The CDG of Houston

Dentist

3700 Buffalo Speedway

Ste 800

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Clean teeth!
I have always had a good visit for cleaning with whomever did the work. My only complaint is the implant which is still sensitive after all these years on a sometimes basis.
S
1 week ago
Everything worked out fine.
J
1 week ago
They did great job.
Good Job
H
2 weeks ago
Initial visit to Comprehensive Dental Group
The staff here was friendly and I was even impressed with the fact that there is access to watch Netflix while getting my teeth cleaned!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Megan was great at explaining what and why she was performing procedures. As usual Dr Bowman was great explaining what they would monitor and why.
S
2 weeks ago
Great First Time Experience
Dr. Bowman has been my dentist for the past 13+ years. Very pleased he has now joined the CDG group. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Natalie did an outstanding job with my cleaning and x-rays. Looking forward to my quarterly visits!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional group. Received great cleaning and when the dentist found a very small cavity they had an opening and fixed it right then!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Excellent Care
Not many people "enjoy" going to the dentist, but I have to say the doctors and staff at Comprehensive Dental have me actually saying that. They are consistently very friendly and seem to really want to connect with you as an individual, not just as a patient. I also have impressed with the level of professionalism and expertise from the team. Dr. Cuellar is superb, both in terms of his technical dentistry skills and in explaining everything to me so that I understand what he's doing and what I need to do myself to protect my teeth going forward. I am so happy I found this practice!
C
1 month ago
I really enjoy going to Dr. Gervais' office. The staff are very friendly and I get the best service around.