The Center for Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

1415 Ridgeback Rd.

Suite 23

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centerforbeautifulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
I visited the dental clinic as walk in patient yet I got a good service from them. Such a kind and courteous staff. Keep up the excellent customer service.
L
1 month ago
Awesome staff
I am beyond happy with this dental clinic and most especially with the staff. My 4 year old son has been terrified of going to the dentist and not having them look at his teeth. Today, for his initial appointment, he actually sat on the chair and was very cooperative. He finally let a dentist look and clean his pearly whites. Thank you Center for beautiful smiles.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
My son had a great experience for his initial appt. The staff was very gentle and nice.
J
2 months ago
Awesome friendly office
Great office. Great staff. Very friendly
C
5 months ago
Very friendly & professional
I’ve been here a few times now and truly love this dental office. Office staff and dentists are all very friendly and professional. The big bonus for me is that the office is very clean and have updated equipment (screen size x-ray monitors).
J
6 months ago
Great ortho consultation
My 13 year old commented on how nice the staff was and how much she liked this office. Having just gone to her 6 mo cleaning elsewhere yesterday, she was able to see what a contrast it is to sit 2 hrs for an appt and then rushed to deal with the next patient, versus here where they took time to explain her options and answer her questions. She had her impressions done today and is ready to start treatment...I was originally just going in for a consultation for her but I really liked the office, the staff and the price!!
S
6 months ago
Lindsay's great. I love the care she gives when cleaning my teeth!
G
7 months ago
Friendly & professional atmosphere
Everyone in this office are just awesome! People have great vibes and does their job with high professionalism.
P
7 months ago
No waiting time, high quality service, professional AND friendly
Have been coming here for years, both for regular check ups as well as things like getting crowns, etc. Only thing negative is not getting to see Dr. Pham as much! My days off don't coincide with his days in. But ALL those working there have always been super helpful and kind.
S
9 months ago
Dr. Zadeh was very efficient and did a great job!