The CDG of Houston

Dentist

3700 Buffalo Speedway

Ste 800

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Highest professionalism and customer service.
I have a terrible phobia of the dentist and my dental hygiene reflects this. These people have a way of removing the phobia and making you comfortable in an environment you’re normally uncomfortable in. Always in contact with you and at your service whenever you need them for whatever the situation may be. Truly great people. I can honestly say I look forward to the continuing services of Dr. Hanna and his professional staff far into the future.
R
1 week ago
Good work performed efficiently
Natalie performed the cleaning and exam efficiently and with care. She told me what she was going to do each step of the way. When a neck issue began to bother me, she adjusted the chair to a more favorable position. It made it more difficult for her to work, but it alleviated my pain.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff is very concerned and caring for the patients. I truly like the courtesy.
E
3 weeks ago
quality service
great service and experience. they take good care of their patients.
W
4 weeks ago
excellent care
the care by all was excellent
T
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Megan is so gentle when she cleans my teeth and so thorough. Great service and Dr Gervais came in to discuss cavity issue with me as well. Explained the issue so i understood the problem with the tooth. Thanks!!
V
1 month ago
Dr. Gervais, kind, gentle and patient! Thanks!
N
1 month ago
Great service today.
J
2 months ago
Geat Office
I have had several appointments with this office and the entire staff is excellent. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from The CDG of Houston
Thank you Mr Caltagirone for the kind words. We are so happy to have you at our practice.
T
2 months ago
Honest Dental Care
Courtesy and professionalism has become a lost art! Fortunately, this dental experience was fantastic! The office was clean, the staff greeted me with a smile, and they all looked polished and professional. The hygienist was exceptional! Very thorough and gentle! I believe I've found my dental care home. Also, I like to see a diverse staff and that was the case! I felt welcome and comfortable! I received honest and straight forward answers from Dr. Gervais. Perfection!
Response from The CDG of Houston
Mrs Tisby thank you. Your kind words speaks volumes.