The Bowen Law Firm PLLC

Lawyer

13103 FM 1960 West

Suite 216

Houston, TX 77065

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyercypresstexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High Quality of service, Professional and Friendly
Mr. Bowen is very helpful.
A
1 month ago
I usually do not post reviews but in this situation I feel I must. Losing a loved one is hard enough to deal with alone. It's tough moving forward dealing with the affairs and such. I've personally struggled with it but, The Bowen Law Firm has made the struggle easier. They're understanding and very patient with me. I highly recommend The Bowen Law Firm.
R
1 month ago
Very professional p, exceptional law firm
I have used the Bowen Law Firm twice and I have been very pleased with they way his entire staff conduct their business. They are very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They will shoot straight with you and not over promise. I will continue to use them for any legal issues that may come up.
D
2 months ago
Super Lawyer!!
Great guy and great attorney. I have used Boe for multiple issues now and every time Boe and his team hit it out of the park. No matter what I need I call Boe first. When he has been unable to help me or I needed services he does not offer, Boe has put me in contact with other stellar lawyers kinda like him. I say kinda because Boe is one of a kind. I believe he really cares about me and my family. He showed up to help me move! How many people can say that about their lawyer. When I say over and above I mean over and above. When Boe says he will be there for you he means it. No one will work harder for you than he will. Granted Boe did not do alot of the day to day but; he was there every time I needed him. I will never use anyone else. Thank you Boe
J
3 months ago
Fantastic customer service staff is amazing, especially taryn. I trust the Bowen Law Firm and their staff
A
3 months ago
Great from the start.
I called needing legal advice and he did not fail to help out. I'm glad I did because things have been much easier to handle. Me and my husband have also been working with Mr. Bowen for a couple of years now and I do have to say we are glad to have met such a great person. You will definitely get the answers and help you need with him without a doubt. Don't hesitate to call if ever needed.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable.
Was exactly what you want in a lawyer. Responsive, professional and knowledgeable.
F
3 months ago
I would highly recommend to all friends and family. Very hard working and honest. He cares and works hard for his clients.
D
3 months ago
We had an amazing experience once again, we will always come back for legal advice and our legal matters. Mr. Bowen and his associates are very detailed and professional, they treat their clients with respect, and are very knowledgeable. Our family highly recommends Bowen’s Law Firm.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Never been to any Law Office that is so professional from the moment you walk in. I can not thank Attorney Bowen enough for assisting me in my legal matter. He never beat around the bush, he tells you straight up and tells you exactly what you need to hear. I highly recommend the Bowen Law Firm to anyone looking for a reliable and hardworking firm to represent them.