The Center for Beautiful Smiles

Dentist

1415 Ridgeback Rd.

Suite 23

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centerforbeautifulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Hi Quality
Always friendly, Great Dental Care, Fabulous Dental Crew.
R
5 months ago
The staff is very nice. Lindsay does an amazing job on cleaning my teeth. A little set back on waiting for approval and follow up for a procedure I need. However, all in all amazing staff. Everyone is friendly and happy. Makes me feel comfortable. Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Lindsey is the best dental hygenist!! Also, a thank you to Linda for helping me with my new insurance.
J
6 months ago
Cleaning
Out standing
A
7 months ago
Ver thorough and friendly staff!
They were so friendly and straightforward. I came in to get a second opinion and they answered all my questions thoroughly. I had a lot of questions. Also their prices are reasonable even without insurance!
C
7 months ago
Great Customer Care
This office has amazing customer service. The staff is always concerned about any issues and if any they immediately work on it to have it fixed.
U
10 months ago
Very friendly but inconsistent with pricing/informing patients
All patients, especially the elderly who are on fixed incomes prefer honesty rather surprises, especially when it comes to out of pocket expenses. Office is amazing about appointment reminders but not so when it comes to services that “will be provided at next visit and costs involved”. Often one quote is provided and during actual visit there’s always a price discrepancy (usually higher) that should be disclosed to the patient BEFORE the appointment. Therefore eliminating surprises on appointment day. These situations cause unnecessary stress and anxiety to someone who is already anxious about visiting the dentist.
C
1 year ago
Amazing service, professional and friendly
This dental office is amazing. From the front staff, to the hygienist, the dental assistant, and the doctor. I took my 14 year old here after getting her braces off. Doctor Pham was amazing and went above and beyond. He explained everything to her, and did amazing work. My family will be going here from now on.
M
1 year ago
No complaints... Lindsay did a great job cleaning my teeth and gave excellent advice. Dr. Pham relieved my concerns about a night guard and encouraged me as usual. Carol and the front office ladies are always polite and supportive, this visit was no exception. It's worth the drive.
I
1 year ago
Good service and professional environment!