The Bowen Law Firm PLLC

Lawyer

13103 FM 1960 West

Suite 216

Houston, TX 77065

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

lawyercypresstexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
If you're looking - you can stop here
I have not had to hire many attorney's in my lifetime, but when I needed someone at the last minute, I am so happy that I found The Bowen Law Firm. I may be biased, but my case was difficult and fragile to me. They listened to everything I said, and acted upon everything quickly. There was NEVER a time that I couldn't get ahold of at least one of the attorneys on my team. Boë knows his stuff- very kind yet firm on telling me what I needed to do. Arpita was the one I was in contact with the most. It felt to me like EVERYTIME I requested something - she dropped whatever she was doing and she personally attended to it. Her and Ms. Collins even personally called me out of the blue or if I sent an emotional email ... just to make sure I was ok. Even on their weekends and vacation time, they were always there for me, even on a personal level. I never got to meet Jason, but he was part of the team I had and I know he put a lot of time and energy into my case. This firm does not treat you like a number, a piece of meat or just somebody to make money off of.... they put together the right people for each case and the teams are made up of very compassionate, caring, and understanding professionals that know what they are doing. If you are searching for lawyers, I would absolutely, highly recommend contacting The Bowen Law Firm, Pllc. I can promise you that you will not be disappointed. A+++++++++
A
2 days ago
Boe is awesome! He is easy to talk to, easy to contact, and a pleasure to work with.
J
2 days ago
I have known Boe since his days in the U.S. Navy. He is now as he was then; an honest, hard working, straight shooting family oriented man. Whenever I have needed legal assistance, Boe has been forthright, fair, and honest with me. He is knowledgeable in the law and will tell you what you need to hear, even if it is no what you want to hear. I would recommend anyone in need of legal assistance to give the Bowen Law Firm a call.
J
2 days ago
I have known Boe since his days in the U.S. Navy. He is now as he was then; an honest, hard working, straight shooting family oriented man. Whenever I have needed legal assistance, Boe has been forthright, fair, and honest with me. He is knowledgeable in the law and will tell you what you need to hear, even if it is no what you want to hear. I would recommend anyone in need of legal assistance to give the Bowen Law Firm a call.
B
5 days ago
Knowledgeable and Competent
I have consulted with Boe on several divorce cases where real property was involved. Boe had the knowledge and competency to maneuver through the difficulties involved when real estate issues arise during a divorce. I would highly recommend Boe!
M
2 weeks ago
Tenacious and Astute Attorney
My feelings towards attorneys have been shakened by past experiences with them of being left unfulfilled without an explanation. Since hiring Boe Bowen, I have faith that he will get things done and will keep you informed. He's a person who values his character and word. You'll never feel like you've paid someone who like to burn the candle at both ends. He's in your corner!!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Best in Texas!
Boe Bowen is awesome. He took of me and everything went the way he said. He got the job done and he did it quickly and below budget. He kept me informed and shot me straight throughout the whole process.
S
2 weeks ago
I trust Boe
Boe has helped me through my contentious divorce, and has been a straight-shooter with me from the first time I met him. He tells me what he thinks, rather than what he thinks I want to hear. He's concerned about me as a person rather than just as a client. His suggestions for how to approach the various parts of this process have been helpful, have made sense, and have gotten results. I've found Boe to be caring, compassionate, and a staunch advocate for my point of view. I've also found that he values his integrity very highly and insists on not only winning, but winning in the right way. Boe is not only a good lawyer, he's a good person, and a good man. I trust him.
J
2 weeks ago
Boe is great man and an awesome lawyer
I met Boë when we served together in the Navy. He is a stand up man and one of the most trustworthy people I know. He shoots me straight and tells me the truth, not just what I want to hear. When I have a legal question/concerns he is the first and only attorney I call. I recommend Boë Bowen to anyone who wants individual, personalized legal services.
G
2 weeks ago
I Recommend Attorney Bowen
I have had an opportunity to meet and work with Mr. Bowen and he is an outstanding, caring lawyer. Very prepared and skills. I would hire him without question.