The Brace Place

Orthodontist

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braceplace.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Best place for braces in the four states!
Dr. Joseph and his staff are friendly, thorough, timely and welcoming!
G
5 days ago
Accidentally came in on wrong day for appointment they worked us in so we didn't have to come back. Upfront and honest
M
1 month ago
Dr Joseph really cares about his patients and explains everything to the patient and parents. His office open and nice and staff seems happy to be there.
S
2 months ago
Great servise
I really like the brace place because they help your teeth get straight and stronger and they are very sweet and kind I love this place
N
2 months ago
Braces Consult
The nurses were polite, friendly & professional. They took pictures of my daughter's teeth. After 15 minutes Dr Joseph came in with a plan for her. He was nice & professional
M
3 months ago
My daughters care
Every visit is punctual, friendly technicians, doctor always says hello and they have made a huge improvement in such a small amount of time. I priced other places and just couldn’t believe the price difference and techniques their competitor was suggesting. We have been extremely happy with the care Emilee has received.
J
3 months ago
Friendly
They were friendly, fast, and affordable.
A
4 months ago
The brace place is a very professional but personal business. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Joseph is great no complaints. I would recommend them to any family member or friend.
E
4 months ago
Great service for a Great price!!
Very friendly, down to earth people! They aren’t out to get every penny they can out of you! They are there to better your smile!! We💞 The Brace Place!! Thanks so much!!
J
4 months ago
High quality service
There is never a long wait to get in for an appointment. The service is friendly, professional, and excellent. We ❤️The Brace Place! Thank you for a beautiful, dazzling smile!