The Center for Dental Health

Dentist

240 STRATTON RD

Suite 2

RUTLAND, VT 05701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professionl and friendly
Thank you so much for making time to repair my broken tooth! It feels wonderful, smooth against the inside of my cheek. Your the best! From Tricia Bromley
H
1 week ago
Very happy to be a new patient at your office. Professional and knowledgeable.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful Practice
I have been a patient for many years and have always been treated great. Dr. D’auria knows his stuff. I would recommend him over anyone. If a dentist has to advertise and offer coupons then beware. CDH doesn’t do this because of the clients they have had for generations.
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and personable staff, professional and caring
K
3 weeks ago
Always awesome
Our family always has a great dental experience here
A
3 weeks ago
My honest review
The procedure went great and everyone was very nice. The dentist did an excellent job as always. The assistant dentist did awesome too! For those who have never gotten a cavity filled, let me tell you it’s really nothing to be nervous about. Everyone there knows what there doing. It’s honestly a fast procedure and they guide you through it. Everyone gets a cavity filled here and there because it’s part of life. As a patient it’s important to give the team an honest opinion on how well they did. And as for you New people, I would highly recommend this place for you.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a cleaning and exam with Jean and everything went well. She made me as relaxed in this office as she did in the previous office she worked in where I was a patient beginning in the 1980's.
A
1 month ago
As always great!
Office is clean and neat, staff friendly and professional and the appointment was efficient. Dr.D’Auria explained everything about my daughter’s procedure to BOTH of us in a way that each of us could understand.
D
2 months ago
Always a good visit.
Everything went very well, good staff.