The Center for Dental Health

Dentist

240 STRATTON RD

Suite 2

RUTLAND, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great Service
As Usual, wonderful service, all the people were super nice. Completely satisfied. Ed Hall
C
3 days ago
Excellent. The best dental office and staff in the Rutland area .High Quality services . Dr. Is the best. A master of his craft. Top notch.
M
7 days ago
The Best Dentist
I have been going here my whole life and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The Dr. is the best around and the staff are all professional and friendly. Doc is very talented and if you need to have a cavity fixed you will not feel a thing, he knows what he is doing.
T
1 week ago
Great People!
Francene is wonderful. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. They are very professional and make you feel comfortable.
D
1 week ago
I have been going to rhis.dentist office for several years. The staff and Dr. make.you feel like family and look forward to many more years.
T
1 week ago
Best Dentist and staff around!! They are so patient and kind!! Always putting your needs first. They always have a smile for you. They are very friendly and caring!! Love this place!!
B
3 weeks ago
I want to thank everyone at The Center for Dental Health. I was impressed of the best service that was giving to me. After calling for a emergency. I was able to come in an hour and a half to put my tooth back in place. Appreciate the professionalsI and for making me feel comfortable to get through my process . I thank everyone.
M
3 weeks ago
As always I was able to get right on for a repair. My experience was excellent the high level of service could not be improved.
S
1 month ago
back for my filling old one that is !!
Again always clean friendly office , staff are great ,smiling faces willing to take time out of their day to chat for few minutes!! Not sure what we will do when Dr. retires besides cry. Been with him for 30 years ,very professional to the point!! My husband , me and our three kids plus now grandkids!!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Experience was excellent as usual. After my cleaning appointment it was found that I needed fillings and that was done on a followup appointment. Dr. D'Auria and his terrific staff provide a professional, caring and friendly environment on every visit. I strongly recommend The Center for Dental Health as a dental healthcare resource.