The Center for Dental Health

Dentist

240 STRATTON RD

Suite 2

RUTLAND, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
25 minutes ago
Very good service and extra friendly😀
Good Service,Excellent Patient Care Keep up the good work, you guys rock😀
L
1 day ago
I am a new patient, and needed a tooth repair right away. I was very impressed with the way in which the office staff was able to get me in to see Dr D'Auria in just a couple of days. Dr D'Auria and his assistant were both very efficient and professional. I am also very happy with the way he repaired my tooth. I found everyone in the office to be friendly and very helpful. I am happy that I chose this office for my dental needs.
D
7 days ago
Excellent professional service on short notice. Outstanding personnel.
A
1 week ago
Awesome practice!
I have felt comfortable at this office since I called to make my first appointment. The staff are kind and warm. The technology used is amazing and the staff keep you informed the whole way through. I recommend to everyone I know!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, very knowledgeable Dentist and friendly staff
This is a very state of the art practice with the nicest people and best dentist I've ever been too. I feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. D'Auria.
D
2 weeks ago
If you are looking for a great dental experience..
They are the best!!:) All explanations are thorough and tailor made to questions asked & I never feel rushed..I would definitely recommend them to all...
F
2 weeks ago
Modern facility , friendly personnel, speedy and careful procedures
My wife had a chipped tooth, and we got an appointment the next day, the good doctor took us in on schedule, and performed the procedure in a most professional way and was very personable at the same time. Our normal dentist retired some time ago and we were lucky enough to get a recommendation for Dr' Auria. He repaired the tooth to almost new condition.
S
2 weeks ago
thank you for taking me in on short notice, I always appreciate the great service
M
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
On time, always warm & friendly, trusted & capable--I always know I am in good hands here. Many thanks!
M
3 weeks ago
High-quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
I did not grow up in a well-to-do home where the high expense of regular dental care was the norm. What I love most about Dr. D'Auria and his team is that I have never been made to feel "less than" or in any way inferior because of work I've needed due to past neglect. It is a very relaxed and friendly environment where I always feel welcome, and he and his team are experienced professionals who can take care of every dental need. I highly recommend The Center for Dental Health.