The Center for Dental Health

Dentist

240 STRATTON RD

Suite 2

RUTLAND, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
i love my dentist and staff
well I strust my dentist and staff very happy with there work thank you
K
1 week ago
Best Ever!
I feel very lucky to have found Dr. D'Auria when I moved to the Rutland area. After many years of bad dental experiences I was terrified of going to the dentist. Not any more! He is the best! Very kind, caring, and knowledgeable. I had a new hygienist this time, Brylea, and she was great! The staff all around is very friendly and professional. I had to change my appointment at the last minute and it was done with no problem.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been ging to Dr. Dauria for years now and never have had any problems. I hope to go there for many more.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Knowledgable
My son and I just moved to the area and we are so happy to have found The Center for Dental Health. All of the staff is warm, kind, professional and knowledgeable. The office is kept very nice and the equipment and technology is top quality. I highly recommend Dr. D and his wonderful staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome new lady!
Great new lady. Best dentist around, been seeing Dr. D. ever since I've had teeth.
E
1 month ago
Cleaning
Don’t like coming but once done feel better. Totally like Sylvia hope she sticks around.
N
1 month ago
Got a appointment same week to fix my tooth!;
Great Dentist good staff friendly and helpful hints to keep teeth in shape.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and such nice staff
I am not a fan of going to the dentist at all, but Dr. D’Auria and his team made me feel so comfortable right from the first phone call to make an appointment. They are very professional but have a gentle way about them. They also have the latest high-tech equipment. Most definitely the best dental experience I've ever had and they have changed the way I think and feel about dentist visits.
C
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and so-family like as always.
Jack felt so comfortable with Barbara the hygienist.
A
2 months ago
Professional and quick
I had to have a crown recemented. The service was on time, professional, painless and quick. The entire staff is helpful and friendly. Highly recommend The Center for Dental Health. Your mouth, teeth and gums are very important so take care of them for your health.