The Center for Dental Health

Dentist

240 STRATTON RD

Suite 2

RUTLAND, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
professional and personable
F
2 days ago
Just a regular visit.
I'm 66 years old. I've been a patient of Dr. D'Auria's since my twenties when he was located in the Service Building in Rutland. During that time I've had some serious dental work done; and I've had issues that required immediate attention. I continue to rely on Dr. D'Auria and his staff for my dental health and I am happy to post a review even after an uneventful checkup and cleaning. Heck, I even got gardening information today from my hygienist. I Highly recommend these people!
S
6 days ago
Professional and courteous
It is very evident that all of the staff are genuinely concerned with the health of their clients. It shows in everything they do and say.
J
1 week ago
From the minute I walk inside everyone is highly professional, friendly. Those who work on my teeth are able to explain clearly what they are doing and they patiently answer my questions and welcome calls if I have further concerns. The waiting area is very pleasant, though I generally don’t sit there for long.
S
2 weeks ago
I was received at your office today with very friendly and professional people starting at the reception desk. I would give you a 5 star rating. Everyone made me feel right at home. Thank you for a pleasant experience at the dentists office. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
W
2 weeks ago
cleaning 5-11
Staff is very professional and personal.
W
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
Wonderful as always. Dr. D and his staff did a wonderful job on some emergency work I needed on very short notice.
B
2 weeks ago
Great place for dental work!
I am always very anxious and have had bad experiences before with dental work being done, but this IS the place to go! Very professional, always tell you what exactly is going to happen in a way you can understand, all the staff is friendly. I literally would not go anywhere else.
P
2 weeks ago
Thorough, friendly, professional
Very pleased with Dr. D'Auria and all of his staff. I have been a patient since 1979 and have always been pleased with the service and care. Other doctors and businesses could certainly learn customer service from them.
D
3 weeks ago
Great