The Bowen Law Firm PLLC

Lawyer

11803 Grant Road

Suite 102

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today By Appointment

lawyercypresstexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
#1 in my book!
Friendly staff, no pressure, and patient, committed to his clients, I would highly recommend. He handled writing wills for both myself and my husband; he made the process simple and easy to follow.
N
11 months ago
Kids Clubhouse Academy
Loved working with the Bowen Law Firm. From start to finish our experience was excellent. Staff was very friendly and professional.
J
11 months ago
Profession, Friendly, and Knowledgeable
AMAZING! They are professional, great custom service, and listen to me. They tpoker on my case like it was their own, not like I was just a client. They talk to me, not at me and make sure I understand everything that is going on.
L
11 months ago
Professional, comfortable and non stressful experience.
Extremely well versed in the law and polite to a lay person. I totally enjoyed my experience and would highly recommend Mr. Bowen. He is very thorough in his work.
J
11 months ago
Bundren Legal Services
I was hired by Mr. Bowen to locate and serve a defendent. The experience was delightful as it was very easy to communicate with his office, even after hours. My dealings with The Bowen Law Firm were always met with professionalism and if I ever meed representation I will give them a call!
J
11 months ago
Small Business Contract
Mr. Bowen provided me with an excellent service regarding a contract between myself and 2 business partners. Boe pointed out and corrected some issues in the contract language that would have surely had me on the wrong side of the business (no fault of my business partners). I am now enjoying the start up of a promising business in energy.
S
12 months ago
Standards
This company was very knowledgeable and helpful. Asked a lot of questions to make sure they understood. Was very timely with answers and had great communication with what was going on. Very enjoyable to work with.
E
12 months ago
High quality of service and well prepared.
The Bowen law firm conducted my probate hearing with the highest degree of quality of service and prepared for contingencies that helped bring things to their quickest conclusion. I am most pleased with the services I received and I would recommend the Bowen law firm.
A
12 months ago
Professional, Compassionate and Honest
My experience with Mr. Bowen has be one of great value. He gives you an honest assessment and yet is sympathetic to your needs as a client. I highly recommend The Bowen Law Firm.
S
12 months ago
Personable and Reliable
The staff at The Bowen Law Firm and associated lawyers provided me with all the needed information required to make an informed decision about my current legal needs. Even at the point when a positive outcome was not feasible, they were open to my decision and did not pressure me to continue, that's rare. I was so impressed with The Bowen Law Firm that I have also requested they represent me with my business and needed legal needs. I highly recommend The Bowen Law Firm.