The Brake Shop of Taylor

Auto Repair Shop

21896 Goddard Rd

Taylor, MI 48180

Closed Today Closed

autoservicetaylor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Saved me money!
Took my car in for a second opinion after another shop told me I needed brakes. They got me in for an inspection fast, the wait was not long. I was taken in the shop and actually shown how the brakes were measured. I did not even need brakes yet. They were super friendly and knowlegable. Seemed like a very honest business. I will be going back in a few months when I actually need brakes
S
2 weeks ago
Really good an professional
A
4 weeks ago
They were extremely knowledgeable and patient. They thoroughly explained the problem and all options to repair the problem. I had my vehicle back in a couple of days running like new again. I will definitely be back!
E
3 months ago
Friendly, honest and great service!! Will return with any other issues.
B
3 months ago
very concerning and courtesy.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good service with quality work.
Z
6 months ago
Exceptional Service with Understanding
I had been quoted $1,000 in brake repairs from another shop. I wanted a second opinion and chose The Brake Shop of Taylor. After their thorough examination, which included teaching me about the parts involved, it was concluded my brakes still had 40% - 50% life still on them! I'm grateful that they saved me countless dollars and also were able to show me the exact parts involved to reassure me. Very positive experience.
S
6 months ago
High quality service
Very polite and professional people and did exactly what I needed done. I went in only wanting my brakes system worked on and they did not try to push me into other repairs, even though I knew were needed but did not want done because I will be getting rid of the car in a couple months. Very reasonable prices and was completed quickly.
J
8 months ago
Not my ride
Talked too my daughter and said the car is riding fine and no noise when breaking. My daughter listens to me at times and saved herself a some of cash by not waiting on the problem.
D
9 months ago
Friendly, reliable!
I've been coming here for a few years now and they never disappoint! Everyone is always friendly and professional. They do good work and have reasonable pricing.