The Brace Place & Kids Dentistry

Orthodontist

16424 Bellflower Blvd.

Bellflower, CA 90706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydryoon.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Love the place, is clean
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
My son loves everything about this place,friendly and professional staff.
A
1 month ago
All the staff are friendly,high quality service,the dentist is very good.
The clinic is so clean and relaxing for everyone specially for the kids. They are friendly and will explain everything to you. The dentist is very good. I highly recommended this clinic to all families. 👍👍
S
3 months ago
Awesome!
I yelped them and they had great ratings. I have been taking my kids there for a couple of years and our experience so far is been fantastic. They are very welcoming and friendly.They address all questions and concerns.
T
3 months ago
Best Children’s Dentistry
I’ve been taking my 3 daughters to the Brace Place for the last couple years or so now and I’m so glad I did. The entire staff are so friendly during every visit and even on the phone. I really appreciate how respectful they are especially not forcing any treatments (I have to pay out of pocket in addition to what my insurance covers), I have the freedom to choose as they are more than willing to work with me and spread treatments my daughters may need over a period of time without having to pay a large sum all at once and reducing my costs however they can as well.
N
3 months ago
Very nice staff
M
4 months ago
High qualified and professional personal
Very welcoming and friendly. They treat you very well and make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Caroline Hu is by far the best children’s dentist we’ve encounter. She is very nice and kind she will explain every detail and give you her best advice. By far the best dentistry, highly recommend it.
I
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I’ve had my share of waiting hours at a dentist with an appointment and unfriendly staff however since I began taking my children to this dentist I have never felt disappointed never a long wait and the staff is all so friendly and nice I couldn’t imagine taking my kids anywhere else .
L
6 months ago
this office has the best staff and service my kids love coming there’s no long wait there professional and just over all great glad we chose this office to be our home
J
6 months ago
Profesional and caring staff and dentist
I had the pleasure of finding this dental office and I am extremely satisfied with the services and assessment rendered today. The staff are professional and caring. Then environment is very welcoming and child friendly.