The CDG of Houston

Dentist

3700 Buffalo Speedway

Ste 800

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Very professional,she makes me feel comfortable.
The whole visit was pleasant experience. She did a good work with the cleaning of my theeth.
B
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaned by Ruby! Great job! Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
I leave your office convinced your hygienist was excellent
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome professional
Megan Gutierrez, oral Hygienist, is a dedicated professional who is knowledgeable and empathetic in ones needs to educate and inform regarding oral hygiene issues.
W
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional, super friendly
Excellent quality and professionalism throughout. The offices are beautiful with great art and the staff is super friendly. Dr Cuellar is excellent!!!
L
1 month ago
On time and very friendly!
Arrived a few minutes early but the hygienist was ready and took me back right away. She was VERY nice and VERY friendly. Not painful at all either.
S
2 months ago
Great work.
Thank you for the awesome dental work. Great job from a great team.
K
2 months ago
Very professional, first class office
M
2 months ago
I have been coming here for a number of years and am always impressed with personnel, work and atmosphere. The work is first class.
I
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I am very happy with the professionalism I received from Dr. Hanna & his staff. Excellent, great patient service