The Center for Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

1415 Ridgeback Rd.

Suite 23

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centerforbeautifulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Amazing service, professional and friendly
This dental office is amazing. From the front staff, to the hygienist, the dental assistant, and the doctor. I took my 14 year old here after getting her braces off. Doctor Pham was amazing and went above and beyond. He explained everything to her, and did amazing work. My family will be going here from now on.
M
6 months ago
No complaints... Lindsay did a great job cleaning my teeth and gave excellent advice. Dr. Pham relieved my concerns about a night guard and encouraged me as usual. Carol and the front office ladies are always polite and supportive, this visit was no exception. It's worth the drive.
I
8 months ago
Good service and professional environment!
S
8 months ago
As usual, the service was excellent! Lindsey always does a very thorough cleaning,and it was so great talking to Dr. Pham, Carol and Linda. Everyone is so supportive.
C
10 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Accommodating, friendly, approachable, and professional.
M
1 year ago
My experience was fantastic, all staff are very carring and professionals. I would definitely bring my family and recomend friends.
M
1 year ago
Tooth extraction
I was very nervous about the extraction because I’m diabetic. I waited two weeks and used a “happy pill” on the day of the extraction. Dr. Pham was excellent and I strongly recommend this Doctor and his staff. Michael A Mendell Aug. 22, 2018
E
1 year ago
I visited the dental clinic as walk in patient yet I got a good service from them. Such a kind and courteous staff. Keep up the excellent customer service.
L
1 year ago
Awesome staff
I am beyond happy with this dental clinic and most especially with the staff. My 4 year old son has been terrified of going to the dentist and not having them look at his teeth. Today, for his initial appointment, he actually sat on the chair and was very cooperative. He finally let a dentist look and clean his pearly whites. Thank you Center for beautiful smiles.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
My son had a great experience for his initial appt. The staff was very gentle and nice.