The CDG of Houston

Dentist

3700 Buffalo Speedway

Ste 800

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Friendly & Professional
Everyone was very professional, friendly, and caring. Had my first visit with Meghann for a routine cleaning, and she was very thorough. Thank You, Morgan, for helping with prices. Great JOB everyone!
J
1 week ago
Relaxing visit to the Dentist
I always get such attentive care from Dr. Gervais and his staff.. This visit my dental hygienist was Ruby, who was so calm and patient in her cleaning of my teeth. She was awesome. As a bonus, they have added some hauntingly beautiful visuals to the video line up that transported me to a place of beauty, and made be forget that I was sitting in the dentist's office
Response from The CDG of Houston
Wow! What a review. This made all of our day Jani. Thank you so very much for the kind words about Ruby and our visuals.
K
1 week ago
Absolutely the Best!
Everyone at CDG is great! Very professional, always friendly, and very compassionate and caring. I have been going to Dr. Gervais for 9 years and would not consider anyone else. Had my first visit with Meghan for a routine cleaning, and she is awesome. Thank you to Dr. Gervais and his entire staff for what they have done for me.
Response from The CDG of Houston
Thank you so very much Mr Lawson. We love you patients and go above and beyond to make sure you have a pleasant time here.
E
2 weeks ago
First time with Ruby; really a good hygienist. Efficient and professional.
Response from The CDG of Houston
Ruby has over 13 experience and she is fantastic.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Appointment
Great appointment as always.
Response from The CDG of Houston
We aim to please Mr Caltagirone. We love having you.
C
3 weeks ago
Always exceeds my expectations
Dr. Gervais and his staff are always so friendly and welcoming. They are professional and personal nests is the best possible way. I moved to Florida 2 1/2 years ago and always come back for all of my dental needs. If I can help it, I will never go to anyone else.
Response from The CDG of Houston
Thank you so much for the kind words Mrs Madsen. We will always be here to take care of your dental needs.
D
4 weeks ago
Who rates dentists? I guess I do.
One of the best cleanings I have ever had. Meghann is great, and very careful of my overly sensitive teeth. Dr Gervais is good as always. Keep up the good work.
Response from The CDG of Houston
Meghann is a rock star and there is no doubt she is one of our best.
M
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
Fantastic experience with CDG! Everyone was not only friendly and polite, but they were extremely professional in all of their dealings. Morgan is amazing! Received a thorough cleaning as well as an exam. I was made to feel comfortable by everyone. There is definitely an air of efficiency as well as thoughtfulness when you are at the CDG! Highly recommended. Thank you!
Response from The CDG of Houston
We are So glad you had the appointment of a lifetime. We aim to please all of our new and existing patients. We thank you Mr Malakoff
B
1 month ago
Great service at Comprehensive Dental Group
Dr. Frank Gusemano has always gone above and beyond in providing the best dental care for me. I would not even consider another dentist.
Response from The CDG of Houston
He is an amazing dentist. We love him as well. Thank you for the kind words.
A
1 month ago
As usual, a very good experience.
Response from The CDG of Houston
We love to have you Mr Almquist.