The Center for Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

1415 Ridgeback Rd.

Suite 23

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centerforbeautifulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome friendly office
Great office. Great staff. Very friendly
C
3 months ago
Very friendly & professional
I’ve been here a few times now and truly love this dental office. Office staff and dentists are all very friendly and professional. The big bonus for me is that the office is very clean and have updated equipment (screen size x-ray monitors).
J
4 months ago
Great ortho consultation
My 13 year old commented on how nice the staff was and how much she liked this office. Having just gone to her 6 mo cleaning elsewhere yesterday, she was able to see what a contrast it is to sit 2 hrs for an appt and then rushed to deal with the next patient, versus here where they took time to explain her options and answer her questions. She had her impressions done today and is ready to start treatment...I was originally just going in for a consultation for her but I really liked the office, the staff and the price!!
S
4 months ago
Lindsay's great. I love the care she gives when cleaning my teeth!
G
5 months ago
Friendly & professional atmosphere
Everyone in this office are just awesome! People have great vibes and does their job with high professionalism.
P
6 months ago
No waiting time, high quality service, professional AND friendly
Have been coming here for years, both for regular check ups as well as things like getting crowns, etc. Only thing negative is not getting to see Dr. Pham as much! My days off don't coincide with his days in. But ALL those working there have always been super helpful and kind.
S
7 months ago
Dr. Zadeh was very efficient and did a great job!
N
9 months ago
Your all friendly, professional and I had a great experience. I don't care for dentist too much but this dentist has changed my mind. He was awesome and made me feel comfortable. Thank you all for making my visit a good one. Will be bringing my family and friends..
D
10 months ago
Dr Pham and Carol did a fantastic job installing my implant. They are always concerned about my comfort and make sure that I am not in any pain.
C
10 months ago
I came to the dental center because of my internet search and did not know what to expect. However, I was really impressed with the facility and the quality of dental service and the entire group. Dr. Pham did a terrific job with the first phase of my treatment and was very friendly and professional! He did a difficult procedure in an outstanding way and I left with a minimum of discomfort and almost no pain in the following days (healing really well). I would highly recommend Dr. Pham and his clinic.