The Brace Place

Orthodontist

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

braceplace.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great servise
I really like the brace place because they help your teeth get straight and stronger and they are very sweet and kind I love this place
N
2 weeks ago
Braces Consult
The nurses were polite, friendly & professional. They took pictures of my daughter's teeth. After 15 minutes Dr Joseph came in with a plan for her. He was nice & professional
M
1 month ago
My daughters care
Every visit is punctual, friendly technicians, doctor always says hello and they have made a huge improvement in such a small amount of time. I priced other places and just couldn’t believe the price difference and techniques their competitor was suggesting. We have been extremely happy with the care Emilee has received.
J
2 months ago
Friendly
They were friendly, fast, and affordable.
A
2 months ago
The brace place is a very professional but personal business. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Joseph is great no complaints. I would recommend them to any family member or friend.
E
2 months ago
Great service for a Great price!!
Very friendly, down to earth people! They aren’t out to get every penny they can out of you! They are there to better your smile!! We💞 The Brace Place!! Thanks so much!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
There is never a long wait to get in for an appointment. The service is friendly, professional, and excellent. We ❤️The Brace Place! Thank you for a beautiful, dazzling smile!
J
3 months ago
great place for all ages
The staff are very welcomeing! They are very nice and are always helpful on answering questions! I would recommend this place for children and adults.
A
3 months ago
Great service
The Brace Place is such a fun and friendly environment! All of the staff is so wonderfully and very nice! From my very first appointment all the way to the day I got my braces off, they were honest with the costs of everything. The cost of my braces and the date they came off were given to me during the consultation appointment at the beginning and they were spot on! I also love that they are one of the only places in this area that do same day retainers! My braces were removed in the morning and that afternoon I picked up my retainers! I would recommend the Brace place to everyone!