The Brace Place & Kids Dentistry

Orthodontist

16424 Bellflower Blvd.

Bellflower, CA 90706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydryoon.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist I've ever taken my kids to. Highly recommend this place. Staff is great. Dental work is on point. Definitely the place to take your kids to. Never have had a problem. Even when emergencies happen . Like when my kids brackets broke or any problem happened. They saw my kids that day with no problems.
C
4 weeks ago
My sons visits went great today. All of the stuff is very kind and friendly. Both my boys felt comfortable with their care.
A
4 weeks ago
Our experience at the brace place was a great one today!
R
1 month ago
Great team very professional and the best part is that my son visit experience was the besy ever
C
2 months ago
Me and my son love this dentist they are kind and nice and patient with the kids
G
2 months ago
Great dentistry
Have no complaints about the staff and services offered at this location. My kids seemingly love coming to dentist now and they have always had a great experience. I recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a new provider.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental office for little ones!
The best dental office I could have chose for my 2 year old. The staff and Dr are great!! I will definitely come back to this dental office and the wait is Perfect! Thank you!
E
2 months ago
My kids love brace place and kids dentistry
They are so great with my kids. The assistants and the dentist always make my kids so comfortable. They look forward to go every 6 months for their check up. Also very clean
A
2 months ago
best service!
so kind to my kids and service is great
B
2 months ago
the is the best place :)
everyone is so nice and careing here :)