The Center for Dental Health

Dentist

240 STRATTON RD

Suite 2

RUTLAND, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Had a new Hygienist today and she was very good. I have sensitive gums and she was great about being mindful of that. No complaint! See you in 4 months 😁
P
3 weeks ago
Dental concern with quick response
I had a dental concern and was seen very quickly after placing my call into the office Doctor D'Auria was thorough and went over and above what he needed to do to provide help. All the staff were pleasant and polite.
S
3 weeks ago
Honest and delightful
I appreciate Dr. D'Auria's opinion about what should be done with my teeth. He treats his staff with respect saying please and thank you. You can tell he has a good relationship with them. Barbara is pleasant when you walk in. Jean does a great job cleaning my teeth, Ashley is super nice and makes sure that I am comfortable. Even the check out lady is nice and helpful. This is a great office.
R
4 weeks ago
A very professional informative cleaning experienc
Jean did a great job. Very informative about my current dental health and ways to improve it
L
4 weeks ago
Super as always!
I needed a check up for a tooth that was bothering me. They were able to squeeze me in today. Quality is outstanding and customer service/friendliness of all staff and the Dr. is always superb.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service “EVERYTIME”
Staff here is “Always” very friendly and helpful when you come through the door! Dr. D’Auria and staff are happy to explain procedure they will be doing or other options if possible and answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend them!
N
1 month ago
Personable, proficient and thorough
M
2 months ago
Very friendly & thorough
S
2 months ago
They're always on time, professional, and friendly
I've been going here for years and am always impressed with their high-tech equipment, skilled hygienists, and the great skills and knowledge of Dr. D'Auria. Plus they always run on time and I never have to wait past my appointment time. I'd give them ten stars if I could!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful office!
Dr. D’Auria and his staff provide outstanding patient care. They are always professional, and treat patients with respect and kindness.