The Campbell Dental Group

Dentist

4840 Roswell Rd # A100

Atlanta, GA 30342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
11 hours ago
Fantastic crew, very professional and gentle.
Fantastic crew, very professional and gentle. I could not say more about this group. Friendly, professional, absolutely wonderful to deal with. On point. Unbelievable dental artist. Thank you so much, can't believe I'm actually saying this but I look forward to my next appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
I called and asked if they could get me in to have my tooth pulled. It hurt so badly I had to leave work early. Needless to say they got me in and got my tooth out. I'm still sore but I am so happy about the professionalism and speed at which they were able to help me. Their prices are very fair as well.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
I have visited the Campbell Group twice and am already recommending them to ppl I know. I have never had an experience where I enjoy visiting the dentist! Dr. Monica Campbell has a bedside manner that makes you feel like she has known you for years. She actually listens and treats each patient like they are the only patient. Every person on the staff is exceptional at what they do. I will not be a stranger. *insider*
W
2 months ago
THE ABSOLUTE TRUTHS
DR. MONICA, AND ALL OF THE PROFESSIONAL STAFF MEMBERS THAT HAVE TREATED ME HAS PROVIDED ME WITH 1ST CLASS DENTAL SERVICES. JENNIFER AND DEBBIE ARE THE INITIAL ADMINISTRATI'VE CONTACTS AT DR. CAMPBELL'S DENTAL OFFICE AND THEY WILL GREET YOU IN A WAY THAT MAKES YOU FEEL AT HOME, AND IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS THEY WILL ADDRESS YOUR CONCERNS ASAP AND NOT STOP UNTIL YOUR CONCERNS ARE RESOLVED. PROVE ME! THAT IS MAKE AN APPOINTMENT YOU WILL SEE THAT YOU WILL EXPERIENCE THE SAME TREATMENTS I'VE STATED. GRATEFUL PATIENT
D
3 months ago
I used to need tranquilizers to see the dentist- I have serious teeth issues- now I need only novacaine-the entire staff is aware of and concerned about the patient's comfort- Dr Monica is a perfectionist which results in an optimal outcome I adore both Mr & Mrs Drs. Campbell
P
3 months ago
Friendly very nice peaceful atmosphere
R
3 months ago
Great practice!
I really like these dentists and their office. I’ve enjoyed their personal care and touch. I’m unfortunately moving to another area, but would recommend them to anyone in the area.
V
4 months ago
High quality service from intake to checkup to checkout
The receptionist greeted me warmly and professor. There was a problem with a past invoice with my insurance company and she called them and took care of it while I was there. I did not have a long wait to see my hygienist. By the way, she was phenomenal, friendly , gentle and a warm conversationalist. Finally Dr. Campbell came in to finish my visit and as usual her demeanor was cordial and she always remembers me and addresses my dental questions. Overall, I love coming to my dentist! Always a pleasing, prompt and warm experience! I highly recommend them to others
C
5 months ago
In and out in record time
Arrived 5 mins before appointment and was seen immediately. What was supposed to be a 45 min to an hr procedure was done in 36 mins! Yea!!
D
5 months ago
I had two fillings in front teeth. The color match was excellent and the finished task looked very natural.