESS LONG DISTANCE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOE TO ANYONE.
S
4 months ago
Excellent commication
I was given Mr. Bowen's number by a friend and was hesitant since I am currently living in another state. He made me feel very at ease and answered all my questions. He was very knowledgeable on the problem and kept me very informed even if he was waiting on an answer from the other party. He responded to all my phone calls or emails. He was very respectful to me and my problem. He gave me plenty of notice and deadlines on when he would like the information needed. I can not say enough positive things about my experience in a bad situation with this law firm.
T
4 months ago
Beyond Expectations
I called him asking for a direction and he listened to me unlike other attorneys I have approached, and he did more for me than I could have ever asked and should I ever need an attorney for anything, he will be the first person I will call. Thank You Boe and your team!
J
4 months ago
Awesome
He's very clear and understanding when advising on any issues I ask him about.. He works with me on my schedule that fits me. Awesome guy to work with and talk to.