The CDG of Houston

Dentist

3700 Buffalo Speedway

Ste 800

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Everything was up to to the usual high standards I have always come to expect with Dr Gervais & all his assistants and staff.
N
3 days ago
Efficient and Thorough Routine Cleaning and X-Rays
Everything went as expected. The appointment was on time, the staff friendly and thorough, and I was out of there in an hour!
S
2 weeks ago
First Rate Service with a Smile
I was able to get an appointment quickly, and the services provided were skillfully done by the Dental Hygienist (x-ray and topical treatment) as well as Dr. Gervais. Dr. Gervais provided a thorough and excellent analysis of the issue at hand which was teeth becoming sensitive to cold.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellant staff and Doctors. Everyone is couteous and knowledgable.
I had my wisdom teeth removed. I was so nervous. The staff and assistants were so nice and put me at ease. I had no pain. They were very concerned about me and called several times after I went home. I have been going to this Dentist office since I was in the second grade. Now I am a senior in high school. I am glad we go here and feel at home.
L
3 weeks ago
Filling in my last real molar
I originally had an appointment for a cleaning for September but decided to come in two months early. I told the assistant who cleaned my teeth that there was a spot between two of my back molars that always catches food. It turns out that I had a small cavity in that molar, the last original back molar among all my crowns. I was given an appointment for today. Dr. Gusemano was very careful to fill the right spot by taking a current bite wing x-ray of that tooth before he began drilling. I always insist on extra pain killer ever since I had a dentist drill into a nerve, and I jumped out of my chair. The anesthetic was given me at 2 p.m. and didn't wear off until almost 6 p.m. so I was in no pain during the procedure. I was lucky that I decided to go in early for my cleaning. I only needed a filling so I STILL have one of my back molars that is NOT a crown. And I'm 62 years old! I was so happy that only a filling was required rather than an enlay or crown. I left the office a very happy camper.
B
4 weeks ago
I came to have a tooth checked by Dr.Gusemano, and good thing I did! After a root canal, prep for a crown, and temporary, I left feeling happy! Now, how is that for high quality, professional, friendly service!! Three hours of hard work by both my favorite dentist of 45 years, and his very efficient assistant, Sylvia! I am truly amazed at what a blessing it is to be so fortunate as to have such wonderful service, and to know I am in extremely good hands. Thank you! Thank you! I am glad to share my experience and the great service provided by Comprehensive Dental. You are appreciated!
J
1 month ago
Meghann is very thorough and competent. I felt like she was totally knowledgeable about what needed to be done.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Wonderful staff takes great care of me
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. Gusemano and the entire staff are wonderful! Honest, friendly, know what they're doing, and funny! Wouldn't have anyone else taking care of my teeth but Dr. Gus!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Visit
My quarterly check up and cleaning went very well. Meghan took x-rays and did a very thorough job in cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle. It was as pleasant an experience as can be had sitting in the dentist chair.