The CDG of Houston

Dentist

3700 Buffalo Speedway

Ste 800

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Honest Dental Care
Courtesy and professionalism has become a lost art! Fortunately, this dental experience was fantastic! The office was clean, the staff greeted me with a smile, and they all looked polished and professional. The hygienist was exceptional! Very thorough and gentle! I believe I've found my dental care home. Also, I like to see a diverse staff and that was the case! I felt welcome and comfortable! I received honest and straight forward answers from Dr. Gervais. Perfection!
C
3 weeks ago
I am very much satisfied with everyone. Megan is always professional and very nice.
M
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Gervais for 38 years. There is a reason that I keep coming back.................Dr. Gervais is thoughtful, very professional, great dentist, never hurts, most up-to-date technology, great hygienists and front office staff. Dr gervais has kept my teeth and gums healthy for many years and I highly recommend him to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Great office, great service. I was very pleased.
Everything was great, really appreciate how great I was treated.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist!
First time going to Dr. Gervais this morning. The hygienist was amazing, so friendly and quick but diligent. Dr. Gervais was kind and gentle and seemed to genuinely care about his patients. Looking forward to going back in 6 months!
J
1 month ago
Always top notch
I have been a patient here for over 4 years and it's always seamless, exceptional, professional service. I thoroughly enjoy my regular visits and receive the best care.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Megan was great, very gentle and thorough.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Comfortable
My dental assistant made sure I was comfortable and diverted by a Netflix episode while she cleaned my teeth efficiently and thoroughly. I was pleased to find that the treatment from my prior visit had successfully reversed a gum separation problem.
M
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Everyone was very professional, friendly, and caring. Had my first visit with Meghann for a routine cleaning, and she was very thorough. Thank You, Morgan, for helping with prices. Great JOB everyone!
J
2 months ago
Relaxing visit to the Dentist
I always get such attentive care from Dr. Gervais and his staff.. This visit my dental hygienist was Ruby, who was so calm and patient in her cleaning of my teeth. She was awesome. As a bonus, they have added some hauntingly beautiful visuals to the video line up that transported me to a place of beauty, and made be forget that I was sitting in the dentist's office
Response from The CDG of Houston
Wow! What a review. This made all of our day Jani. Thank you so very much for the kind words about Ruby and our visuals.