The Campbell Dental Group

Dentist

4840 Roswell Rd # A100

Atlanta, GA 30342

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 months ago
I have always had great work done,awesome experiences, the staffs are polite, friendly and very professional. I would recommend THE CAMPBELL'S DENTAL GROUP to anyone.
G
5 months ago
I am 70 years old and have been having my teeth clean years. But the best cleaning that I've ever had in my life was on Thursday at dr. Monica's office. The hygienist was the best ever. And I would highly recommend everyone who reads this to go to doctor Monica Campbell's office.
J
5 months ago
Another great experience, I would highly recommend the Campbell Dental Group.
T
5 months ago
I love the Campbell Dental Office
Very professional and personable Dentists. I love getting affordable dental services at this office. I've been going 10+ years and always feel welcomed and appreciated for my business. I always love going to my dentist. Clean teeth am deathly great servicešŸ˜
M
6 months ago
Dr Campbell and her staff are excellent in every way.
G
6 months ago
Fantastic crew, very professional and gentle.
Fantastic crew, very professional and gentle. I could not say more about this group. Friendly, professional, absolutely wonderful to deal with. On point. Unbelievable dental artist. Thank you so much, can't believe I'm actually saying this but I look forward to my next appointment.
R
7 months ago
Great service
I called and asked if they could get me in to have my tooth pulled. It hurt so badly I had to leave work early. Needless to say they got me in and got my tooth out. I'm still sore but I am so happy about the professionalism and speed at which they were able to help me. Their prices are very fair as well.
B
7 months ago
Excellent Service!
I have visited the Campbell Group twice and am already recommending them to ppl I know. I have never had an experience where I enjoy visiting the dentist! Dr. Monica Campbell has a bedside manner that makes you feel like she has known you for years. She actually listens and treats each patient like they are the only patient. Every person on the staff is exceptional at what they do. I will not be a stranger. *insider*
W
8 months ago
THE ABSOLUTE TRUTHS
DR. MONICA, AND ALL OF THE PROFESSIONAL STAFF MEMBERS THAT HAVE TREATED ME HAS PROVIDED ME WITH 1ST CLASS DENTAL SERVICES. JENNIFER AND DEBBIE ARE THE INITIAL ADMINISTRATI'VE CONTACTS AT DR. CAMPBELL'S DENTAL OFFICE AND THEY WILL GREET YOU IN A WAY THAT MAKES YOU FEEL AT HOME, AND IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS THEY WILL ADDRESS YOUR CONCERNS ASAP AND NOT STOP UNTIL YOUR CONCERNS ARE RESOLVED. PROVE ME! THAT IS MAKE AN APPOINTMENT YOU WILL SEE THAT YOU WILL EXPERIENCE THE SAME TREATMENTS I'VE STATED. GRATEFUL PATIENT
D
9 months ago
I used to need tranquilizers to see the dentist- I have serious teeth issues- now I need only novacaine-the entire staff is aware of and concerned about the patient's comfort- Dr Monica is a perfectionist which results in an optimal outcome I adore both Mr & Mrs Drs. Campbell