The Bowen Law Firm PLLC

Lawyer

13103 FM 1960 West

Suite 216

Houston, TX 77065

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyercypresstexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professionalism
Destiny was very knowledgeable about the law. Destiny was very easy to understand and communicate with. I give this law firm a 5 star rating for their professionalism.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly knowledgeable staff
The attorneys and staff at the law firm are very knowledge. They know the law and handle their cases with empathy. From the start of the case until the very end, they will take care of you.
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly!!!
Mr. Boe is the nicest person I know. He is very supportive and understanding!!!
D
4 weeks ago
I want to say first and foremost the level of professionalism was great. Loretta really helped me out with getting everything on my end started. Unfortunately i did not have the money to get started with them, but from the level of professionalism that I was showed, it really does show me that this law firm does care. Thank you so much Loretta for your help!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional!
Mr. Bowen's level of professionalism and client orientation is unrivaled. He met with me, listened to my needs and resolved my personal concerns with the highest level of emotional intelligence and knowledge. He demonstrated a high level of compassion and defended my interests with resolve. In two words, outstanding professional.
S
3 months ago
Not just very professional but also very honorable. I wanted them to handle probate of my wife's will in anticipation of her expected passing but when she rallied and appears on the road to recovery they waived the initial fee and put it on hold. This was after I had signed the re, representation agreement. I have know Mr. Bowen for several years and he is very honorable and active in the community. He is a legal whiz and I would trust his judgement and ethics without question.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, and paid close attention to minor details. After speaking with the Bowen Law Firm, I felt a huge sigh of relief. Extremely satisfied with the staff, who followed up with my case.
M
4 months ago
Attorney Connie-Ann Ravdel is a great member of the this team
Going through these tough times are hard enough, but a huge "thank you" goes out to Miss Ravdel as she was able to fight for me and make this process a smooth one. I appreciated her honesty, as well as her straight to the point attitude. I was fortunate to have had her services. Thank you for your efforts and God bless.
C
4 months ago
Reassuring, Kind and Honest
We needed to contact Mr. Bowen about an issue which caused us much concern. After listening to the details, Boe asked a few important questions. He reassured us that we had no legal worries with which to contend. We were very relieved and truly appreciated him reassuring us. Boe is a caring, kind and generous person. He is always there for us when we need him; he listens to the facts and gives his honest opinion. You won't go wrong with Boe Bowen and his team of professionals.
T
4 months ago
Taryn
I’m worked Taryn in the past and appreciate her hard work.