The Brake Shop of Taylor

Auto Repair Shop

21896 Goddard Rd

Taylor, MI 48180

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

autoservicetaylor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
I found The Brake Shop to be very accommodating. Took time to explain what needed to be done and made sure I understood and showed me exactly what parts needed replacing. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I most assuredly will return.
C
2 months ago
Took my car in for a second opinion after taking it to the dealership and found out my breaks needed more work than the dealership told me. I Love that they actually take you into the work zone and show and explain to you the work that needs to be done.
M
3 months ago
Profesional service
Fast service and very knowledgeable 👍🏼
C
3 months ago
great service
there was only 1 tech available but he was awesome. he showed and explained everything he was doing in great detail. the price was reasonable. would def recommend this shop to anyone i know and i will go back myself for future service :)
D
3 months ago
Saved me money!
Took my car in for a second opinion after another shop told me I needed brakes. They got me in for an inspection fast, the wait was not long. I was taken in the shop and actually shown how the brakes were measured. I did not even need brakes yet. They were super friendly and knowlegable. Seemed like a very honest business. I will be going back in a few months when I actually need brakes
S
4 months ago
Really good an professional
A
4 months ago
They were extremely knowledgeable and patient. They thoroughly explained the problem and all options to repair the problem. I had my vehicle back in a couple of days running like new again. I will definitely be back!
E
6 months ago
Friendly, honest and great service!! Will return with any other issues.
B
6 months ago
very concerning and courtesy.
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good service with quality work.