The CDG of Houston

Dentist

3700 Buffalo Speedway

Ste 800

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I did not get a cancer check. Just realized this after talking with someone else who also is a patient. I love the new toothbrush I received. It is a Tech Deep Clean 524 full soft. I've never had a brush sooooo soft. Nice.
D
1 week ago
Classiest Dental Office in Houston, with a friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff.
Dr. Gusemano has been my Dentist for years, and I wouldn't let anyone else but the Dentists and Staff at Comprehensive Dental clean my teeth and review my dental health. The Office is world class, with a spectacular art collection and the nicest dental treatment chairs I've ever been in... from start to finish, a wonderful experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Maria was great!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
The staff and doctor were professional and friendly, everything was explained thoroughly. My only criticism is the wait time was very long. My appointment was at 7:30, I arrived early at 7:15 to complete the necessary paperwork, I was not called back until 8:00. It felt like the doctor was overbooked and very busy, but when he was with me he was very thorough and attentive, but I did not leave until 10 am and that was much longer than I expected.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Ruby was so great. She did a wonderful job and made me very relaxed because I am a very anxious person. I had a lot of tartar because I haven’t been in over a year. I always want her to clean my teeth. Best one I have had at your office. I love Dr. Gusemano. He has been my dentist for over 40 years.
D
2 months ago
Always great service!
P
2 months ago
Dental work is thorough
Dental work is high quality. Time is taken to ensure an excellently outcome. Very friendly and helpful staff!
A
3 months ago
Natalie did great
S
3 months ago
A Pleasurable Dental Experience
A dental appointment fills anyone with certain apprehension, yet, once one arrives and is welcome and taken care on time, and is treated with care and with expert hands, stress levels go down and one is left to experience dental care of high quality.
N
3 months ago
Dr. G and all staff excellent...ALWAYS!!