The Brace Place & Kids Dentistry

Orthodontist

16424 Bellflower Blvd.

Bellflower, CA 90706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydryoon.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
this office has the best staff and service my kids love coming there’s no long wait there professional and just over all great glad we chose this office to be our home
J
2 months ago
Profesional and caring staff and dentist
I had the pleasure of finding this dental office and I am extremely satisfied with the services and assessment rendered today. The staff are professional and caring. Then environment is very welcoming and child friendly.
R
2 months ago
Fast & efficient
The older woman in front is a little disorganized and can come off as rude at times, but Dr Caroline is awesome.
C
2 months ago
Very clean, professional, friendly.
Finally found a kids dental office I can be confident and comfortable with. From the waiting area being clean, cozy, nicely decorated and offering teas, coffee, hot chocolate and water, children’s place area being nice, to the very friendly staff this place is great. The dentist (doctor) is very friendly and nice. Makes you feel comfortable to ask questions, answers all questions and really takes the time to talk to you about your kids treatment. Dentist and the staff are very patient with the kids and a HUGE PLUS for me was the fact I can go back in the treatment room with my child. I can see what’s going on. Not all places allow this. This is one of the reasons I picked the brace place but received so much more. I’m always confident that the treatment plan discussed is accurate. I’m confident in the dentist (doctor) and staff. Glad I found this local gem!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Best dentist I ever visit
B
5 months ago
Fast clean place
The facility very clean n staff are sweet.
D
5 months ago
Awesome
Love the kids playing area...took there time clean my teeth...
C
5 months ago
My kids like the staff n dr
I would recommend anyone good place
L
5 months ago
Love it
Sweet and friendly staff love it
M
6 months ago
Best dentist I've ever taken my kids to. Highly recommend this place. Staff is great. Dental work is on point. Definitely the place to take your kids to. Never have had a problem. Even when emergencies happen . Like when my kids brackets broke or any problem happened. They saw my kids that day with no problems.