The Brace Place

Orthodontist

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

braceplace.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience at our consultation! Dr. Joseph is so kind and we were very happy with his price. The office is very nice and modern. We are looking forward to our experience with braces through the Brace Place.
J
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly!
Very friendly and always smiling!
B
2 months ago
Experience and reasonable prices!
We are so excited to start the braces process for our daughter, Libby. After four consultations at various orthodontists we decided to go with the The Brace Place. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr. J has 30yrs of experience so I have no doubt we are in good hands. Everything was explained well and we were able to ask plenty of questions. Two things made our decision: #1 We wanted our daughter to feel comfortable and have a good experience. #2 Price was the deal breaker for us. The Brace Place offered better pricing and payment options. Definitely reasonable compared to the many other estimates we had!
S
2 months ago
Im happy with the service very excited to start my journey with braces
J
2 months ago
Best place for braces in the four states!
Dr. Joseph and his staff are friendly, thorough, timely and welcoming!
G
2 months ago
Accidentally came in on wrong day for appointment they worked us in so we didn't have to come back. Upfront and honest
M
3 months ago
Dr Joseph really cares about his patients and explains everything to the patient and parents. His office open and nice and staff seems happy to be there.
S
4 months ago
Great servise
I really like the brace place because they help your teeth get straight and stronger and they are very sweet and kind I love this place
N
4 months ago
Braces Consult
The nurses were polite, friendly & professional. They took pictures of my daughter's teeth. After 15 minutes Dr Joseph came in with a plan for her. He was nice & professional
M
5 months ago
My daughters care
Every visit is punctual, friendly technicians, doctor always says hello and they have made a huge improvement in such a small amount of time. I priced other places and just couldn’t believe the price difference and techniques their competitor was suggesting. We have been extremely happy with the care Emilee has received.